Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sean Garrett
Sean Garrett at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Sean Garrett

Service Advisor

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.6
253 Reviews
4.6

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Sean Garrett

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and professional service representative...."

- DJOYNER1 Verified Customer

Very polite and professional service representative. Very easy to talk to and explained things thoroughly. Much appreciated. I will definitely visit this service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Drew and Sean for trying to help me with a..."

- BARBARASPIVIA

Thank you Drew and Sean for trying to help me with a problem. You were professional and honest and I appreciate your response.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pederson

Jul 21, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback about your recent experience. We take your concerns seriously and will use this information to better our processes moving forward. If you have any further questions or concerns you would like to discuss please call our Service Manager, Sean Garrett, directly at 678-889-8881. Again, thank you for your feedback and have a wonderful day.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service with Professional and friendly people. I..."

- FECULVERN Verified Customer

Great Service with Professional and friendly people. I can always depend on both Sean Garrett and Jason Blanchard to ensure that I receive excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gay, Ed Barnes , Jason Blanchard

Jul 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of maintenance on my car in the time they..."

- timspinks Verified Customer

They took care of maintenance on my car in the time they said they would at the price that was agreed on and excepted a coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was told it would only take about an hour and a half..."

- MATMARCHEL Verified Customer

I was told it would only take about an hour and a half and it ended up being 21/2 hours. Did not like that.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience buying a car and..."

- KAJORGE Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience buying a car and getting my car serviced at the Jim Ellis at Mall of GA and actually when I lived down in Brookhaven the Jim Ellis down there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of my2014 Cadillac CTS. Had 60,000 mile service..."

- BH65GTO Verified Customer

Took care of my2014 Cadillac CTS. Had 60,000 mile service performed. Car is in pristine condition and have made commitment to give Jim Ellis GMC all of my business based on their reputation. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Robertson , Mark Thompson

May 08, 2021

BH65GTO responded

bh65fro@yahoo.com

May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was readily available, Service Technician was..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Appointment was readily available, Service Technician was professional and courteous upon check-in. Elected to stay in Customer Lounge while car was being serviced and appreciated the variety of beverages offered. Service was performed quickly and as always I loved walking out to a clean car when I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pederson

Apr 25, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t like the fact that every time that I take my car..."

- LOCATAPIPA Verified Customer

I don’t like the fact that every time that I take my car there they have a new technician. I used Jim Ellis in Chamblee for many years and I always have the same technician every time I took my car there. You need to fix this problem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Banos, Ed Barnes

Apr 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job! There are Not enough words to tell you how..."

- Jack BondPKBOND1 Verified Customer

Great Job! There are Not enough words to tell you how pleased we were. Appreciate your curtesy, honesty, friendliness, also your well organized and clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Gay, Ed Barnes

Apr 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,865
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive