About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Koller.
Sean Koller
Sean Koller, Mazda Certified Sales Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Sean Koller

Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Sean Koller

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a Car"

- Bob and Kay

My wife and I went looking for the CX-9 and CX-5. We met Sean and he took us right to them and listened to what we wanted in the car. We decided the CX-5 was best for us so had my wife pick out the one she wanted to drive. We drove it and it was exactly the car we wanted. When we got back we went inside the beautiful showroom where Sean asked if we wanted something to drink or a snack. Sean never once EVER put any pressure on us it was so enjoyable. We made the deal ( NO PRESSURE) took the numbers to get them OKed met with Edwin for financing and easy peasy it was done. The whole place was spotless. Everyone was always smiling, even the customers. It was just a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. Unlike other dealerships ( which I won't mention). I Highly Highly recommend this dealership, and Sean. Thank you so much Sean I appreciate all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newly purchased Mazda 6 Signature "

- T

Let me start by saying the first morning my wife drove away from the house in the new car, I immediately received texts from 2 neighbors asking me what type of car we purchased.. They absolutely loved the styling a Soul Red color of the Mazda 6. The quality and integrity of this Dealership it top notch. Juan, Sean, Kiera and Edward were all incredibly responsive not only during the sales process but more importantly, responding quickly after we purchased the vehical to answer our additional questions. Not once was there a high pressure sales pitch by Sean or any member of the team that assisted us. I highly recommend this Dealership and the Mazda 6 Signature to anyone seeking a top quality sedan, surrounded by an exceptional group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sydneyjclark

I inquired about a CPO car I saw online and was immediately helped and set up an appointment to come in. It was my first time buying a car and I was definitely nervous. Marilyn was awesome and so was finance manager, Edwin. They assisted me in the mess of paperwork required to switch over the title of an out-of-state vehicle. And of course, I’m in love with my new car! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Marilyn Santos

Sep 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Sydney, So happy that you found your ideal car at my dealership. I hope we made your first car buying experience one that you will always remember fondly. I like to believe that with wonderful salespersons like Sean and Marilyn and compassionate finance professionals like Edwin, that our customers will always be cared for and treated the way the deserve, and should expect. From now on you should expect the same or better when you buy your next car. Hopefully, we will always we be your first choice when cars are considered. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and thank you so much for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean Koller"

- Reg

Great job, delivered as agreed upon, no issues. Remainder of staff friendly and accommodating and overall experience was great. Email negotiated the price, agreed upon in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Reg, Great review and it was well appreciated. Sounds like Sean Koller made sure that everything that was expected, was provided. Digital sales are a major benefit to dealing with Sport Mazda and I am so glad that it worked for you. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many enjoyable and safe miles behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Thank you. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever! "

- JAM

So grateful to Sean Koller for working with us via telephone and providing exceptional customer service! You made the process very easy and your Team members were great during the final steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Keira Christman

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JAM, Thank you for letting others know about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy the benefits of our Digital Dealership where we are able to work with every customer via text, email, phone, and through our up-to-date website. Sean Koller is one of our multi-talented sales pros that are equally at home on-line or in-person. So glad you enjoyed the ease of process and your visit to Sport Mazda was so successful. Thank you for purchasing a new Mazda and I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy every single mile in your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the service was good"

- fishboy

I really liked the way sean was with me and my wife also rey was very quick and we liked that very much Thank you sean and rey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your car purchase and for letting others know about the service provided by Sean Koller and Rey Almonte. It is true, they make a great sales/finance team and knowing both, I am sure they did everything they could to make sure that you and your wife had an enjoyable visit. I am so happy that you are our customers and welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. May you enjoy your new Mazda and every single safe and fun mile you drive. We will always be here when you need any assistance. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ramirez

I went in wanting a 2018 CX 5 and thankfully came out with one. Mark made this whole process very easy and listened to what I wanted and needed. Everyone is extremely nice, polite, and with big smiles at all times. They made the process of buying a car very comfortable. Thank you to all that made this all possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying an MX-5 a breeze"

- danemora

Nothing but high marks for this dealership - professional, courteous, and the art of the deal still exists on the premises. Would recommend this dealer to family and friends. Sean was great from the initial email/phone call we had - to the end of purchase photo. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- kiasoul

My experience at sport mazda was great professional along outstanding customer service from all departments,pleased with my new purchase! will be recommending friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

We want each and every customer that visits Sport Mazda to leave happy, whether they buy from us or not. We believe that every customer deserves to receive our best without pressure. I am so glad that you chose us for the purchase of your new Mazda. Let me welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and let you know that there are many staff that are always waiting to serve you. Enjoy your new Mazda and please have many miles of safe and happy driving. You are very kind in your review and I thank you personally for choosing to recommend us to your friends and family. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second purchase"

- Walshmj521

Fair, friendly, and accommodating. Just a pleasure to do business with them. I never felt pressured and left with a great car and feeling great about the whole experience. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barby Irby, Aida Cabrera, Rey Almonte , Cody and Treet

Jun 29, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the review. I can tell by your photo that you are happy with your new Mazda. Red is such a great color. I appreciate the nice words you had for my dealership and the sales team that made it possible. So glad to have you as a Mazda owner and I would like to tell you that you are valued member of our loyal Sport Mazda family. Thanks for trusting us enough to return for your second purchase. Please enjoy your new SUV. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128