About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Braintree

4.9

3,280 Lifetime Reviews

210 Union Street, Braintree, Massachusetts 02184
Call (781) 848-9300

3280 Reviews of Toyota of Braintree

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"My service advisor Tony was very helpful and I had a good ex"

- McCarthy Fran58

Because it was a good experience .No pressure and it was quick service.They told me what they were doing and did it.And it was done in that time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rubens bourguignon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Roma
November 16, 2018

"Excellent service-5000 mile service "

- Rhasselt

The service I received was excellent. The intake is easy, the service was thorough and prompt. Jethro was very helpful and addressed any issues I raised. The cost was fully covered so that makes it even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jethro Michel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"A great car buying experience"

- Jhc4

Our experience with Joe Lawlor and Tufankjian Toyota was so much better than any other car buying experience we have had in the past. Joe is an honest person and goes the extra mile to help make the experience a fair and positive one. There is no pressure. The dealership truly cares about their customers. Moving forward, Tufankjian and Joe will be our go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Scott
November 16, 2018

"Leasing another car"

- Paul & Mal Rav4

My wife and I leased another car at Toyota of Braintree, Thank you Joe Lawllor for helping us pick out a new vehicle. Joe was very Knowledgeable on everything and answered all our questions, It was a very good experience, even though it takes a lot of time, we had a few laughs and that helps a lot Thanks again Joe, see you in 3 more years and we can do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Tempro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Richmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Great experience overall!!"

- Vivek

Buying a car was wonderful. He was such a great help when looking for and purchasing the car. He made the experience so easy and effortless for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Augustave
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Tempro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Foy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Toyota of Braintree and Joe Lawlor: Great experience. "

- MINI_Guy

I was in the market for an SUV lease, and spoke with several dealers. Toyota of Braintree, and Joe Lawlor in particular were by far the best to deal with. Joe didn't bring any anxiety into the transaction at all. He was straightforward but not aggressive, and really knew his product; I never once got the sense he didn't know what he was talking about. Most importantly, I didn't feel pushed into anything. Ultimately, I came out of the experience with a vehicle (RAV4) I think I'm really going to like. I was treated well. I live down the street from another Toyota dealership; Braintree is about 8 miles away. I'm still going to go back to Joe at Toyota of Braintree/ Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Fastest transaction ever😁"

- Bill P.

This was the best experience and fastest transaction start to finish ever...a couple of thousand dollars more for our trade in, would’ve been nice, but Joe and Joey were great!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Foy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Fast good service "

- Highlander2015

My car gets taken right away and serviced. I never question what they do because they haven’t overstepped what I have wanted done! The service person Tony Roma took the time to talk about my car and listened to my comments which has not happened before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Roma
November 09, 2018

"Good experience"

- Rock

Enmanuel was very patient with us during our visit to Toyota of Braintree. He did a great job of explaining all of our options when leasing the car that we did finally lease. I would recommend him to everyone that visits your dealership. Good experience for us and hopefully for Enmanuel Hernandez. Thanks Leonard Harty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enmanuel Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Great Service"

- Mdriver

My car was taken right on time for my appointment. Tony Roma was very professional and efficient. He made sure that my flat tire was taken care of in addition to the routine maintenance. He also made sure it was completed ASAP. I really appreciated this and would definitely return to Braintree Toyota and work with Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Roma
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,280 results