About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Krieger.
Sean Krieger
Sean Krieger, Sales, Toyota of Huntington
4.4

Sean Krieger

Sales

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Sean Krieger

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rav 4 lease"

- YURASITS Verified Customer

I went to the dealer after talking to them on the phone and almost coming to a deal. When I got to the dealership we were able to work out a deal very quickly and right around the parameters that I stated. They were kind courteous and very helpful. I actually took to call home the same day that I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments. We're pleased to know our standards for professional, prompt, and attentive service were reflected in your car buying experience. Please reach out if you need anything else!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- eileeno Verified Customer

Don't love car dealerships in general due to the numbers games they play but overall our experience here was positive. Salesperson Sean was kind, informative, pleasant. Finance person Elizabeth Cruz worked hard to get our numbers down and make our situation work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to make your car buying experience easier by helping find your perfect price. Please reach out if you need anything else!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tommy is excellent!"

- KateKC

Although Tommy wasn't my salesperson, he swooped in and saved the day! Tommy was so forthcoming, patient, nice, funny and helpful in showing me how to use the technology inside the car and get the apps that the original salesperson (Sean) did not even know about. By the way, my car upon delivery was not totally clean and waxed. I sent it back to be detailed. This caused more waiting time. In total I spent WAY too much time there - approx 9 hours in total - and I don't have 9 hours to spare. I know that if I have a problem or question, I can go back and count on Tommy to explain it to me - or fix it. If I hadn't ran into him on my 3rd trip back (out of 4 total) I would not have been happy. Bottom line - ask for Tommy. The salesperson I had did not know enough about the car and, he was rude. Buying a car is a heck of a lot more stressful than buying a home so make sure you're comfortable with the dealership and your salesperson. Since I spent so much time there and had to make 4 trips, had a rather rude salesperson who didnt know enough about the car, and the car wasn't clean although they had over 12 hours to do so, i am not recommending this dealership based upon my own experience. Tommy is terrific but can't imagine he could be there 100% of the time. That is my honest review. Who knows, maybe a different salesperson could be a different experience BUT my salesperson tried to sell me remote start for $450. I declined saying I would take it somewhere else for $165. TOMMY was the one who told me I had it included in my package and it was even ON THE WINDOW sticker! Tommy to the rescue - again! Training is key but was lacking here. Tommy made sure all proper apps were installed and it was working (Although the app seems to be hit or miss, that's not the dealer's fault).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Macfall

Oct 30, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the honest feedback on your experiences with us on the sales lot. We have reviewed your feedback with our team to ensure the best care and consistency for our clients.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Lease"

- YESENIA06 Verified Customer

Clean and comfortable showroom. Friendly and professional staff. Knowledgeable about all vehicles with thorough walk thru before test drive. Great experience and loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words and for shopping with us at Toyota of Huntington! We are happy to read you had a great experience with us and we hope to work with you again soon.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- BAGLEY11 Verified Customer

This was my husbands and I first experience leasing a new car so we naturally felt nervous about making such an incredible financial decision. On top of that, I am 9 months pregnant and wanted to choose a car that had all the best safety features for our growing family. The team at Toyota Huntington, especially Tommy and Sean, went above and beyond to provide us with the greateat customer service. They patiently answered our extensive list of questions, explained all of our options honestly, and ultimately worked with us to choose the best car given our financial and family needs. In addition, they made sure I felt comfortable as I was very pregnant at the time, which exceeded customer service and demonstrated that they are a group of just really good people. My husband and I could not be more pleased with our Toyota RAV4, in large part due to our experience with the Huntington team. I highly recommend this dealership for customers seeking honest advice and individualized care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Coppola

Oct 18, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words and for choosing us to help pick out the perfect vehicle for your growing family! We know you're going to love your new Rav4, and we hope to work with your family again the next time you are in need! Best of luck with everything :)

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amanda’s review"

- Amanda69

Sean and Ross were exceptionally friendly when I came into this Toyota. Sean explained many options before allowing me the time to come to my own decision. It felt like I was working with a friend. Ross, the GM, went out of his way to introduce himself and let us know that while not directly Working with us he was behind the computer finding all available deals for us. I plan to continue using this Toyota and telling my family and friends about an overwhelmly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Finkelstein

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE"

- OJIMOMO Verified Customer

The professionalism of the team was superb. Right from greeting to the delivery of my new Avalon the experience was pleasing. The GM ,the Sales Manager , the finance and the sales man were superb even other salesmen offered greeting and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results