About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Pelletier.
Brian Pelletier
Brian Pelletier, Service and Parts Director, Ferman BMW
5.0

Brian Pelletier

Service and Parts Director

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Brian Pelletier

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Tim123 Verified Customer

I unfortunately bought my car at Bert Smith BMW and live only a few minutes away but always take my car for service to Ferman BMW as they always provide excellent service (unlike Bert Smith). I highly recommend Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Jamie Annese

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- LGULOTTA Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to do service with Ferman BMW/Mini. I love Jamie, the Assistant Service Manager, and her technical team is fabulous!!! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese , Stevon... technician

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service with Integrity"

- MDB60

Was looking to purchase a used BMW from an independentdealership and brought it to Ferman to check it out. Brian, the Service Manager and Kyle, the technician took incredibly good care of me. They treated me like I was a valued customer and did a very thorough job explaining everything. Phil, the Used Car Manager, also gave me useful information on what to look for and fair pricing ranges. They didn't have the vehicle I was interest,ed in but I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for an honest deal and true professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!!"

- AntonioM4 Verified Customer

Very happy with Ferman BMW, Only one problem and it is when it comes to CAR WASH. Must of the time is comes back dirty, and small scratches. It would be nice if Ferman BMW would offer a detail. my overall experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Antonio!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People, Good Service"

- SALANDOLINA Verified Customer

Over the last 10 years I've received nothing but excellent service. Over the years I have dealt with different people and always with excellent results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Youngsma, Gary Mack

Apr 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate that we have offered you outstanding services over the last ten years, and look forward to continuing to offer you the best in the future!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Truly Exemplary Experience!"

- devildogjoer

I was welcomed as a Family member. No appointment No problem. There is a nail in the right front tire. I was advised very professionally that our BMW is also due for scheduled services that are covered by warranty. The tire is not overpriced, so I decided to replace both front tires. At 37,000 miles rhey are borh almost due for replacement. Thank you to the entire Ferman BMW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Year end purchase"

- Happy new car owner

Buying my new car from Ferman BMW was a pleasure! The Ferman staff was professional, ethical, customer focused with fair competitive pricing and trade-in values.. The car was delivered delivered by a personable BMW Genius who patiently explained all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Alex Senko, Bobby Haines, Brian Gains , Adam Phelps

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185