About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarkis Keriakes.
Sarkis Keriakes
Sarkis Keriakes, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
4.8

Sarkis Keriakes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Sarkis Keriakes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in "

- Nicoledister

This was an easy and quick process. I ended up with exactly what I wanted and stayed within budget. I did not have to wait all day at the dealership. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car!!"

- Eroberts1994

He was so helpful with our situation. Thank you so much for all of your help. We are so happy with our purchase and so thankful for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Labuda

Aug 14, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! At Halleen Kia, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new purchase. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Onlyme08

The salesman I dealt with, Serkis, was very helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership for anyone considering a new Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your purchase! This rating and review mean a lot to us, it is great to hear that you found Serkis so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! We look forward to seeing you again next time! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sansom experience "

- Kiasorento

Great experience working with Sarkis. Knowledgeable about the vehicle and willing to work to meet our needs. Would recommend dealership and Sarkis to others looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review. I’m pleased to hear about your great experience with Sarkis. If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- griffincrew

I had a great experience at Halleen Kia. Sarkis is a great salesman and is very kind and knowledgeable. The process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein

Aug 09, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! I am very happy to hear that your car buying experience with Sarkis had been quick and painless. Feel free to visit us if you have any further needs. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- Brian18

Sarkis Keriakes was very professional & polite he handled my needs as a car buyer the whole staff was nice the minute we walked in the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ferguson, Kris Coulter

Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Brian. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will share your compliments with Sarkis and the whole team. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, not too pushy"

- Suzyq

We got great trade-in for 2 vehicles, and we're able to quickly purchase a car not on their lot. But they found one and transported it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo, Vadym Poliuk

Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Schneider car purchase"

- Schneider

Sarkis and Don were very professional and made our purchase very smooth. Definitely the easiest car I have ever bought. Thank you very much, my wife and I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo

Aug 01, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpfuk"

- Hunterba

Both the sales rep and the finance rep were easy to work with, polite and helpful. They answered my questions, and did not make me feel pressured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski

Aug 01, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out in hours"

- Seabee627

Sarkis and Leo went above and beyond to make my car buying experience quick and easy. If all dealers were this nice we would be in heaven. Great job guys you did Halleen proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Mikityuk

Jul 29, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,795

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265