Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Braintree

Braintree, MA

4.8
3,945 Reviews
Tufankjian Toyota of Braintree is a family owned and operated, state-of-the art Toyota dealership, located just south of Boston on the South Shore. Most of our huge inventory is indoors, so our customers can shop in comfort, regardless of the weather. Our greatest asset, however, is our people- our knowledgeable and helpful staff, and our faithful customers. Visit our showroom, and you will see for yourself why we are different from any other Toyota dealership.
Contact Dealership

210 Union Street

Braintree, MA

02184

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,945 reviews

July 13, 2021

"Today my husband and I signed our third lease with Toyota..."

- arianna.dedes

Today my husband and I signed our third lease with Toyota of Braintree. Yet again we had a wonderful experience . Joe was extremely kind and professional. We had emailed the team asking questions before coming in to make the return and purchase. When we arrived for our appointment Joe was ready to go and we were able to complete the processes within a few hours. I always recommend Toyota of Braintree and I will continue to do so. Not to mention this is my third highlander ( first hybrid) and I love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Joe and Bob Keough were both so kind, patient and helpful..."

- Catherine Boyle

Joe and Bob Keough were both so kind, patient and helpful during my car buying experience. I appreciated their honest approach with clear explanations. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Joe was met with a feisty companion of mine and handled..."

- Helen_Cowan

Joe was met with a feisty companion of mine and handled it very well. I would go back to Joe again for my next lease and recommend him to my coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Helen_Cowan responded

thanks again

June 30, 2021

"Joe Lawlor is a true professional when it comes to good..."

- Wpd_42

Joe Lawlor is a true professional when it comes to good service and clear explanation of the complex process of buying a car. It was a pleasure doing business with Joe and I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Joe did an outstanding job from start to finish. I admit..."

- Steve L.

Joe did an outstanding job from start to finish. I admit I was very picky about what I wanted and Joe brought it all together seamlessly. I would highly recommend Joe!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Joe and Bob were awesome. They made the process of..."

- lgermano88

Joe and Bob were awesome. They made the process of trading in and buying a new car seamless. Couldn’t recommend them more!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"I have used Joe multiple times and have had a great..."

- Joe

I have used Joe multiple times and have had a great experience each time. Joe makes the process straightforward and easy. I never felt pressured in any way.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"I have been leasing cars from toyota for the last 15..."

- Aim7111ee

I have been leasing cars from toyota for the last 15 years and have always had a great experience. My last two cars I leased from tufankjian and this last time had the pleasure of working with Joe Lawlor. The 2021 Venza was my choice. It was gased up, detailed and mine in the least amount of time I've ever spent at a dealership. Also, I work next door, and tend to make service appointments last minute, I've always been accomadated. Very much appreciated! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Joe..."

- dfkhalil

I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Joe was very easy to work with and patient. The buying process was pleasant. I was able to find a vehicle that suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"I came to this dealership after seeing a car at another..."

- ebjone3

I came to this dealership after seeing a car at another Toyota dealership. The person I talked to at the other place was fine, but a little pushy so I thought I’d look around because I knew I’d find this car elsewhere. Since my previous vehicle was dead, I was in a hurry to buy but also didn’t want to be pushed into a big decision. Gerry knew what I wanted and my time constraints, and helped me get the exact vehicle I wanted very quickly, but wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to make me get anything I didn’t need. The person who finalized the sale was also awesome and respected my budget when it came to extra protections and warantees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,945 results