About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Pelletier.
Brian Pelletier
Brian Pelletier, Service and Parts Director, Ferman BMW
5.0

Brian Pelletier

Service and Parts Director

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Brian Pelletier

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cooper & the i 8"

- Jeffgeee

My Salesperson is Kenny Russell. When we purchased our X1 he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was truly friendly. We had to purchase this car from him we was that good. It's been almost 2 years since we made our purchase and could not be happier with the vehicle and when we need to purchase another car it will be through him and Ferman. Our grandson Cooper (6 years old) is on the Autism Spectrum and whenever we come, usually every other week or so (Cooper is a car guy) and loves BMW & Mini Coopers we are always treated with kindness and respect. A few weeks ago Cooper was having a conversation with the GM and he was so impressed with Cooper's knowledge of cars in general he gave him a model of an i8. Cooper immediately knew what it was and asked for a ride in an i8. Paul Scaglione heard of Cooper's request and made it happen this past Saturday. As Cooper entered the service area all the Service Reps and anyone who was there clapped as Cooper entered the i8 and had his ride. Today is Sunday and he is still telling everyone about his ride. Thank you very much Paul & Ferman BMW for making my grandson a very happy little guy and a customer for life. WOW you guys are more than a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Car guy Verified Customer

Jamie Annese is amazing. Friendly and efficient!! They got me in and out in a very timely manner and all my issues were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Paul Scaglione

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not Organized "

- porter.l.hale Verified Customer

Too long of a story to explain but it’s safe to say the service people and the parts people should find a way to work together. Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Tim123 Verified Customer

I unfortunately bought my car at Bert Smith BMW and live only a few minutes away but always take my car for service to Ferman BMW as they always provide excellent service (unlike Bert Smith). I highly recommend Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Jamie Annese

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- LGULOTTA Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to do service with Ferman BMW/Mini. I love Jamie, the Assistant Service Manager, and her technical team is fabulous!!! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese , Stevon... technician

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car and faith restored"

- Nena2117

Brought my 2000 Z3 in for repairs: ABS warning light on, dashboard night light check, trunk struts replacement, new fob activation, radio volume knob check, and oil change check up. I had had problems with Ferman in the past where my car was brought in for the same air conditioning repair several times, and I had to pay again. So, I told Mr. Wilder that I was concerned about my history with Ferman, and asked how much would the repair cost. He said "in the thousands. Your car is 20 years old." (even though my car is seen regularly and successfully at Reeves in Tampa). He said "he could find 5 things wrong with a new car right now", which made me wonder what I was getting into. I asked him if I could drive to Reeves, and he insisted it was not safe, that they will give me a loaner, I asked about an oil change, and he said my car would be checked “from head to toe." Did not get an estimate until the third day. The estimate was for $3975.21, and included ABS module box for $2117.14 (although Mr. Wilder told me that may not be the problem), front brakes pad only and replacement (yellow 4) at $355.02, drive belt replacement for $239.65, wiper blades replacement for $94.61, headlight switch for $536.46, shop charges of $52.57, taxes of $260.06, two diagnostic charges at $160 each, but did not address my request for trunk struts, radio volume knob check, oil change, or programming the new fob I had brought in. I was given a separate quote for $125 for the oil change, and $296 for the trunk strut replacement. I decided to take my car to Reeves since I was not comfortable with the quote, and I was asked to pay $343.47 for the estimate. I was not allowed to apply the $343.47 estimate charge to the struts or oil change because according to Mr. Wilder it was not part of the estimate. I asked to speak to a manager, and was told none were available -- all were in training. Incidentally, the multipoint check had not been done: fluids were not topped, tire pressure was not checked. I bought the OEM trunk struts at Advanced Auto Parts for less than $30/pair. The attendant replaced them for free in less than 5 minutes. Two rings need to be snapped off each strut using a flat screw driver, and then the replacement struts snap back on. I also purchased extreme weather premium wipers for $33/pair, which again the attendant snapped on my car for free in less than 3 minutes. However, when he replaced my wipers, he said my old ones were in good condition, and would not have needed changing. Update After writing this review, I was contacted by Ferman's General Manager, Mr. Bob Murray to discuss the situation. I visited the dealership and in the absence of Mr. Murray, spoke with the Assistant Manager, Mr, Karl Alvarez, who listened attentively to my concerns and introduced me to Mr. Brian Pelletier, Service Manager. Mr. Pelletier was very sympathetic, and asked for a chance to make things all right. He assigned my case to Ms. Jamie Annese, Assistant Service Manager and Kyle Silcox of the Gold Team worked on my car. They made all the necessary repairs: abs module, electric switch, drive belt, oil change, and fob activation (the new fob could not be programmed, but the old one seems to have been restored to its old glory) at a reasonable price. Ferman did right by me. Trust is something your can't buy. Thank you for restoring my car and my faith in you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Bob Murray, Douglas Wilder, Karl Alvarez

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Nena. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service with Integrity"

- MDB60

Was looking to purchase a used BMW from an independentdealership and brought it to Ferman to check it out. Brian, the Service Manager and Kyle, the technician took incredibly good care of me. They treated me like I was a valued customer and did a very thorough job explaining everything. Phil, the Used Car Manager, also gave me useful information on what to look for and fair pricing ranges. They didn't have the vehicle I was interest,ed in but I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for an honest deal and true professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!!"

- AntonioM4 Verified Customer

Very happy with Ferman BMW, Only one problem and it is when it comes to CAR WASH. Must of the time is comes back dirty, and small scratches. It would be nice if Ferman BMW would offer a detail. my overall experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Antonio!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good People, Good Service"

- SALANDOLINA Verified Customer

Over the last 10 years I've received nothing but excellent service. Over the years I have dealt with different people and always with excellent results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Youngsma, Gary Mack

Apr 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate that we have offered you outstanding services over the last ten years, and look forward to continuing to offer you the best in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185