About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Andersen.
Scott Andersen
Scott Andersen, F&I Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.9

Scott Andersen

F&I Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

165 Reviews of Scott Andersen

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are awesome"

- dorisr2001 Verified Customer

I have purchased over 5 cars at this dealership. They are very professional and every time it is a great experience. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchased. Why go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Ryan Pratt

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick...painless....great experience"

- JESSINTA78 Verified Customer

Quick response time via online and at dealership. Not pushy and listened to what where looking for. Everyone very friendly and seemed to happy to help with any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunn, Shane Lee

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, fair priced and convenient."

- AFMMAM Verified Customer

Unscheduled lubrication service and was accepted quickly. Asked for additional tire rotation and balance which was performed along with lubrication service at what I consider fair priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just went in for a test drive"

- SusanRomanello Verified Customer

I met with Chris Smith and I knew immediately he was easily the right salesman for me. Very easy-going, social and extremely knowledgeable as he has been in the business for 15+ Years, and was able to answer my every question. He knew exactly what I had in mind and was able to help me extensively narrow my choices down. Long story short, I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Ford Escape!! And it handles perfectly!! Scott in finance, was very open and explained the maintenance programs without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy experience"

- satisfied customer Verified Customer

My husband and I just stopped in to see if it would be worthwhile to trade in my vehicle. We didn’t feel harassed and were able to look around without someone constantly trying to get us to buy. We ended up buying, and were in and out in a little over 2 hours. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lee , Matt Kelsh

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy!"

- koko Verified Customer

Chris Dunn made the experience super easy. He was very informative about the car I was interested in and all the guys were very helpful. Buying a car was a pain-free experience and having all the paperwork on digital was way more convenient than the old stacks of paper! Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Chris Dunn

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- nickpd9 Verified Customer

Great customer service at Palm Coast Ford always make sure that your vehicle is in good shape and your tires are safe glad to have a car from Palm Coast Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Nick! Thank you for your kind words and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership! "

- ruthieskid Verified Customer

Great Dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable and far from pushy. Works hard with you to determine what’s best for you. Willing to keep at it until the deal is just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Dec 19, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and professional experience"

- jackie.terry Verified Customer

Chris was very attentive to our needs and only showed us vehicles that match up nicely with this. He made sure that we understood all of the electronic features and answered all of our questions. The GM, Paul, was also helpful in working out a deal that was a win for all! Very friendly and professional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Summa, Chris Dunn

Dec 19, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jackie! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chris, Paul, and our team. Congrats on your new vehicle!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- mmcnerney87 Verified Customer

Dealing with Chris was great.. made the whole process enjoyable! Will definitely be back next time I need to buy another vehicle and will recommend sending my family and friends to see Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith

Dec 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$42,730

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$40,265

2018 Ford F-150

$54,405

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015