About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Vallatini.
Scott Vallatini
Scott Vallatini, Sales, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Scott Vallatini

Sales

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Scott Vallatini

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful day at Toyota of Braintree!"

- BEN1

My first contact at the dealership was with Scott Vallatini who was very knowledgeable, respectful and eager to help .. great qualities in a salesperson. Kenny Tempro helped us put it all together very smoothly. His knowledge and confidence serve the company well. Bill Detellis was very professional and detailed when explaining all the options. All in all a very professional outfit which gave me confidence in my purchase. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spent a great day at Toyota of Braintree!"

- L.Adler

Everyone I met and dealt with was professional and personable. The quality of the employees says a lot about the dealership as a whole. Scott was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and spent several hours with me.. I test drove three cars and he answered all my questions. Joey, Bill, and Fred completed my visit and all were helpful and pleasant. I will highly recommend your dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. Thank you, all. Linda Adler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Fred Zeiba, Joey Foy , David Tufankjian

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great work "

- Pascorules

Everyone involved was a great help. Wouldnt shop anywhere else . They met my needs when picking out the truck I wanted . Two big thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Keough

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- REDSOX1234

I had the best car buying experience at Toyota of Braintree and would recommend anyone that is need of a automobile to start here because I guarantee you won't shop any place else . The staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer, amazing experience, awesome staff "

- Julianne

I had the best experience at Toyota of Braintree, it was my first time purchasing a car on my own and I never felt pressured or rushed and all my questions were addressed. Scott Vallatini was an awesome salesman to work with. He went above an beyond to get me the car I wanted, including driving to NH to register it. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- bmbrown3

Went in to buy first car and had a great experience. Very helpful, extremely nice, great customer service, and beautiful dealership. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mcgrath

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In The Best Care"

- Vanessacontessa

Recently traded in two vehicles at Toyota of Braintree. What would have been a tough experience, turned out to be amazing. Scott has a gift for listening and made me feel comfortable throughout the process and I walked away with custom terracotta/ black leather interior, just what I wanted! Brian helped me find the lowest interest rate and got me covered under the warranty so I literally have no worries now. Eric lived in Jersey so he's good people. Thanks to everyone for helping me through. Will be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Brian Mcgrath , Mike Toomey

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- kethayer

I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and had the pleasure of working with Scott Vallatini. He was extremely knowledgable regarding the highlander and all of its specs. Scott didn't make me feel pressured to buy right away either (although I did!). Don Richmond who was in charge of financing was great as well. He was able to get me a fantastic interest rate. I will definitely be making all future car purchases at Toyota of Braintree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hadges, Don Richmond , Kenny Tempro

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership"

- Milica

Toyota Braintree is amazing dealership! I have been to few of them, but in this one stuff is so nice, polite, knowelagable and really interested in customer satisfaction. Shane is amazing, please look for him. Kenny, Sunny, Scott and Bill are great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people for a wonderful dealership!"

- Rav4

Bob Keough is a great leader he's extremely knowledgeable and Scott vallatini was very helpful with showing me all the safety features and was very patient with all my questions and made me feel more computer literate Thani am😂😂 and joey Foy was great with all the paperwork!! They are all in sync together which made my experience awesome !!! Thankyou😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy, Bob Keough

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,120

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,955

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,351

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,575

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,069

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,708