Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Kuzmeskus.
Scott Kuzmeskus
Scott  Kuzmeskus at Lundgren Honda of Greenfield
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Kuzmeskus

New and used Car Sales and Leasing Consultant.

Lundgren Honda of Greenfield

409 Federal St
Greenfield, MA 01301

Contact Me

My name is Scott Kuzmeskus. I have been a proud member of the Lundgren Honda family for over 4 years now, and in retail sales for the past 22 years. I have been a resident of Franklin County my entire life and spend much of my free time giving back to our community. I am a founding member of the Great Falls Festival held in Turners Falls, MA for the past 11 years as well as a local musician that has been performing in and around the valley for over 18 years. I am also the proud father of my son Ty who is 6 years old.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

38 Reviews of Scott Kuzmeskus

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so extremely helpful here, I work 7 days a..."

- Dumainerose123

Everyone was so extremely helpful here, I work 7 days a week and they were able to work with me and get everything I needed to make sure I could grab the car and go outside of my work hours. They even stayed late with me to make sure I got the deal. I will be returning and recommending to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Honda CR-V from Lundgren Honda of..."

- lynchnj45

I bought a new Honda CR-V from Lundgren Honda of Greenfield. Scott Kuzmeskus was my salesman and he was wonderful. I did not feel rushed, pressured or intimidated being a woman buying a car. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lundgren HondaI bought a used Mazda 3 from Scott. That..."

- optechie

Lundgren Honda I bought a used Mazda 3 from Scott. That was the best car buying experience I ever had. Scott is easy-going, not pushy, friendly, professional, personable and knows his business. Ask for Scott when you are car shopping. He goes more than the extra mile. I'm really happy with my new car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is a good dude and great to do business with. I..."

- Ridgerunner

Scott is a good dude and great to do business with. I will recommend to others. Also it’s hard to write a 25 word review. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpful and willing to work with us to..."

- Kim

Scott was very helpful and willing to work with us to find the right car to fit our budget and our needs. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled over an hour to Lundgren to look at a specific..."

- J. Williams

I traveled over an hour to Lundgren to look at a specific Honda HRV. I had a very limited amount of time and Scott Kuzmeskus provided excellent customer service. So grateful all turned out perfectly for me and my family and highly recommend Lundgren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Grabowski

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and the team went way out of the way to get me the..."

- Georgia

Scott and the team went way out of the way to get me the car I wanted. No games, no hard sell. Lots of information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were more than pleased with the purchase of our new..."

- Pete&Trish

We were more than pleased with the purchase of our new 2020 Honda Passport from Lundgren Honda of Greenfield. Everyone we dealt with was exceptional. Scott Kuzmeskus was particularly helpful in every facet of the sale. He took the time to familiarize us with all of the options that came with our 2020 Passport Elite purchase. This was quite a feat when you consider all of the technology available on this awesome vehicle! I’m constantly amazed at the safety suite of features and all of the connectivity options. I’ve been telling everyone that this is a beautiful vehicle that’s also happens to be a “supercomputer on wheels!” Very intuitive. A really impressive experience at Lundgren from start to finish with everyone involved taking the time to be certain that we were completely informed and comfortable with the entire purchase process. Thanks to all of the people at Lundgren who went above and beyond our expectations to make this the most efficient and enjoyable new car purchase we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott K and Andrew were helpful, responsive and..."

- Mick

Scott K and Andrew were helpful, responsive and transparent throughout the process of leasing my Honda Civic. The fact that I was able to take delivery in two days from the time I called was a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was awesome to work with!! He came in on his day..."

- Jeremy

Scott was awesome to work with!! He came in on his day off to show me a car that was not even available yet and stayed late to help with all of my concerns. Scott definitely went above and beyond finding me an even better match while I was driving the first car I looked at. I went home more than happy knowing he was not trying to push me to rush into a sale and was willing to work with me, a picky customer, for a long as it took until I found the perfect car! The whole time shopping it felt like Scott was selling his best friend a car. I would 100% recommend Scott at Lungren of Greenfield, great salesman, amazing guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,910
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,950
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555
2021 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,535
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD