Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Dietz.
Sean Dietz
Sean Dietz at Smithtown Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Dietz

Sales Consultant

Smithtown Toyota

360 E Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787

Contact Me

68 Reviews of Sean Dietz

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a 3:00 appointment to finalize the purchase of my..."

- seamus otoole

We had a 3:00 appointment to finalize the purchase of my new Tacoma, but stopped in around 11:30 to ask a couple of questions. Lou was very helpful and even got the ball running on the paper work for the purchase. He not only finalized the deal with the help of Sean in the finance dept.(who was great by the way), but arranged to process the turnover of my lease from another dealer, saving me the hassle of doing it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Bilous

May 03, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Less than a Month ago, my wife and I went in knowing what..."

- Irvin D.

Less than a Month ago, my wife and I went in knowing what we wanted and we got even more than expected. We want to give a huge Thank You too Sean Dietz and Tom Matthews. We will never forget about the experience we were able to have with not only Smithtown Toyota but also with these two awesome human beings. We are so thankful for the help we received. It does not go unnoticed the miracles that they can make happen. We highly recommend! These people don’t only care about the sales like other dealers do but they actually care about helping people within any circumstance to get them into their dream vehicle and see them smile. We can’t thank them enough. We truly appreciate their time, kindness, politeness and professionalism. We know many more people will feel the way we do! -Irvin & Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matthews

Apr 28, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to trade in my lease and get a new one. Sean and..."

- toomey4

I went to trade in my lease and get a new one. Sean and Fritz made it easy, simple and affordable. This my 3rd lease from this dealership. I wouldn't go anywhere else. All the salespeople, finance and prep people are awesome. They go above and beyond for all there customers. They don't push or bully you into buying a car. They help and educated about your choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fritz Kahler

Apr 16, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trish was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She..."

- JPC7419

Trish was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She went beyond cooperative setting up both my wife's Apple phone and my android phone in both of our cars. Made sure we had everything setup in the car and understood how to use it. She gave us her cell phone # and invited us to call with any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Shea

Apr 14, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a Toyota Corolla from Smithtown Toyota...."

- J.Estrada

I recently leased a Toyota Corolla from Smithtown Toyota. Had an excellent experience. The whole process was so smooth and stress-free. Mike and Sean were great! I would certainly recommend Smithtown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demera

Apr 02, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sean was very helpful with finding me a Tacoma and is a..."

- Nick G.

Sean was very helpful with finding me a Tacoma and is a great salesman! Absolutely the best on Long Island! Highly recommend him and Trisha Shea! I had a great experience with the both of them and they truly made the transaction go very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Shea

Mar 31, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Sean and the rest of the Smithtown Toyota team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have now bought 6 cars from Sean Dietz..."

- patty07

My husband and I have now bought 6 cars from Sean Dietz over the years. Even though we have our choice of dealerships, Sean keeps us coming back to Smithtown Toyota. He is welcoming, knowledgeable, and trustworthy; we feel as if we’re dealing with an old friend. This is our first experience with Trish Shea. She was equally as knowledgeable, and lovely to work with! We are so happy with our latest purchase! Thanks so much to them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trish Shea

Mar 22, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Patty, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Smithtown Toyota! Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"david sung is a very professional patient and helpful..."

- mez9003

david sung is a very professional patient and helpful sales person with awesome knowledge of all the toyota vehicle i am so grateful to have met him i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sung

Mar 10, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My compliments to Michael Bourne, sales person, for his..."

- Auntfluffy

My compliments to Michael Bourne, sales person, for his professionalism, knowledge, and ability to listen carefully to what I wanted in a new vehicle. Needless to say I am very pleased with my purchase. Kudos to Michael Bourne and Sean Dietz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bourne

Mar 02, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I entered Smithtown Toyota to the delivery..."

- Krhamptonrealtor

From the time I entered Smithtown Toyota to the delivery of my vehicle, Tom was amazing! He worked with me to find the right car and the exact one I wanted. The entire process went so smooth. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Matthews

Mar 02, 2021

Smithtown Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Lauren Karakasians | customer.relations@smithtowntoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,108
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,822
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,365
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Super White w/Black Sand Pearl Roof exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,113
2019 Toyota RAV4
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Tacoma 4WD car, priced at $44,576
2021 Toyota Tacoma 4WD
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,513
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive