Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Saray Morales
Saray Morales at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Saray Morales

Internet Specialist

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

I am 20 years old. I have 2 brother's and 1 sister. I come from such a loving and supportive family. I have a pit-bull named Capo, he is 1 year old. He's like my son. I love working at the Chevy Exchange. I love helping people get into cars and making their experience as stress free as possible. I've always loved interacting with people. My favorite car has to be a Camaro, obvi because I own one but also ever since i was little that has been my dream car.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Saray Morales

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with the staff at Chevy Exchange was..."

- Karensalemi

Dealing with the staff at Chevy Exchange was knowledgable, friendly and honest when purchasing our new 2020 Chevy Colorado crew cab truck. Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding transaction in every way. Top notch dealer."

- bmegnas

I’ve been looking for a 2019 Corvette for awhile. I had a 2016 Corvette to trade in but it had been recalled for a minor deviation in the customer’s contract. This led to a red flag in its report. Three dealers in Illinois, refused to even make an offer on what is an outstanding car. I had a particular want list for the new car and nothing seemed to quite fit. I figured I’d give Illinois one more chance to trade fairly. Chevrolet Exchange immediately went to work on making a trade work for me. Not only did they match my trade-in request, they compromised on every aspect of the transaction. My salesman, Danny Trujillo was a true professional in every way. He made the purchase experience seamless and answered all my questions. From start to finish everything was top notch. I won’t hesitate to return to this dealer again. Thanks for everything guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Ben was awesome. Lance Public Relations..."

- Vettekingnqueen

Our salesman Ben was awesome. Lance Public Relations explained everything and didn’t bore you doing it, very entertaining.Mike in Finance is very helpful. And Rob Johns the General Sales Manager was a great guy to talk with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cardona, Lance Legler, Ben Cabano , Rob Johns 5 star, Elmer Hortelano 5 star

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!!"

- HappyCust123

Quick, friendly and made the whole process so easy! Saray & Moody I was fantastic to work with! No pressure and gave us all our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy/Knowledgeable Exchange"

- Cars1

Very helpful and knowledgeable about their products and the market. Muhdi was wonderful to work with and was reassuring. Made our deal smooth and easy, no pressure what so ever. Exited to get out in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal will buy there again."

- Jo123

Great place to purchase will be back. Staff Is very nice and professional. Only complaint is the cleanliness of the used vehicle still had garbage from previous owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Tahoe18

From start to finish, we had a great experience with Moody Shehadeh at the Chevy Exchange. He is a total professional and knowledgeable about the features of the Chevy Tahoe as well as pricing and incentive information. He moved the process along very efficiently. He was a true pleasure to work with and we will gladly return for their service and free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Moody Shehadeh, Emir Cordic

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tahoe Purchase "

- Tahoebuyer19

Great process, experience and value. Moody was great on knowledge and follow up. Highly recommended. Internet was transparent and informative and right level and pace of follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moody Shehadeh

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite an quick "

- QueenG40

Truthful about a car i was gonna get preowned told me the engine light was on an had checked right away but went with a whole different vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic , Arturo fuentes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cass is great "

- Reeree15

I came to this dealership and cass got me done with no problem, I recommend this dealership to everyone and ask for CASS he is great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Mike Cardona, Cass Harb

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $21,995
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,532
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,906
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,533
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,484
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $39,988
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive