About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Pelletier.
Brian Pelletier
Brian Pelletier, Service and Parts Director, Ferman BMW
5.0

Brian Pelletier

Service and Parts Director

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Brian Pelletier

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , Excellent service"

- dougwhyte Verified Customer

The attention and follow up from the service team was great. Their attention to our requirements and the updates on the status of the repair was much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whaley

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your BMW is acting up before the holiday trip of 1,122 miles"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

Hello Jamie, Our BMW is misfiring under acceleration. Is there any way to have it checked tomorrow? What every person wants is the YES answer and I got it! BMW checked, repaired, and oh, by the way we found a nail in one of your tires. Whoops! Good thing that Beamer acted up or on the trip.........FLAT and stuck on the road. Good thing a safety inspection is done at every visit! THANK YOU BMW SERVICE TEAM! Oh, the trip for Thanksgiving was not ruined!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did the right thing!"

- Juls1976

I purchased my 2013 X3 AS-IS from Ferman BMW in July 2018. Two months later I was faced with an engine that needed to be replaced. When I called Ferman BMW, Brian Pelletier didn't hesitate to do everything he could to help. I spoke with the GM, Bob Murray about my situation, he was empathetic & helped with this very expensive problem. They provided me with a loaner car for the entire time they had my car for repairs. I worked with Nick & Paul Scaglione to get me car back on the road. After being without my car for about a month, I picked her up today. This dealership had no obligation to help me with this issue. From day one, they owned the problem, worked with me & made a bad situation a little more bearable. This dealership has a client for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Karl Alvarez and Steve Vendon."

- ostazalan Verified Customer

This is my 2nd lease with Ferman BMW, Sales Manager Karl Alvarez, sales associate Steve Vendon and Kenny Russell were the reason I returned. Also special thanks to Scott Douglas for being kind and accomodating to me, I apprecited all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooper & the i 8"

- Jeffgeee

My Salesperson is Kenny Russell. When we purchased our X1 he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was truly friendly. We had to purchase this car from him we was that good. It's been almost 2 years since we made our purchase and could not be happier with the vehicle and when we need to purchase another car it will be through him and Ferman. Our grandson Cooper (6 years old) is on the Autism Spectrum and whenever we come, usually every other week or so (Cooper is a car guy) and loves BMW & Mini Coopers we are always treated with kindness and respect. A few weeks ago Cooper was having a conversation with the GM and he was so impressed with Cooper's knowledge of cars in general he gave him a model of an i8. Cooper immediately knew what it was and asked for a ride in an i8. Paul Scaglione heard of Cooper's request and made it happen this past Saturday. As Cooper entered the service area all the Service Reps and anyone who was there clapped as Cooper entered the i8 and had his ride. Today is Sunday and he is still telling everyone about his ride. Thank you very much Paul & Ferman BMW for making my grandson a very happy little guy and a customer for life. WOW you guys are more than a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Car guy Verified Customer

Jamie Annese is amazing. Friendly and efficient!! They got me in and out in a very timely manner and all my issues were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Paul Scaglione

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not Organized "

- porter.l.hale Verified Customer

Too long of a story to explain but it’s safe to say the service people and the parts people should find a way to work together. Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Tim123 Verified Customer

I unfortunately bought my car at Bert Smith BMW and live only a few minutes away but always take my car for service to Ferman BMW as they always provide excellent service (unlike Bert Smith). I highly recommend Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Jamie Annese

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- LGULOTTA Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to do service with Ferman BMW/Mini. I love Jamie, the Assistant Service Manager, and her technical team is fabulous!!! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese , Stevon... technician

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185