About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Koller.
Sean Koller
Sean Koller, Mazda Certified Sales Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Sean Koller

Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Sean Koller

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience by far"

- M and C

Very up to date dealership; efficient sales process. Sean listened to us. Keira was great, and knew our car's features well. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keira Christman

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- bflick

I had a great experience purchasing my new Mazda with Sean. Very personable, efficient, and professional. I'm very happy with my buying experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sport Mazda is where you should go!!!"

- kilroycandice@yahoo.com

Mark, Edwin, and Sean were awesome!!! If you want to buy a car, get the best price, and get exactly what you expected with no hassle or unexpected fees this is the dealership to go to!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Edwin Acevedo

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pleasant experience"

- Zoomer123

The dealership had great selection of vehicles to choose from and we found the perfect vehicle that's right for our family. The staff members were friendly and helpful. We saw what we were looking for, had a quick negotiation on the price and the trade-in and next thing you know, we were driving out of the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward no nonsense dealer"

- Jaguar

It was pleasure to dealing with Sean and Victor. Very knowledgeable and professional manner.l would highly recommend this dealer to anybody who is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Edwin Acevedo

Oct 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jaguar, Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and please enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Mazda. Sean Koller is a wonderful salesman and I know he appreciates having been the one to make sure your visit was successful. Victor on the other hand, is a veteran of Sport Mazda and, as the Manager of our Internet Operations, has been an integral part of building the successful digital dealership that we have become. You could not have had two better staff to assist you. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and we are so proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Proud Customer"

- thomasjohnson123

Sports Mazda is by far one of the best dealerships that I have come across. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them this year and I am very satisfied with their service. Sean and Christian were both great salesman and made the process easy. The service at this dealership compares to none. The staff are all friendly, quick and do not beat around the bush to let you know the prices of vehicles and if you are a qualified purchaser or not. I will definitely return again for my third vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mr. Johnson, Thank you for letting so many others know about your experience at my dealership. Our reputation comes from the many nice reviews that loyal customers, like yourself, have provided our sales and service teams. Each one of those reviews have been read with interest and I have made many changes based on their content. Making Sport Mazda as customer-friendly as possible will always be our number one goal. Thank you for the kind comments for Christian and Sean, two members of our sales team who worked hard to make your recent buying visit a success. I cannot tell you how happy I am to have you as a two-time buyer, and we all await your next buying visit. Proud to have you as our loyal customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a Car"

- Bob and Kay

My wife and I went looking for the CX-9 and CX-5. We met Sean and he took us right to them and listened to what we wanted in the car. We decided the CX-5 was best for us so had my wife pick out the one she wanted to drive. We drove it and it was exactly the car we wanted. When we got back we went inside the beautiful showroom where Sean asked if we wanted something to drink or a snack. Sean never once EVER put any pressure on us it was so enjoyable. We made the deal ( NO PRESSURE) took the numbers to get them OKed met with Edwin for financing and easy peasy it was done. The whole place was spotless. Everyone was always smiling, even the customers. It was just a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. Unlike other dealerships ( which I won't mention). I Highly Highly recommend this dealership, and Sean. Thank you so much Sean I appreciate all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Bob and Kay, Thank you both for the kind review and for telling it so that others may know of your experience at Sport Mazda, with Sean Koller (Sales) and Edwin Acevedo (Finance). We tell all of our sales staff to remember one thing they must deal, above all others. First, Listen to your Customer and find out what they need and want. Second, do everything you can to GET THEM WHAT THEY WANT. It is simple, but it encompasses all their duties. It sounds like Sean provided that buying experience for you. He listened, knew what you wanted, and the only pressure was on him to get it for you. So glad it was both enjoyable and successful for you. "I Highly Highly recommend this dealership, and Sean," was very kind of you to say. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you the most enjoyable ownership experience ever and a safe, happy and fun drive every time you are behind the wheel. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newly purchased Mazda 6 Signature "

- T

Let me start by saying the first morning my wife drove away from the house in the new car, I immediately received texts from 2 neighbors asking me what type of car we purchased.. They absolutely loved the styling a Soul Red color of the Mazda 6. The quality and integrity of this Dealership it top notch. Juan, Sean, Kiera and Edward were all incredibly responsive not only during the sales process but more importantly, responding quickly after we purchased the vehical to answer our additional questions. Not once was there a high pressure sales pitch by Sean or any member of the team that assisted us. I highly recommend this Dealership and the Mazda 6 Signature to anyone seeking a top quality sedan, surrounded by an exceptional group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

T., It is a beautiful car, the Mazda 6 Signature, and is just the first of the "signature" models that will lead to a new line of Mazda 6 models in the future. More of a premium, inside and out, and with a full complement of high quality features. I am not surprised that your neighbors noticed it. I hope that you and your wife both enjoy your new Mazda. Driving the change to the more premium models is the FEEL ALIVE sensation that will be designed into all future models. We thank you for being our special customer at Sport Mazda and welcome you and yours to our family. I thank you for the many compliments throughout your review, especially the ones about my staff and the way they treated you throughout the buying experience. Your last sentence, the recommendation, was appreciated more than you know. We are proud to have you as our customers and wish you many, many enjoyable, safe and fun miles in your new Mazda 6 Signature. Please tell all your admirers to just ask for Sean at Sport Mazda. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sydneyjclark

I inquired about a CPO car I saw online and was immediately helped and set up an appointment to come in. It was my first time buying a car and I was definitely nervous. Marilyn was awesome and so was finance manager, Edwin. They assisted me in the mess of paperwork required to switch over the title of an out-of-state vehicle. And of course, I’m in love with my new car! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Marilyn Santos

Sep 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Sydney, So happy that you found your ideal car at my dealership. I hope we made your first car buying experience one that you will always remember fondly. I like to believe that with wonderful salespersons like Sean and Marilyn and compassionate finance professionals like Edwin, that our customers will always be cared for and treated the way the deserve, and should expect. From now on you should expect the same or better when you buy your next car. Hopefully, we will always we be your first choice when cars are considered. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and thank you so much for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sean Koller"

- Reg

Great job, delivered as agreed upon, no issues. Remainder of staff friendly and accommodating and overall experience was great. Email negotiated the price, agreed upon in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Reg, Great review and it was well appreciated. Sounds like Sean Koller made sure that everything that was expected, was provided. Digital sales are a major benefit to dealing with Sport Mazda and I am so glad that it worked for you. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many enjoyable and safe miles behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Thank you. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915