About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Edwing.
Sean Edwing
Sean  Edwing, Ford Certified Product Specialist, Larson Ford
5.0

Sean Edwing

Ford Certified Product Specialist

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Sean Edwing

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional service"

- trucking

Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable. Process did not drag out like many other dealers. From the sales staff to everyone in management we experienced professional service and the dealership has a feel of friendliness. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless, great experience. "

- Frank C

The knowledge, skills and ability of all I came in contact with today exceeded my expectation. All were professional and I felt they were all well trained for their position. Thanks to all. The reason I did not rate the “price” was because although I think I received a fair price I am actually not sure so I left it blank. Of course you’ll know that answer better than me. Thanks again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Jazmyn Foster

Sep 24, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new truck"

- Rhatt244

Sean was courteous but not overbearing. Keep up the great work Sean. Tracy was knowledgeable and pleasant during the business/finance side of the deal. Great job Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Pellicano, Tracy Black

Sep 20, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with our team! Enjoy your new Ford F-150!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure!"

- FordFamily

We have gone to Larson Ford for many years and always have a great experience. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I love my new vehicle and it was a pleasure dealing with Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We hope you enjoy your new Ford! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Lctm98

Ive dealt with Larson for my last 5 cars, 2 purchases and 3 leases. Never felt pressured to have a deal, my last transaction started with Sean and finish with Bobby, both very nice and professional, Bobby did an excellent job explaining to me discrepancies, Tracey was great and once again never rush anything, i can't wait for my F150 lease to end, I am sure bobby will find me a good upgrade. I hope they continue with their good work ethics and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We'll be waiting for you when your lease is up!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Kkp1029

Sean was great and found us the perfect vehicle for our price range. This was my first time financing a newer vehicle so I wanted to make sure the purchase felt right. Sean spent hours with us making sure that we left happy. I'm hoping me and my new Escape have a long happy relationship together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Aug 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Sean is one of our best team members! Enjoy your new Ford Escape!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, fair"

- Robby732

I went to the dealership knowing what I wanted and they helped me get it. They weren't trying to push stuff at me, they just tried to get me the best deal to fit.my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Big John Duncsak

Aug 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you, Robby! We're so glad we could help! Enjoy your new Ford!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- KKosko16

My husband and I have always dreaded going to a car dealership because of the runaround we often received. But that changed upon going to Larson Ford. Sean was no nonsense from the moment we walked onto the lot. He came up to us within a minute of pulling up and was willing to work with us with the budget we had in mind. We were in and out of the building in less than 3 hours after purchasing a brand new Edge. That’s impressive! I honestly can’t say enough good things about the sales and finance (Tracy was awesome and efficient!) teams. We are so happy with our new purchase and look forward to working with Larson in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black

Aug 09, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! Let us know if there is anything else we can do!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Sean!"

- Ashley

I’m super busy. Sean was able to work around my schedule to give me the best. Down to earth, and just an all around pleasure. So happy I stopped by to check out what is now my 2011 Ford Edge that day. Thanks Sean and the whole Larson Ford Team. I’ll be seeing you for future purchases for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Sperling

Aug 03, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad Sean was able to work around your schedule! Enjoy your new Ford Edge!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience. "

- San johns

From the time I drove in to the time I left I was a priority to Sean. The experience was well worth the visit. Great customer service, clean and friendly atmosphere. Go Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715