Scott Brooks
Scott Brooks at BMW of Fort Wayne

Scott Brooks | Page 9

General Sales Manager

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
91 Reviews
5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Scott Brooks

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My appointment was with Ashley Motz at the Fort Wayne dealership. She was friendly, professional and so helpful and knowledgeable. My car was beautifully displayed, clean and ready to go (I was buying us More

by shannon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Motz, Scott Eubank- five stars as well

Dec 09, 2020

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! And thank you for making the trip here to let Ashley help you with a vehicle. If there is anything else you need, please let us know!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with BMW of Fort Wayne, and with Jaylon Daniels specifically. He was extremely patient with me, and walked me through the entire process. Mostly, he respected me as a buyer. I w More

by Todd Haerr
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann, Jaylon Daniels

Dec 09, 2020

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for inquiring on a MINI, and thank you for letting Jaylon assist you! If you need any help in the future, don't hesitate to ask!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Fort Wayne provided exceptional customer service in every facet of the car purchasing process. Jaylon and Scott made purchasing a vehicle from out-of-state a seamless and enjoyable experience. More

by T. Hill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylon Daniels

Nov 09, 2020

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for letting us help you with your 4 Series! If you need anything else, please reach out to let us know!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever. Jaylon was a dream to work with, personable, professional and knowledgeable! Every aspect of this dealership is about customer experience and satisfaction! More

by mbrince
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann, Jaylon Daniels

Oct 26, 2020

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Jaylon could help you find the right vehicle! Let us know if you need anything else in the future!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Award to Mr. Jaylon Daniels!! This amazing person was able to convince me to get a BMW and we were checking other premium SUVs as well! He works 24/7 to make his customers as happ More

by MKMD
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylon Daniels , Caleb Bireley, Scott Eubank

Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We are glad everyone was able to help you find the right vehicle. If there is anything else you need from us, please let us know how we can help!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaylon is excellent. He was friendly and polite from the Jaylon is excellent. He was friendly and polite from the beginning. I am very happy with my bmw 740i xdrive. Excellent customer service from everyone More

by Bolingo61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann, Jaylon Daniels

Sep 18, 2020

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so glad Jaylon was able to help you find the right vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW of Fort Wayne is by far the BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with! Not only did I have a wonderful salesman, but all the staff were amazing. The manager and business manager both came over and introduced More

by Nursechelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann, Jaylon Daniels

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was a treat to work with. A true professional in the automotive industry. I would definitely choose her again for my new vehicle purchase. She was always smiling polite and happy. More

by pejgarrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaylon Daniels , Ashley Motz

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley was awesome to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, had great recommendations and was very helpful. I have bought 4 BMWs at this dealership in the last 2 years and look forward to worki More

by Sherman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Tippmann , Ashley Motz

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a four-month online search I found exactly the car I was looking for at BMW of Fort Wayne. Ashley & Scott made the long distance purchase painless. More

by brucep128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Motz

...
9

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $70,481
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,672
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,510
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive