Scott Eubank
Scott Eubank at BMW of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

Scott Eubank

Sales Manager

BMW of Fort Wayne

715 Grand National Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Scott Eubank

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed with the entire purchase of my new car. After I purchased my vehicle I would venture to say they never prepped the vehicle for delivery. The tires under inflated as they were on the test More

by patricia8
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Libby Somers

Feb 01, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Customer service is very important to us. I apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this situation in more detail with you over the phone. Could you call the sales manager back when you have a few moments?

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Libby, exceptional customer service delivered, thank you for your honesty, dedication and going above and beyond. Thank you More

by dare12care
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Libby Somers, Kevin Dant , Derek Robb, and Michael Hodgini

Feb 01, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to purchase your new vehicle! Let us know if we can help in the future!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience! My rep was more than knowledgeable about the vehicles and it showed. The joy he expressed when describing the vehicle was contagious. I am thrilled w More

by damecca.shaw
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Bireley

Jan 27, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with a vehicle! We are so glad Caleb was able to share his knowledge with you!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my dealer since I first arrived in 2004. Except for my first salesperson, each one has been uniformly excellent and helpful. I was extremely pleased with Caleb snd Scott and of course Doug a More

by stapletm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in to work with us on a new vehicle! We appreciate your repeat business, and are so thankful you have been coming in as long as you have!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time they are honest and to the point. straight prices fair with no hidden costs or extras that I wasn’t expecting . More

by CARFLYBUS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski, Scott Brooks

Jan 09, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for coming in and allowing us to help you with a vehicle!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First impression was pretty excellent. Very friendly, customer oriented and competent. I really enjoyed my stay. Well done. More

by AG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dant

Jan 09, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We appreciate you taking the time to come in and let us help you with a vehicle. Please let us know if we can help in the future!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A beautiful dealership and very easy and pleasurable buying experience. Would definitely recommend any Tom Kelley dealership More

by ezrider1997
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dant

Jan 09, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Kevin and Scott to help you with your new vehicle purchase!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience! ! The whole staff is knowledgeable and eager to help! Thank you! More

by MKELLEY8
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you Mike!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough good things about BMW Fort Wayne. They always give me fair pricing, and their customer service is exceptional. I own 4 BMW cars and have bought at least 8 cars from them. I will mo More

by mickeyashpole
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uniejewski , James Tippman

Jan 09, 2023

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your kind words! Customer service is very important to us, and we are so happy the staff is able to meet your expectations!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing the 2023 i4 eDrive40 was a pleasure as we were treated with respect. The crew answered all of our questions quickly. The price was MSRP as there was no market adjustment. More

by wcfredericks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cramer, Caleb Bireley , Sage Bone, Rob Miller

Dec 19, 2022

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy everything went well with your BMW i4 purchase! Let us know if you have any questions in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,775
2023 BMW 330
new
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe car, priced at $34,432
2018 BMW 440 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $75,906
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Graphite Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $42,365
2019 BMW X4
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $38,530
2023 MINI Hardtop
new
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive