About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Dietz.
Sean Dietz
Sean Dietz, Sales Consultant, Smithtown Toyota
5.0

Sean Dietz

Sales Consultant

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Sean Dietz

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Professional "

- Janet M

We picked up our brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander yesterday and can't say enough about our experience. Our salesman, Lou Bilous took his time to explain every feature of our car, linked both our phones to the Bluetooth connection, made sure we were comfortable with every aspect of the car before we pulled away. He even texted us today to see if we had any questions. Every person at the dealership was professional, friendly and courteous. That's the way to run a business! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Bilous

Nov 27, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience with us! We’re so thankful for wonderful customers like yourself and very much appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance and enjoy your new car! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer. "

- Wjc08charger

Great dealer. Sean and Meghan are great people. We came over from Riverhead Toyota. Dealership seems real nice with great people. Definitely going to spread the word. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Dwyer

Apr 24, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our behalf! We will absolutely pass along your feedback to Meghan, Sean and the rest of the team here at Smithtown Toyota. Your business and positive feedback is very much appreciated. Please let us know if you need anything from us and drive safe! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehicle purchase experience!"

- Anthony Barrera

I went to Smithtown Toyota to buy a 2017 Tacoma after being unimpressed at other dealers . I worked with Sean Deitz and found him to be professional, easy to work with and a man of his word. He was upfront that the vehicle that I wanted would have to be ordered and it would take a while to come in. We agreed on a price which was pretty painless; no pressure, no games, no gimmicks. I have to say that it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. I recommend the dealership and highly recommend you go in and speak with Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Anthony, thank you for your kind review! We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Sean and we will share your positive feedback with him. Thank you for being a Smithtown Toyota customer and please let us know if you need anything from us down the road! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Lsavaug

Love love love smith town Toyota! Sean Dietz is awesome! Highly recommend! Excellent service. Great and easy experience. High quality and reliable truck... my third 4Runner.. only truck I will ever drive.. my kids even love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

We love hearing about your incredible experience and thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Sean as well. We hope you and the kids continue loving your new 4Runner and we hope you let us know if we can be of any assistance down the road. Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean is the BEST!"

- jlgrass

Sean Deitz is by far the best sales person we have ever dealt with. This is our second time leasing with him (we bought a prius and leased a rav4 3 years ago) and yet again he made the process smooth and easy. He put us into a gorgeous new Rav4 in a really cool color, it was SUPER fast, and we were so pleased. We love Sean and will never buy from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear of your positive experience with Sean and our dealership! We'll make sure he hears your kind words as well. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and look forward to our relationship for many years to come. Thank you for your review and drive safe! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

December 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to Detail"

- 2ESmiths

My wife just bought a new 2017 Corolla SE. We've been to the dealership before for good service on her older one. We traded that and my Mazda Truck for a great deal on this one also got the holiday bonus of a 50" HD TV !! Sean handled it all perfectly and we picked the car up on the day before our holidays. Finance Dept. was great to work with too and all the employees we met were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2017

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our dealership and Sean. We strive to have a friendly and welcoming environment here at Smithtown Toyota. Please let us know if you need anything else at all and in the meantime - enjoy your new Corolla! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a new Corolla"

- Stan

Very easy to buy car form this dealership. No pressure or BS from salesman, upfront and honest. Also the Fiance guy, Jeff was very good. Will be recommending this dealership to any friends or family that needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bratisax

Nov 01, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Stan, we truly appreicate you taking the time to leave such an amazing review about our dealership, sales and finance teams. We are glad you had such an enjoyable car buying experience and we look forward to working together for many years to come. Drive safe! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealer on Long Island"

- Matthew

This is the 3rd Toyota Truck we bought the past 3 years, each time after checking out a few other dealers in the area just for due diligence, we always end up back at Smithtown Toyota. There is a difference between dealerships that employ sales professionals versus other dealers that will low ball you on trade in, purchase price and/or financing any chance they get. Smithtown Toyota employs sales professionals that are knowledgeable and have integrity. I appreciate a good salesman having done sales myself, and can tell when smoke is being blown up my rear, and honestly I don't have patience for shady sales tactics. Don't waste your time going to other Toyota dealers, and trust me, there are quite a few dealers on Long Island that I wouldn't ever step foot into again, go right down to Smithtown Toyota and ask for Ben or Sean, they are both very good. The manager, Guy, was friendly, down to earth and helped tremendously as well. Diego in the Finance Dept got the financing we wanted and we all went home happy. All in all, happy with our new Tacoma and experience, 3rd Toyota Truck in 3 years, will next year be 4?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Zimmet , Guy, Diego

Oct 28, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Matthew, thank you so much for your amazing review! We truly appreciate the kind words about our team members. They are some of the very best and it means so much to us to hear this praise. We strive to make sure all of our customers leave the dealership satisfied and I’m glad we were able to do that for you guys! Please let us know if there’s ever anything we can help you with and we hope you're enjoying your new truck! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent no games played"

- RonMoss

Sean is a great salesperson that i have been dealing with for years i have bought numerous cars from him. I look around at other dealerships before i go to Sean & Sean always gets me a better price & is he most customer friendly & honest salesperson i have met. I will keep on going back to Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dilgado

Sep 28, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Ron, thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Sales experience"

- Bobbyplank

My wife and I stopped into Smithtown Toyota to start our search for a new car for our daughter. We met with Sean Dietz, Certified Sales Consultant and ended up purchasing two new cars (Lease & Purchase) 2016 RAV 4 & 2017 Toyota Camry with the possibility of a third car Sienna Van. Sean was exceptional and really understood our needs while maintaining a transparency not experienced from other dealings with competitors or other sales people. We've always been skeptical of the car salesman stereotype, but Sean gave us peace of mind about our decision. Mitch Sirota, Business Manager was another exceptional professional that April and I appreciated. He was extremely pleasant and thorough. It was just a great experience all around. We have 5 kids of varying ages and all value our judgement when determining the best value for purchasing large ticket items such as a quality Toyota car. It looks like Toyota has a new loyal family of SEVEN! Thanks! Sean ROCKS! Robert & April Plank 81 Sycamore Circle Stony Brook, NY 11790

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Sirota

Sep 23, 2016

Smithtown Toyota responded

Bobby, we're so pleased to hear that you recently had an outstanding experience with Sean, Mitch and our dealership as a whole! Here at Smithtown Toyota, we strive for greatness in each and every aspect. If you have any bumps down the road, we'll be there for you and your family! Thanks again! Lauren Karakasians, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,659

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,281

2015 Toyota Camry

N/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

$36,990

2015 Toyota Highlander

$39,290

2016 Toyota Rav4

N/A