About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Keeton.
Sarah Keeton
Sarah Keeton, Service Advisor, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Sarah Keeton

Service Advisor

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Sarah Keeton

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service Teamwork "

- C&J WEBER

My wife and I were considering purchasing a used Porsche from Jackie Cooper Infinity that was located by our Jackie Cooper Imports salesman "Doc". We then met with Greg who introduced us to Cliff in service that took the time to explain the service history of the vehicle as well as the service schedules of the vehicle (Porsche Cayenne). They all went the extra mile to help us finalize our purchasing decision. After the purchase, both Cliff and Sarah (service advisors) were extremely helpful in providing information and the initial service of the vehicle. In addition, we were introduced to Chad who was extremely helpful in setting up the car for our personal settings. Thank you to the Jackie Cooper staff that really worked as a team to make our buying and service experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall, Greg Gleeson , Cliff Jones, Clay Stewart

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Cars, Excellent Customer service, Reliable service"

- jscott10 Verified Customer

I always get top notch care. Being a Realtor, I .go through alot of cars and with our growing family with teenagers! We have purchased 7 cars with them over the years. I have always been made to feel like a priority client. From the test drives all the way to auto service support I'm never worried. Jessica Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LAGUSTSD Verified Customer

Great Service! Sarah and Cliff were super and very helpful! I get the best from Jackie Cooper every time! Highly recommend Jackie Cooper to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer.."

- KILPATRICKDP Verified Customer

I took my vehicle in with a nail in a tire. I didn’t have an appointment but was meet by a service advisor with a smile and welcoming greeting. Within 20 minutes I had my vehicle back,tire fixed and back on the road. I felt like I was an appreciated customer. You don’t find that everywhere you go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Harrill

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet!"

- brainbiz Verified Customer

Always courteous and speedy. I am always treated special, and the work is always perfect!!! I would have a hard time leaving JCooper for another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- shalouhart Verified Customer

The conceirge service makes getting my car serviced a pleasure. My schedule is very busy and the service group is very accommodating and easy to work with. Peter is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sarah"

- danielmboz Verified Customer

Warning light came on, I called, it’s repaired. Sarah and the team were flawless and far exceeded my expectations. Comparable to all of my other experiences with JC !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me out "

- Wasup Verified Customer

I live out of state and I picked up a nail in my brand new Turbo , even though they were already booked , they took care of me on a Saturday. Couldn’t be happier ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- bibethv Verified Customer

Cliff Jones is the best there is! Jackie Cooper provided an excellent customer service the way I’m expecting it. They went above and beyond to make sure that my car is in excellent condition when it was returned to me. I even left a box of chocolates at the back of my loaner car and they returned it to me. Thank you for a top notch service to my porsche. I can definitely trust them with my vehicle. Special shout out to Sarah as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Jones

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"911 Service"

- ORLANDO4 Verified Customer

Great work and timely service. Would recommend to my clients and friends. Great work and timely service. Would recommend to my clients and friends. Great work and timely service. Would recommend to my clients and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,465

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,965

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,680

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,270

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470