About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Vallatini.
Scott Vallatini
Scott Vallatini, Sales, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Scott Vallatini

Sales

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Scott Vallatini

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress, great guys "

- Michael

You don’t need 25 words to discribe thesguys they are just customer friendly .This is my third car bought from Toyota of Braintree,so they are doing something right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Brian Mcgrath

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory experience "

- TWS

I was not pressured to make a purchase. The salesman was willing to work with me. He patiently explained how the car work and each step to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a car "

- Rcrista45

Craig Vallatini, Joey Foy helped me a great deal- absolutely great experience! Easiest and quickest lease process and will definitely be a return customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Paula, M

Every one was very welcoming, friendly and professional. Scott Vallatini was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him if you’re going to make a purchase or lease at Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall dealership experience "

- asaam

Shane was a really pro. He was so great helping me decide on the best option for my budget. The best thing about this dealership was that everyone, no matter if there were getting a commission, everyone was so nice and friendly. Whenever Shane stepped away to verify information there was Scott and Kenny being super helpful with smile on there faces. I love the fact they understand this process can be long and scary. Especially Joey, the financial guy, this job does not seem easy but he was very thoughtful and I really appreciate his candor while answering my numerous questions. This dealership is a bit more than 20 minutes away but their overall is so excellent that I making this my official dealership and I will be coming back to service my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Zlg1994

Great service from the salesman Scott. Everyone was super nice and made my first buying experience very easy. Looking forward to working with everyone again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- justaguy

After nearly a half century I finally purchased my first new car. Toyota of Braintree made the transition from "gently used" purchasing to "brand new" very pleasing! From the minute we drove up to the building until we drove away in our shiny new truck we could not have been happier to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful day at Toyota of Braintree!"

- BEN1

My first contact at the dealership was with Scott Vallatini who was very knowledgeable, respectful and eager to help .. great qualities in a salesperson. Kenny Tempro helped us put it all together very smoothly. His knowledge and confidence serve the company well. Bill Detellis was very professional and detailed when explaining all the options. All in all a very professional outfit which gave me confidence in my purchase. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spent a great day at Toyota of Braintree!"

- L.Adler

Everyone I met and dealt with was professional and personable. The quality of the employees says a lot about the dealership as a whole. Scott was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and spent several hours with me.. I test drove three cars and he answered all my questions. Joey, Bill, and Fred completed my visit and all were helpful and pleasant. I will highly recommend your dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. Thank you, all. Linda Adler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Fred Zeiba, Joey Foy , David Tufankjian

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great work "

- Pascorules

Everyone involved was a great help. Wouldnt shop anywhere else . They met my needs when picking out the truck I wanted . Two big thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Keough

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,764

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,351

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Highlander

$47,430

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,414

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,048