Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Douglas.
Scott Douglas
Scott Douglas at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Douglas

Finance Director

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Scott Douglas

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to deal with. Got in and out with..."

- nssmith1056

Great service and easy to deal with. Got in and out with a wonderful new car. Will be back for my next one as well. Thank you BMW team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Tom Berges

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We originally were going to buy another brand, but the..."

- jefflinn0066 Verified Customer

We originally were going to buy another brand, but the dealership sold the car we wanted. Having previously dealt with Ferman, and been extremely happy, we decided to get another BMW. Everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable and accommodating. So much so, that we decided to get a second car in addition. We highly recommend Ferman and its wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales associate Cleo Coney far exceeded my expectations..."

- ccstone42 Verified Customer

Sales associate Cleo Coney far exceeded my expectations as a car salesman. This guy is a keeper. Whole staff was very helpful. Pleasant sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cleo Coney Jr

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not going to do this this this this This this this a a a..."

- phil.albert Verified Customer

Not going to do this this this this This this this a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is amazing . Took extra time with us. Worked..."

- ERHARDTDK Verified Customer

This place is amazing . Took extra time with us. Worked with our credit,even though it was but the best. Would totally recommend thus place we to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In all my almost 40 years of buying vehicles, it was,..."

- lukaparisco Verified Customer

In all my almost 40 years of buying vehicles, it was, finally, a pleasant car buying experience! No hassle during negotiations and respectful communication during transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the car I wanted online and did most of my..."

- jessicagipson Verified Customer

I found the car I wanted online and did most of my paperwork over the phone or email. My salesperson, Patrick, was amazing and helpful throughout the whole process. My financial advisor, Scott, provided me with all the information I needed and was happy to answer all my questions. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them and probably will when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Knutsen

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very thankful for the seamless service provided by..."

- Kimberly Van Diepen Verified Customer

I’m very thankful for the seamless service provided by Alex and our finance guy Scott. Alex, it was increasingly more fun with your crazy sense of humor. You were able to show my teenage daughter that buying a car can be fun!! I highly recommend Ferman BMW! Ask for Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had trouble getting the car specific car I wanted close..."

- Wixer102

I had trouble getting the car specific car I wanted close to home, so reached out to Alex despite living 1400 miles away. Alex is an enthusiast who treats people as he would want to be treated in return. Honest and transparent, and in my case, he and the sales team pulled out all the stops to get his hands on the car I wanted. Once the car was in hand, Alex and the entire team at Ferman made the transaction incredibly easy, including my trade in. The experience was well worth the trip for me, and I’d HIGHLY recommend both Alex and Ferman to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"One of the easiest car purchases we have had. From our..."

- ataylor912 Verified Customer

One of the easiest car purchases we have had. From our sales consultant Pat Knutson to our finance consultant. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , david theado , Pat Knutson

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695
2021 BMW X3 M
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,500
2018 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $38,800
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD