Savannah Lehman
Savannah Lehman at BMW of Devon
Refer Me

Savannah Lehman

Client Advisor

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Savannah Lehman

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savannah has been great in helping us find the right vehicle and did a great job wrapping up the deal for us. We’re happy with the experience with Devon BMW. More

by Weiya.pang
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Savannah delivered such an outstanding purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at BMW of Devon!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff members including our salesperson were extremely friendly and helpful. Our saleswoman worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us and to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. More

by Melanie M
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Phiri

Oct 17, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thanks for leaving BMW of Devon a five-star review, Melanie! We are proud to have earned your business. Take care!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savannah was very helpful in finding the right car for us. She completed the deal efficiently for us and took extra time to explain the key functions of the new vehicle. We were very happy with the shoppi More

by Weiya.pwy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with Savannah and the team! Thank you for trusting BMW of Devon with your business, we hope you are loving your new vehicle.

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savannah Lehmann went over and above to win my business. My purchase of 2023 bmw x5 was a breeze. She responded to all my queries in emails and text so promptly. I did not want to work with any other dealer More

by Naresh Koneru
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto , Mike from Finance team

Oct 03, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Naresh, your review is everything we hope to see! We're overjoyed Savannah, Frank, and Mike went the extra mile to make your experience a timely success. Thanks for choosing BMW of Devon for such an important purchase. Drive safe in your new BMW!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,981
2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $57,981
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,594
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,872
2020 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,100
2023 BMW 530
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,694
2019 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive