About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Howard.
Scott Howard
Scott Howard, Service Team Leader, Royal Moore Toyota
5.0

Scott Howard

Service Team Leader

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Scott Howard

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- FKScott-Oregon@comcast.net

Took too much time. i dislike purchasing cars. Find the whole process tiring. Too many people involved in the total process, and in the end I never feel like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Francis. We appreciate your review and comments and will do our best to improve our processes. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"life-time customer"

- Toyota lover

My wife and I have been getting our Toyota vehicles serviced for over 24-years all at Royal Moore and have manly worked with Scott Howard. He has always been customer oriented and has displayed a friendly, open-style of communication, which seems to come naturally for him. I believe he has always been honest with regard to service options and Toyota products, and I look forward to continuing to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hello Toyota Lover! We are so please to hear about your great service experience with Scott and Royal Moore. Thank you for your loyalty and review! We look forward to servicing all your future needs!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service with a smile"

- alex

Ray is fun and gets the job done. Always a pleasant surprise to see Ray over or behind the counter. Knowledgeable all over service from parts to problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Alex. Thank you for your review. Its always nice to hear that our customers are satisfied and treated well.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time, good price and service."

- No

I appreciated working with Bob, Pam and everyone at Royal Moore that helped us with ordering the Highlander that I wanted without hassles and at a good price. Everything as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Nowling, Bob Porter

May 25, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad our team was able to get you what you were looking for.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Best Care for Customers"

- Smilerabbit

RICK MURRAY, Service Manager always help you and honest. He is the best Service Manager in Portland Metro Area that I ever experienced. His staff is very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, help, and guidance."

- Hankgo65

Nick was our salesperson who guided us through our buying process. He was great at listening to our needs and explaining new features on our new Prius Prime. He was very knowledgeable on all new features and very good at teaching us those features. This is our second Prius from Royal Moore. We have been pleased with all service and sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Heusler, Nate Taylor, Nick Lee

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,003

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,544

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,694

2018 Toyota Yaris

$15,345