Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Willetts.
Scott Willetts
Scott Willetts at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
not yet rated

Scott Willetts

Fleet Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Scott Willetts

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with during the process of purchasing..."

- loriannbusse

Everyone I worked with during the process of purchasing a new truck for my ranch was helpful and provided excellent service, from fleet to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Thebads

Salesman was congenial to deal with and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Tony DeLuca was very pleasant to work with. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca, Robin Conant

Mar 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else down the road. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buying new vehicle "

- Thrasher

Larry Miller Toyota is the best place I have ever bought a vehicle from. I have been going there for years to purchase my vehicles and would not ever going anywhere else. Hassle Free.. Great sales team and great service department in the State. Jay the GM makes sure he has the right people in the right place and has done a great job making sure that his dealership is successful and all his team is successful.. I want to thank everyone for being honest to me and my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in! We appreciate your amazing review of our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- IM happy owner

Excellent reception and very accommodating, and helpful. Provided service in a professional manmer. Scott remembered me. Was aware of my needs. My wait time was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am so happy to hear that Scott knew your needs and could make sure you were taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review with us. We will look forward to another opportunity to be of help in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,641

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,641

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,666

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,666

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,194

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,194

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384