Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sarah Schaum.
Sarah Schaum
Sarah Schaum at Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River
Refer Me
5.0

Sarah Schaum

Sales Manager

Jim Glover Chevrolet on the River

707 W 51st St
Tulsa, OK 74107

Contact Me

I want to do my absolute best to get you a great deal. By listening to your needs, wants and musts, as well as taking into account your budget. My team and I will go above and beyond to make sure that your experience with us is unlike any other dealership experience you have had. We work in total transparency and will explain absolutely anything asked.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sarah Schaum

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in today just to look at vehicles. Salesman James..."

- Eriksmoot

Went in today just to look at vehicles. Salesman James was great!! I explained to him exactly what I would want in a vehicle and the cost I was willing to pay. No games, no tricks, he made it happen so I was excited to purchase a vehicle from him. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James was the salesman, he was great!!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dakota Hooks is a very knowledgeable and friendly sales..."

- Mannford4hmom

Dakota Hooks is a very knowledgeable and friendly sales person. He took us all over the lot and stayed late. Because of his extra effort we purchased a much better car than we had planned but tayed in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sarah was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and answered..."

- Trobert1289

Sarah was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Bryan, the financial director however, was rude and treated us like we were stupid for the way we wanted to purchase the truck. Not sure what his deal was but as the financial director, you would think he'd have better customer service skills and be understanding. All in all it was a great experience and loved the truck, but Bryan really put a damper on our excitement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Tennison

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are so wonderful!! The first dealership that we felt..."

- megalin806

They are so wonderful!! The first dealership that we felt that we were getting the best deal and a reliable car. They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good a nice ppl. professional service and a personal..."

- lalogabo6

Good a nice ppl. professional service and a personal attention Miss Sara. Carlos and Mr chary Is really good good nda nice team work thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Villalobos , Mr Michael R West

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed up to get my oil changed, pulled in to the climate..."

- Mhutch60

Showed up to get my oil changed, pulled in to the climate controlled drive and was greeted by the service advisor as soon as I stepped from my vehicle. Oil change and tire rotation in and out I'm under an hour. I wasn't the first in line either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Thames, Sean Hightower, Jason Coe, Leo Baker

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better dealership to work..."

- Terrell_rebecca92

I could not have asked for a better dealership to work with! Sarah, Carlos, and Cass were the absolute best. We knew exactly what we wanted walking in, and they helped us get our dream vehicle. I 100% recommended them, and after our service last night will always use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Villalobos , Cass

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good car buying experience. The staff were..."

- rmik73

Overall very good car buying experience. The staff were friendly and worked hard to get us what we wanted. Very clean, nice dealership. We were buying a car for our daughter and they answered all her questions and were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here at this dealership are very friendly and..."

- Shaye.green18

The staff here at this dealership are very friendly and they actually helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Mcvey

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous service. We originally..."

- mikkihand

Very professional and courteous service. We originally purchased our minivan from here and continue to return for servicing and maintenance. The waiting lobby is also very warm and welcoming whenever we are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,583

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$53,583

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,872

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$63,872

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $72,230

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$72,230

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,451

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$23,451

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $69,895

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$69,895

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,860

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,860

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,668

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,668