About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Koller.
Sean Koller
Sean Koller, Mazda Elite Sales Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Sean Koller

Mazda Elite Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Sean Koller

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made buying a car easy and stress-free!"

- Janscar

Couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. The staff were all helpful and pleasant even though my sale was after hours for them! They were professional and very efficient. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Mazda3 Hatchback"

- MW

Sean is really, really good at his job. He is very pleasant, patient and helpful. Whenever he was contacted he responded right away, and he did whatever he could to assist me in whatever way possible. Everyone I have dealt with at the dealership so far were professional and respectful, I really enjoyed my experience and I have no regrets for choosing to buy a Mazda from Sport Mazda. I love my new car and I look forward for my continued business with Sport Mazda. -Thanks Sean!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and patient employees "

- joecarguy

I had Sean as my salesman and Edwin as my finance guy. When I walked in, I had already made an appointment with Sean through the phone and as I was looking for the car and asking him questions, he listened very carefully and patiently and answered them to the best of his abilities. He was honest and made my overall experience a pleasant one. Edwin gave me a great price on a used 2017 Mazda 3 and made great effort to give me a great interest rate even when I am a student. I would definitely recommend these guys and would 100% come back if I need another car or suggest a dealership to someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Professional "

- WinnerWolf

Sean took care of me through my purchase process. First time car buyer and with outside financing it was a long drawn out process, Shawn didn’t rush me or give me the sales BS. I’ll send anyone looking for a car his way. Thanks for my Honda Civic Sean. -Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark sales manager was helpful too.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MCMazda purchase

Their advertised price was lower than other dealers in town. Once I showed up and was sure of the car I wanted they were up front about other rebates and incentives so my purchase price was much lower still. The purchase experience was transparent without all the theater or haggling I'm used to with buying a car. I'm used to a bunch of drama before you get to the REAL price. This was much better than that AND cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever"

- KellyCotta

We found a car we were interested in on “Car Guru” app, but living an hour away, we wanted the trip to be worth it. Sean had everything worked through and set up for us when we got there. The finance part was incredibly easy and smooth! We found the car online and were driving it home within a few hours. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I've Had"

- kberry

Sean Koller worked with me online in order to save me time once I got to the dealership on Saturday. This was especially important to me because I was driving from Lakeland. I had a rental vehicle to turn in and had no idea what to do about that, as I had rented it in Lakeland. He got on the phone, figured out a solution, and then drove with me to the drop off point. The sales process went smoothly and I was finished in record time. I experienced none of the usual anxieties that come with the new car buying process. Everyone was super nice. I would definitely recommend Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean Koller was hands down the best salesman!"

- Reaganspencer

This dealership was amazing, and Sean was the best! We will be back for our next vehicle and will be sending many friends and family his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Well that clinches it! The salesperson is what makes so many people recommend Sport Mazda to their family and friends. I want to thank you very much for your review and for your very kind comments on Sean Koller. I know that good staff makes a dealership, and he is certainly an great salesperson. I know he will appreciate the review and your recommending him to friends and family. It means a lot to both Sean and I, and we thank you very much for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. I would also like to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and wish you many miles of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. Please enjoy your new Mazda and have a wonderful holiday with your family and friends. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with a great buy!"

- lilofunsze

I had bought my first car 10yrs ago with this same dealer, and they did not disappoint years later. They were very honest and transparent with me giving me itemized numbers for my future purchase. Other dealers kept giving me the runaround. Sean, Mark and Edwin were extremely honest and worked with the price I felt comfortable paying. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism and his dedication to get the car of my dreams. Next car will also be a Mazda and I will be coming back to Sports Mazda, as they never disappoint! Great customer service and a true drive (pun intended) to get customers in the vehicle of their dreams. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Edwin Acevedo

Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for returning to Sport Mazda for another new Mazda. You have certainly said a lot of nice things about my dealership. I appreciate it and for putting in a review so that others could read it. Our success has been a result of the reputation loyal customers like yourself have given us. This Thanksgiving, I will be given much thanks for our wonderful customers. Honest and Transparent are two things we insist on from our staff so that our customers can depend on the service they receive at Sport Mazda. "They Never Disappoint!", was a wonderful way for you to say that we have consistently treated you with the respect you deserve as our customer. And as you can see, Sean, Mark and Edwin respected you enough to work hard to get you to the comfort level you desired. I am so glad you are in our Sport Mazda family and I know you will enjoy your new Mazda for many, many safe and fun miles. We will always be hear to provide you the great customer service and True Drive to make sure you get what you deserve. Thank you for being a great customer and have a Happy, Happy Thanksgiving Holiday with you and yours, and a new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and accomodating"

- Bob

Drove down from The Villages and the car and salesman were waiting for us. The car was exactly as shown on line. Negotiations went relatively quickly and there was no pressure from the finance gentleman to accept the extra warrantees etc. Everyone was very polite and the experience was as painless as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keira Christman , Sammy

Nov 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Bob, Thank you very much for coming to Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. We are grateful to have several customer from the The Villages and I am so glad that your trip was successful and enjoyable too. I am proud of my great staff here and happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We are proud to have you as a customer and i know that you will enjoy your new Mazda. I am grateful to represent them and am looking forward to the visiting the new Mazda plant being built in the United States, a renewed dedication to the many loyal customers here. Proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820