Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean McCarthy.
Sean McCarthy
Sean McCarthy at Colonial Ford
5.0

Sean McCarthy

General Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Sean McCarthy

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantatic"

- cpquigley

Got a great deal and a great experience. Glenn was fantastic. He and the team went above and beyond at every step and make me comfortable with my decision to buy. Would absolutely buy my next car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a dealership like no other"

- mattigoulart

We were so glad to have met Glen Smith and have him as our salesman. Only one we actually trusted and felt like he was truly looking out for us. Dell made the numbers work and Nick made financing quick and painless. Didn’t think there were honest salesman still around until we met Glen. So happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- jillianquintal

I worked with Julie to buy a bigger, newer Ford. I was driving a 2017 Ford Focus and she got me into a 2018 Ford EcoSport. I have bought five cars in the last eight years and this experience was by far the best! I’ve never felt so taken care of by a dealership before and I am so grateful! Thanks Colonial Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Colonial Ford!"

- Lexusnx200t

Over the last 30 years of my life, I have purchased, leased many vehicles. I've had some positive & not so positive experiences with dealerships and theirs sales people. I can honestly say that my most recent experience with Colonial Ford in Plymouth last week was bar none the best experience I've had in my entire life. I dealt with the GSM Dell Roderick and GM Sean McCarthy, both of whom were extremely kind, patient, and great listeners. They both understood my situation and did all they could do (in particular Dell Roderick) to get me into a 2020 Ford Explorer ST. It was then when I met Glenn Smith who was awesome. Glenn was easy to work with and funny. Both Dell and Glenn made me feel like I was part of the Colonial family. I left the dealership feeling like I made friends for life and 100% certain that I would be a customer of Colonial Ford for life! I highly recommend buying/leasing a vehicle from Colonial Ford. I only wish there was an option to give this dealership 10 stars instead of the 5 stars, because they deserve 10 stars! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- dabate74

Glenn and dell were very helpful helping me find the right vehicle as I didn’t expect to purchase a vehicle but after my car required thousands to repair I made the decision to treat myself. Thanks to Dwight for the ride home to pick up my title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding staff and very helpful"

- kenmonteiro

Mike my salesman was very helpful with understanding what I wanted in a vehicle and also was willing to give me some great advice as to what would suit me best when picking one out. The entire staff was also great with returning my phone calls. I'm so excited with getting my new vehicle. When it comes time I'm definitely shopping here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE AT COLONIAL FORD"

- John.s

I came in with my family and by god the environment was so accommodating. They originally didn’t have the truck that I wanted in stock, but Mr. Glen Smith made sure that the truck I wanted would arrive at the dealership in just a few days!! Great car buying experience and great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Purchased Number 6!"

- The Connellys

Just purchased our 6th vehicle in 15 years from Colonial Ford Plymouth! A gorgeous 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited Winter Edition with only 13k miles! George Andruk, Sean McCarthy and Nick Healey made it all happen and everything went so smoothly. It is always such a pleasure working with such a professional team. Go figure we would buy a Jeep at this Ford Dealer! We will not go anywhere else to purchase our vehicles. If we could we would give 10 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old school awesome service "

- louisoutor

After researching different models i test drove the F150 and was introduced to Glenn and Dell who i was reffered to. Great pricing, beautiful facility and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Sales Experience "

- smarterhomes

My salesperson glenn smith was positive prompt and curious throughout the sales process Service after the sale was also exception I would recommend Glen Smith to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,079

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,079

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873