Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Koller.
Sean Koller
Sean Koller at Sport Mazda
5.0

Sean Koller

Mazda Elite Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Sean Koller

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- dato2 Verified Customer

Sean was great and helped us find the car we were searching for. He was able to answer all of our questions, allowed us take a test drive before purchasing, all with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am very proud to hear that Sean Koller provided you a great car buying experience. He is a wonderfully kind and caring and friendly individual and a knowledgeable and professional sales pro. I am happy to hear that he treated you with great respect, answering every question and addressing every concern before you made your deicison. And all with no hassle or pressure. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car and I am so happy we had the quality used car you wanted on our lot. We try very hard to find the highest quality pre-owned vehicles that meet the needs of our valued customers. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda and we will be here to serve you throughout your ownership. We all wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. May it be safe, fun and enjoyable. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6 out of 5 stars "

- nlvictoria

Car shopping can be such a stressful experience but I can honestly say at Sport Mazda... it was not. From beginning to end, the entire process was a breeze. It started with an online chat and inquiry on their website, where I received great follow up and communication with Sean. Ashley, Mike and Jazelle were the people I worked with while at the dealership. They were all extremely friendly and each had such a kind and approachable personality which made the whole thing a great experience. I am officially in love with my new car and I would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks again!! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ramsey, Mike Craig-Voyk , Jazelle - car walk through

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exception Family Environment"

- mduke1379

My wife and I purchased a used 2019 CX-3 with very low miles, on the drive home some of the light were not functioning properly, I called the dealership as soon as we got home and spoke to Rey . I called back in the morning and spoke to Mark the sales manager and explained the situation, he asked that we come in and he would do whatever he could to make it right. We returned and all I can say is that took such good care of us. They put us in a brand new car with zero miles and some very nice upgrades for modest amount more. Everyone there treated us like they actually cared about our experience and wanted to do the right thing for. This is a totally new experience for my wife and self. We are both 58 and have bought several cars over or 34 years together. I would like send a special thank you to the owner. Thank you sir, you renewed my confidence in car dealerships. Thank you to Sean and Noal, Michelle for a great customer service experience a thank you to Rey for getting us a great rate and great warranty stuff to Mark for keeping her word. My wife and I are so grateful, I wish I could do something special for you all. Hey you never know what Santa Might Bring. Thank you so very much you have earned a customer for life and a supporter of Sport Mazda. Sincerely Michael and Joy Duke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I enjoyed reading your wonderful testimonial and thank you for letting others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. I could tell you I was surprised but I know just how much my staff cares for their customers and am confident that they will always do their best to make sure you are not disappointed in being our customer. I want to thank you so much for your trust in my staff to work with them and find the very best outcome for YOU. On behalf of all of the staff, I want to welcome you to your Sport Mazda Family. We will be here for you throughout your ownership to make sure you always receive the best support possible. Your new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation, every time you are behind the wheel, and will provide you miles and miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. You will always be treated with the respect you deserve and as a member of our family. We care, about you and your car. Thank you so much for the wonderfully kind comments and for being our valued customer. We would be proud to have you as our customer for life and look forward to many other opportunities to show you how important you are to us. May you and yours have the very happiest and safest Holiday Season, and may your Christmas be Merry, and your New Year be Happy. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"review for Shawn"

- Paula's new car

Shawn was great tell him Thank you for his service we love the car.We enjoyed the experience while we were there . Shawn showed us all the things about the car that we needed to know and provided a owners manuel for us too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Nov 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to provide your daughter's first car and we wish her many safe, happy and fun miles in it. We are happy to have her as a new member of the Sport Mazda family. I know that Sean is proud to have been a part of her first car buying process and thanks you so much for the kind comments. May you all celebrate a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and may every day be safe and happy throughout the holiday season. Thank you for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Fair, No Pressure"

- Ginger

Dan Parker & Sean worked hard to make sure I got what I was looking for within my budget. The vehicle price and my trade-in allowance was fair. I am confident my future dealings with the Service Dept will be just as professional. I am grateful for a relaxed and fair transaction. High pressure is always a concern when buying a car but I didn't have to worry about that with Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Ginger, Thank you so much for this kind testimonial. Listening to you and then making sure you found what you wanted and needed is a mark of great sales people like Sean and managers like Dan Parker. I am grateful to them for making sure you enjoyed your car buying experience and that you were treated with the respect and caring that you deserved. It was very nice for you to let others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. Pressure is not part of our process and providing our customers a comfortable and enjoyable car buying experience is what we do every time, every visit. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Mazda Owners and wish you many safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. We look forward to supporting you throughout your ownership and I know you will receive the same great customer service from our Sport Mazda Service Center. They will make sure you and your Mazda have the greatest and safest ride possible. Thank you so much for being our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a car quickly"

- Brfree1411 Verified Customer

We looked at cars .com. There was a car that we wanted to buy. Went looked at it, drove it & bought it. In about 2 hours we were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago, Rey Almonte

Sep 18, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am so glad you found Sport Mazda and the car you wanted on Cars.com. We are proud of our association with that website and have enjoyed a great reputation there. I am so glad that you found everything to your satisfaction and was able to drive away in your new car. I am grateful to Sean Koller, Jason Santiago, and Rey Almonte for making sure that you had a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for being our great customer. Please enjoy every single mile you drive. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Mazda CX-5 Purchase"

- mmattox1 Verified Customer

We had an excellent shopping and buying experience at Sport Mazda. The staff is very friendly and extremely low pressure. Sport Mazda has a huge inventory of new Mazdas to choose from, making shopping very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Erhardt

Sep 11, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

MMattox, Your testimonial is greatly appreciated. I thank you so much for letting others know about your recent car buying experience at my dealership. I know that Paul Erhardt and Sean Koller will both be very happy to know you had an enjoyable visit and felt good about the service they provided. I especially appreciate our kind customers who take their valuable time to write these testimonials that have meant so much to Sport Mazda. Please enjoy your new 2019 Mazda CX-5. It is our most awarded and popular SUV and loaded with features that will provide you the FEEL ALIVE sensation whenever you drive. May each mile be safe, happy and Mazda fun. Most Importantly We All Welcome you to our Sport Mazda family where you will always be treated with the respect afforded every valuable customer. Thank you, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nat2curt

They were honest and upfront with everything. Very easy to work with. Karina set us up over the phone to make sure they had what we wanted in stock, and Sean took us for a test drive and helped us out at the store. Both were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Concepcion

Sep 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Please let me welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and wish you many, many miles of safe, happy, and fun Mazda driving. I am very grateful for you choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda purchase and want you to know that we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership. Thank you so much for the kind comments for Karina and Sean and for letting others know how they made your car buying experience a great one. Our entire sales team works closely to make sure our customers receive the best service possible and I am happy that Karina and Sean did just that for you. We are proud to have you as our customers and thank you again for taking your valuable time to write this testimonial. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Buyers"

- clayearnold

From the first phone call with Sean, to arriving at the dealership being greeted by Ashley, to the final signing with Arnoldo, everyone was a huge help despite some complications with my finances with my credit union. Ashley blew me away by how patient she was with the whole process and really taking the time to talk with me and I will say that I did not only buy a super sweet car that day, I made a friend. The car was a steal bought at a good price and in great condition, the test drive was the perfect length and was not cut short which i appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ramsey , Arnoldo

Sep 05, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your testimonial. Sport Mazda is always proud to have a customer from out-of-state who trusts us enough to make the trip to our dealership for their next car. With our large inventory of high quality cars and our reputation for honest and fair deals, our sales team, like Sean and Ashley, know just how to insure you are treated to a great car buying experience. Starting with what you see on our website, the entire process is transparent to make sure what you see is what you get when you arrive at the Sport Mazda. We are so glad that you found Sport Mazda and the car you wanted. Thank you for trusting us enough to make the long drive. I am glad you found the trip was worth it. Please enjoy your quality used car and may you have nothing but safe, happy and fun miles for years to come. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and good prices"

- nickbecerra96

All the sales people and employees are very nice and willing to help with anything. They were able to price match a Mazda3 hatchback from another dealer that would have been quite a drive for me. Great service and would definitely come back for another Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaldo Orriols

Aug 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Nick, It was very kind of you to write such a wonderful testimonial and to let others know of your experience at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to Sean Koller for making sure that you received an enjoyable and successful car buying experience. My staff knows how important each and every customer is and they do everything they can to make sure you do not leave disappointed. It is our job to make sure you know that we respect you and value your business and provide you the service you deserve. Thank you so much for being our valued customer, for writing this kind testimonial and for planning to return to Sport Mazda for your next Mazda. Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family and we all wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. We will always be here to assist you from now until you return for your next purchase here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,468

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,468

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,572

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,572

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,647

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,647

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,967

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,967

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,896

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,896

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,268

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,268

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,624

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,624