About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Andersen.
Scott Andersen
Scott Andersen, F&I Manager, Palm Coast Ford
4.9

Scott Andersen

F&I Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Scott Andersen

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,Friendly & good service"

- bcoon45 Verified Customer

It was fast & friendly, had to be at another appointment across town and the service Dept was able to do the oil change in a hurry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hart

Sep 18, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! If there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us please let us know!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Taurus & Service Dept for prior Ford"

- dojofitz Verified Customer

Since moving to PC, FL I always used Service Dept for 2000 Crown Victoria and very satisfied. Service Mgr Kevin Tone, always made sure my car was in perfect condition when I left . Decided to buy 2018 Taurus and all employees from General Mgr Don York, General Sales Mgr Paul Summa , Salesmen Peter Kimlingen & Peter Defalco and Finance Mgr Scott Andersen were all friendly and knowledgeable explaining all aspects of the 2018 Taurus including my test driving of the car. Quite a difference in technology from from a 2000 Ford to a new 2018 Taurus and I don't think I could have chosen a better dealership and their employees for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful! Thank you for your kind words! On behalf of our team - thank you so much for choosing us and congratulations on your new 2018 Ford Taurus! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a friendly atmosphere. Not to mention "

- ssalaimo Verified Customer

Our sales rep (Victor) was very attentive to my needs and did all he could to accomodate me. One of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Gallitto

Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for your kind words! Enjoy your new car!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will ALWAYS use the service dept. at Palm Coast Ford"

- Clif Messom & Teri gautney Verified Customer

From sales to service, PALM COAST FORD is the best dealership. I highly recommend them. The people her are not just salesmen and women, they actually listen to what you want. The people in service are great and dont try to sell you things you dont need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient,100% recommend service and costumer care "

- josemusso8 Verified Customer

thanks to every one made this possible Ryan Pratt thanks for all you professional help, great job i'm very happy to owned my 0 miles 1018 250 Ford Transit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jose! On behalf of Ryan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new 250 Ford Transit!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and pleasant"

- BEVERLYGAYLE Verified Customer

Because it was simple. Called for service appointment and was promptly scheduled. When I arrived I was greeted and my vehicle taken immediately for service, 30 minutes later I was ready to go. Always friendly service. Thank you Palm Coast Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pratt, Brianna Tracy

Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Beverly! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our service team. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- RUSSELLTURNOCK Verified Customer

Several Vehicles purchased this year always a great friendly dealership that works to get the deal done would recommend to my best friend and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is awesome, Russell! Thanks so much for your kind words and your loyalty! We truly appreciate your positive review and recommendation and look forward to helping your family and friends!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- kblae Verified Customer

Sales staff and management were friendly, courteous, professional and went above what was necessary to accommodate your requests. Everything was explained in detail and everyone very willing to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for service but left with a new Ecosport!!"

- dawn_k1971 Verified Customer

Came into have the under car protector pit back on and ended up buying a new Ecosport. Ryan Pratt helped when I bought my Focus a few years ago and when I came in this time, and bought the Ecosport, he was the one who I went to again. He was so helpful and I got a great deal. I will always come to Palm Coast Ford for any oil f my business and I have told all my friends to go see Ryan Pratt, he is awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pratt, Sean Bennett

Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback, Dawn! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ryan and our team! Congrats on your new Ford Ecosport!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- roconnor23 Verified Customer

Ryan was able to find us a BULLITT {Green, of course} with every option available from Ford. Great looking ride.. Next the sales Team worked worked up a great value for our trade-in & new Mustang. After all paperwork was completed{ a lot} Ruth & i were able to drive the lot with confidence that we & our dream machine would have a Team beside us. Thank you FORD Palm Coast Staff we couldn't do this without you. Ford will be the Pit stop for all work needed to keep this BULLITT running as designed.. Outstanding look & ride way to go Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Ford BULLITT! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235