About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Andersen.
Scott Andersen
Scott Andersen, F&I Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.9

Scott Andersen

F&I Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

140 Reviews of Scott Andersen

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- tlex2015 Verified Customer

Everyone was polite, friendly, and got me the deal I wanted without pressure or hand off. It was worth the extra 10 miles and should I buy another car, they will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnes, Todd Krug

Nov 14, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for choosing us and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- astasianichelle Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful and worked with me to get the price I needed. I was nervous as this was the first time I’ve ever bought a car but everyone was so helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Service "

- jack.havers Verified Customer

Working With Peter for a while and had finally found a car that had worked for me. I am happy to have found something that fits my needs. Overall I am a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kimlingen

Nov 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Jack! On behalf of Peter and our team - we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and congratulations on your new car!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- ortmayerm Verified Customer

We had a great experience. They were very helpful. Were very happy to answer all our questions. We would definitely recommend Palm Coast Ford to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Michael Barnes

Nov 08, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing more than impressive..."

- michael.lum.iraq Verified Customer

The experience was great. I have purchased several vehicles in the past from PC Ford. Between the sales and service i will never go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Peter Kimlingen

Nov 08, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Michael! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- JeffFinnan Verified Customer

We were not really expecting to buy the day we showed up. But your excellent staff it worthwhile. Because we needed to get a check, Palm Coast let us leave with the new car with Todd following us home for the check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Todd Krug

Nov 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jeff! Congratulations on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruby red explorer!"

- Ruby red explorer

Exceeded our expectations for customer service and respect . Took the time to explain all the questions we asked. Was never pushy but asked our opinions of various autos. Within in a short time of talking about cars, we felt comfortable enough to be friends. He u derstood our concerns and gave us feed back so we would make our own decisions. We went to palm coast ford for service for our sons truck as he was out of town .it was for a recall, while waiting for the service to be finished we walked around the dealership and Robb Varone, came to check on us .he was a salesman and we talked generalities on cars .we had no intention of purchasing a vehicle. But.... when he showed us what might fit into our needs, we became very pleased with the sales and incentives the ford dealership offered. Robb was pleasant and very attentive to our questions as well as working with us as we didn’t bring our old vehicle to trade in. He was willing to ride home with us to retrieve the old car back . Now that’s service!!! We declined, but returned to next morning to the finance dept. to finish our transaction. Everyone at the dealership was Professional and courteous. Can’t wait til our first oil change to visit our new friends again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Varone

Nov 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of Rob and our team - thank you so much for choosing us and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- frankpalmcoast Verified Customer

Very helpful people,told them what we wanted,price wise,reliable,”inexpensive “(quote from SEAN) and right away they know what we’re looking for...a nice car! Quick sale,paperwork well done.All great praises for Palm Coast Ford,definitely will recommend to family and friends. Big Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Krug , SEAN (sales ?) forgot last name

Nov 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! On behalf of our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Chris Smith"

- Ernesto

Ernedto and I were very impressed with Chris Smith. He went over and beyond to find the perfect car match for us.. He has earned our business for life. We have already told our friends to go to Chris for there next car. Thank you Chris for our beautiful Ford Escape. We love it. Also thank you for taking the time to go over the Technology of the car. You made shopping for our car Pleasurable. Sincerely, Ernesto and Rose Chumaceiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Nov 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Ernesto & Rose! On behalf of Chris, Scott, and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and pleasurable"

- MAMA_JO_1950 Verified Customer

It took about 2 hrs to buy my car...everyone on the sales floor said hi and was very tentative of my questions and needs Every one who walk thru the doors were greeted very warmly....and asked "how may we help you"....not me but we and I found that to be great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050