About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarkis Keriakes.
Sarkis Keriakes
Sarkis Keriakes, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
4.9

Sarkis Keriakes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Sarkis Keriakes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff is patient and kind"

- Dchanzel1

Everybody was nice and gave me the price I wanted. The time it took to lease my car was quick and easy. They explained everything at my level of understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracle!!!"

- Dashawn1212

I walked into kia on Wednesday afternoon. And knew I was upside down on my current vehicle lease. But Sarkis Keriakes greeted me with a smile and worked his magic and got me approved for a new 2018 kia Optima. I would recommend him to all my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Bob56polk

I received excellent service at this location. This is the 3rd straight vehicle I have purchased here and do not plan on going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- Nikki1414$

The staff was very friendly and the team worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I was pleased with the friendly service after a long day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- Nicoledister

This was an easy and quick process. I ended up with exactly what I wanted and stayed within budget. I did not have to wait all day at the dealership. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car!!"

- Eroberts1994

He was so helpful with our situation. Thank you so much for all of your help. We are so happy with our purchase and so thankful for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Labuda

Aug 14, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! At Halleen Kia, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new purchase. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Onlyme08

The salesman I dealt with, Serkis, was very helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone considering a new Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your purchase! This rating and review mean a lot to us, it is great to hear that you found Serkis so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! We look forward to seeing you again next time! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sansom experience "

- Kiasorento

Great experience working with Sarkis. Knowledgeable about the vehicle and willing to work to meet our needs. Would recommend dealership and Sarkis to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review. I’m pleased to hear about your great experience with Sarkis. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- griffincrew

I had a great experience at Halleen Kia. Sarkis is a great salesman and is very kind and knowledgeable. The process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein

Aug 09, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! I am very happy to hear that your car buying experience with Sarkis had been quick and painless. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- Brian18

Sarkis Keriakes was very professional & polite he handled my needs as a car buyer the whole staff was nice the minute we walked in the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ferguson, Kris Coulter

Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Brian. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will share your compliments with Sarkis and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,985

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,450

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550