Scott Brooks
Scott Brooks at BMW of Fort Wayne

Scott Brooks | Page 2

General Sales Manager

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
92 Reviews
5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Scott Brooks

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m giving BMW of Fort Wayne a very high rating I was very pleased with the service and professionalism from the moment I arrived the car that I came to see was clean and ready to go I was very pleased More

by ronaldharden72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us in regards to your new vehicle purchase. We are so glad Mike and Scott helped you with your new car!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have provided us with top notch sales and service for many years. We buy all of our BMW’s from BMW Fort Wayne. More

by beemerpam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer, Scott Eubank

Sep 13, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for letting Mike help you with a new vehicle!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Uniejeweski is great to work with. I still like going into dealerships to purchase. Process was super easy. Highly recommend Mike @ BMW. More

by Rohrboys3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski , Sage

Aug 26, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your new BMW!! Customer service is very important to us, and we were glad he could meet your expectations!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have kind, knowledgeable individuals in every department. Their attention to detail is very obvious! More

by jwldrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Eubank , Rob Miller,

Aug 22, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with us on a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us, and we were glad we could meet your expectations!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team provided a great experience. It was very quick and efficient and I’d highly recommend the entire team. More

by DCYANKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelley 5 stars

Jul 30, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with us on a new vehicle! If you have any follow up questions, please let us know!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Libby was a great experience. She made my purchase very simplistic and easy. I love my I4! More

by Scott25braylen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new BMW i4! We are so glad you were able to come in and take the first one that hit our lot! Let us know if we can help in any other way!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mike was truly great explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to my family and friends. More

by vanep87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer

Jul 15, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Mike was able to help you with your vehicle! If you need anything else, please let us know!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great folks in sales, service, and help with features and functionality of the car. Helpful and informative. More

by djanizek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, Scott Eubank , Caleb Birely. A+

Jun 16, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with a vehicle! We are so glad we could help get you into your new BMW!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience in my time of need after a devastating accident totaled my other mini. Caleb was extremely personable and found exactly what I wanted despite limitations and Scott managed all More

by lcsunshine72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Garvin, Scott Eubank , Caleb

Jun 06, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your new MINI! Please reach out if you have any additional questions!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike U did a wonderful job accommodating me today! Had a great time at BMW Fort Wayne More

by Alex.straessle21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $75,906
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive