About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota of Braintree

4.9

2,980 Lifetime Reviews

210 Union Street, Braintree, Massachusetts 02184
Call (781) 848-9300

2980 Reviews of Toyota of Braintree

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"Best Sales Rep- John Augustave"

- catman

John Augustave is truly one of the best sales reps i have ever worked with and that is why I trusted him when my picky husband traded his 2017 for another new 2018 Highlander Platinum and John did his magic each time within 2 months apart.. Joey the business manager was awesome along with Mark. I would not hesitate referring any family or friends to this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Augustave
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Foy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Picky buyer"

- Picky buyer

My wife and I went to Toyota if Braintree on a Saturday looking to get my wife a sienna for our two kids. We picked out a demo that we thought we liked and planned to go back on Monday to pick it up. When we arrived on Monday we were not happy with the deal and my wife got all upset. He went above and beyond to make sure she was happy and took his valuable time to make sure she found exactly what she wanted. After several hours she finally found a sienna that she liked. He was with us the whole time and made sure everything was perfect! Highly recommend Javier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Happy customer

Javier was great from the start. But his true colors showed when we showed up to pick up the car that we purchased from him. When we got to the dealership to pick up the car , we realized we weren’t happy and it’s not what we wanted. A typical sales person could have said sorry and passed me off to someone else but he said “ I’m here for you, I want you to be happy” with a genuine smile. He went out of his way to help my picky xxx pick out something that would really make me happy. Through the whole experience he was genuine and helpful. If he didn’t know the answer to something he said I’m not sure and he would find out immediately. Highly recommend asking for Javier when you visit Toyota of Braintree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"great service"

- bgf123

This is the second car I've bought at Toyota of Braintree. The salesman Carlos Alvarez was excellent, very professional and courteous. No pressure , answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Thank you Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arthur Martel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"A pleasant experience"

- geobb

This is the second RAV4 that I have bought from this dealership and both times have been a pleasant experience. The 4 staff I worked with were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and low pressure. I feel that I paid a fair price for the new car and received a fair trade-in price. I have also used this dealer for service for the past 8 years and have always been pleased with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Francke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Tempro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Viet Vu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Foy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- MJF015

This is the fourth time I've done business with Toyota of Braintree. Shane is a great guy and went through all the options I asked about patiently and thoroughly. Taking care of the financing with Joey was a breeze and Kenny is just the man making sure that I was 100% satisfied before sending me on my way. If you're in the market for a Toyota on the south shore, goes see Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Paiva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Tempro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Foy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Easy from beginning to end"

- JF123

The team at Toyota of Braintree did a fantastic job in the purchase of my new RAV4. Shane and Brian made the whole process easy, and didn't make me leave feeling taken advantage of as a car buyer. Nothing was rushed, no pressure was felt and I left with exactly what I wanted. Thanks again for everything and keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Paiva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Mcgrath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- conorfortin

Tony Depina and the rest of the sales crew were awesome to work with! Went in for a used car came out with a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Depina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"tire dashboard light came on"

- WGO

Called and was told just bring the car in. Tire warning light was on. Bought my replacement tires at Toyota of Braintree. Dropped car off and within 40 minutes was told no tire problem, air pressure was brought up to speed on all tires, no punctures - and the best part no charge. Thank you Toyota of Braintree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
didnt catch name-sorry
February 14, 2018

"Joe Lawlor is the best!"

- Esully

Joe Lawlor is a great guy! No pressure, no nonsense, straight shooter!! I would highly reccomend him to my friends and family. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Toomey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Richmond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,980 results