About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Braintree

4.9

3,353 Lifetime Reviews

210 Union Street, Braintree, Massachusetts 02184
Call (781) 848-9300

3353 Reviews of Toyota of Braintree

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- ss123

Joe Lawlor was great to work with and made the process easy. He helped us get into a new lease quickly and painlessly. Hope to work with him again when it's time to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Lulu

The staff at Braintree of Toyota are very friendly and very accommodating. The experience of buying a new car was a Breeze. Good deal on cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Excellen"

- Purplecow

Gerry Gotham was exceptionally helpful and patient with us as this was our first time renewing our lease. He went over and above to make this an easy transaction. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Gorham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Richmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Impressed with his professionalism "

- Qafvyw-facceS-2zyf

Mathias was knowledgeable on the vehicles. RAV4 XLE was my purchase. He answered all questions we had. It was refreshing to have a salesperson that wasn’t pushy. He allowed us to have the space to make a decision. Mattias was enjoyable to work with and l would tell my friends and family to ask for him in Toyota of Braintree. He was patience with me learning the inside of the car and setting up the Bluetooth, radio and Sirius XM as my last car was eleven yeas old. I’m quite satisfied with Mathias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Suarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Friendly"

- Awright

I enjoyed financing a vehicle from this dealership. The people were very helpful, respectful, friendly, and kind. I would totally recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Mathias"

- John

My husband and I had such an amazing experience at this dealership. I am a new driver and fairly new in the country and we knew it was time for a new car. From the moment we walked in, I was immediately assisted and everybody was beyond helpful and kind. Mathias was awesome, he was extremely knowledgeable as he answered all my questions and helped us pick the perfect car that fits all our needs. We satisfied with the service the team gave us and we’ll be doing all our future business with them from now on and directing all of our friends and family to Mathias for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Suarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil and Bob
January 09, 2019

"Battery replacement"

- Jdevin

My service attendant Paula was excellent. Covered all the bases and very positively represented your Toyota agency. I would appreciate opportunity to work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Cashman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Very Satisfied customer!!!"

- Sienna

Toyota of Braintree is the only place I would take my Toyota Sienna to get repaired. The customer service is excellent. They are friendly, knowledgeable and actually listen to me and my concerns. My service representative is Mr. Huggins. He is always honest with me, never tries to sell me a repair that my car dosen’t need. Keeps me updated on the repairs and notifies me with the cost of the repair before doing the work. If I can’t afford to get all the work done, he suggests the work I should get done for safety and leaves the dicision up to me. If I need a loaner he gets one for me. The whole service department is on my side and provides me with an excellent experience. Toyota of Braintree #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendol Huggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Trade leased vehicle for new"

- Jerrycar2019

very attentive to our specific needs the due diligence gives way to knowing we can count on excellent care for the next few years thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Suarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bhaskar

I was in the market for a Tundra and trading in my Jeep Wrangler. I was treated very well, the negotiations are more or less like any vehicle purchase negotiations - a lot of back and forth, for both the truck and the Jeep, but the difference was that they were consistently willing to work with me to get to the $ number that I had in mind. Very well laid out facility, great sales team, and a hands on general manager that spent time with me. I should mention that I also went to two other Toyota dealerships in the area, where the experience was vastly different (disappointing). I would recommend strongly considering this dealership for your purchase/ sale needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Augustave
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,353 results