About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sarkis Keriakes.
Sarkis Keriakes
Sarkis Keriakes, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
4.9

Sarkis Keriakes

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Sarkis Keriakes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Kia Dealership - Smooth transaction"

- PhotoMogul

Bought a 2015 Kia K900 on 1-14-2019. Dealt with Sarkis for the transaction. He was very capable, knowledgeable and attentive. The dealership overall was very efficient with the buying process. The car was immaculate and ready for me when I arrived.. I would definitely buy from this dealer again. Thanks to Sarkis for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Campbell, Phyllis Roberts

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to purchase "

- colleen12345678

I received a fair price for my trade and an ease of purchase. The buying process was very easy and I had all it questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable & got me the deal I wanted!"

- Caitlin

Sarkis is a fantastic sales and leasing consultant, he’s very knowledgeable friendly and I couldn’t have asked for better service! I would lease for him again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QUICK & EASY "

- LAURALEE

I KNEW WHAT I WANTED SARKIS STARTED PAPERWORK RIGHT AWAY THEN JAY TOOK CARE OF FINANCIAL WORK SO QUICKLY MY CAR WAS READY TO DRIVE OFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sportage pick up"

- Dontcallme1

Great job done by all the people at Halleen. Sales person was really helpful explaining everything. Internet person Phyllis did a great job on getting me initial info before I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and helpful"

- First time Kia buyer

Staff and facilities very good with welcoming atmosphere Low pressure environment with helpful staff and management Large inventory to enable examination of many options with helpful input on details from staff Staff stayed late to close the deal and make sure all items were in order

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Jdeaton0

Sarkis was great! We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend going to Halleen Kia to anyone ready to purchase a new of used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! Will go to no other dealership."

- Amy5678

I was impressed with how everyone worked as a team to help get us into a car. Everyone was kind and very polite. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Light, Mike Worthington

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Gary

Sarkis is the best salesman. I would buy a car from him anytime. He is a good listener and the staff is great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and fair"

- Asik

I had the privilege of working with Sarkis. They worked hard to meet my financial needs and got me into the car I really wanted to buy. I really was grateful for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,385

2018 Kia Optima

$23,187

2018 Kia Optima

N/A