Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Coffman.
Scott Coffman
Scott Coffman at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Coffman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Scott Coffman

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Breath of fresh air. Felt like I was a..."

- Bee

Great experience. Breath of fresh air. Felt like I was a part of the team and made an impact. Leadership team was phenomenal until the end. Overall great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Bee, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- dananshen

Scott Coffman was very friendly and an extremely good salesman. we felt very comfortable going over the end result. Scott was very thorough, knowledgable and sincere. What a true asset to Heritage Toyota! Ferne and I will definitely have Scott handling our next Toyota purchase. We will be telling all of our friends and family. Thank you Scott for making our experience so memorable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kip

I drove an hour to buy a car from this dealership -- passed up several other dealerships in the process and it was worth the drive! Denise and Ericka both did excellent jobs as well as the managers with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Kip. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Safe travels!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car buying made easy!"

- kam

My son was looking to purchase his 1st vehicle on his own. Scott was very knowledgeable and helped him look at several options. He was fast, friendly and always available to answer any questions. He made the process quick & painless, especially for a new, young, 1st time buyer. I would totally recommend him to anyone!!! Thanks for being awesome Scott!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Kam, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is amazing! "

- Lena R-Williams

I had to make a quick decision to find another vehicle after my previous car needed major repairs. Scott was excellent from start to finish. He has a very caring spirit and I have been felt so calm during the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gold

Sep 19, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Lena, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- GoingGreenWasEasy

We just purchased a used 2016 Toyota Prius from Heritage Toyota and couldn't be happier. Scott Coffman was our sales person and is the primary reason for this 5 star review. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable, went "above and beyond" and never pressured us to make a purchase. A couple of the ways he provided exceptional service was searching out information on service performed on a car and coordinating test drives for vehicles on the lots of different Heritage dealerships. Scott answered every question, was a pleasure to deal with, and was very flexible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to report positive experience at car dealership"

- anon

In the past, purchasing a car was often an ordeal. This time around, we dealt with Scott Coffman who was straightforward, conscientious, caring and extremely patient. Erika was also very accommodating in working out the finances even though the hour was late. Overall, when evaluating Scott and Erika at Owings Mills Heritage Toyota, we would definitely give each of them a 5 out of 5!In the past, purchasing a car was often an ordeal. This time around, we dealt with Scott Coffman who was straightforward, conscientious, caring and extremely patient. Erika was also very accommodating in working out the finances even though the hour was late. Overall, when evaluating Scott and Erika at Owings Mills Heritage Toyota, we would definitely give each of them a 5 out of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge

Feb 02, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & beyond exceptional"

- kmyatt

Scott Coffman was on point from day one! We got a call from him off an internet inquiry that we had made, and he took us through the process with ease. He asked all the right questions, found the vehicle I wanted (every little specific thing), got it in to let us test driver it & look over it and eventually purchase it. We got a beautiful 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE. The vehicle was prepped and ready for us to go once we pulled the trigger and he even has us set up for a few added extras that we decided to put on the vehicle after the fact. After the purchase was final he took time out of his evening to go over all the new feathers that I gained by purchasing a vehicle 6 years newer than my current one. What information he didn't know he researched & called me with the answers to them the very next day. He was kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend a vehicle purchase from Scott Coffman and Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Hodge, Will Brown, Rob Long

Nov 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Scott! If you have any further questions about your new 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- abeanpie

Scott has been a real pleasure to work with. We had recently bought a car at the same location (it was totaled) and Scott took away the pain points we had the first purchase. He worked on getting us the best price, the right color and the right features. Anything he couldn't answer immediately, he was really good about getting the correct info and following up. My wife and I highly recommend visiting Scott for your vehicle search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson, Great Finance person, Great experience"

- pleasantsarge

Scott was honest, if he didn't know something he would tell you and find the information later. We met him when we were looking for our car and had become tired of the process; filled with vehicles that wouldn't work for our budget or our family. He helped us find the perfect car for us at the right price. He was so trustworthy that we even asked him to watch our kids when we took the car for a test drive and didn't have a car seat for our 4 year old. We left the dealership feeling like we got a car for a great fair deal but we also had a friend that we will call again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Thornton

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,494

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,494

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048