Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean McCarthy.
Sean McCarthy
Sean McCarthy at Colonial Ford
4.9

Sean McCarthy

General Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Employee Video

116 Reviews of Sean McCarthy

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Vito was amazing in each and..."

- Emiliepeavey

Excellent customer service! Vito was amazing in each and every way! I highly recommend him if your looking to purchase a ford vehicle in Plymouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Nick Healey

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping..."

- Tj Landscape

Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping me and my dad.what a nice dealership and customer service. Very Happy. Thank you colonial Ford and Sean and Dell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle from Colonial Ford of Plymouth. I..."

- Sue P

Purchased a vehicle from Colonial Ford of Plymouth. I first looked at all the dealerships on line to see what was out there. The drove to each for two weeks. I drove through Colonial Ford’s lot several times and didn’t think I could afford anything so drove away. It was the determination of Madison Hilton (Internet director) to keep emailing me to come talk to them, said they would find what I need. So by chance I went there. I was Introduce to Jake Eldridge and was treated with kindness and respect by everyone. Jake found exactly what I wanted and then some. I would definitely recommend Colonial Ford of Plymouth and Especially JAKE Eldredge, he went above and beyond. I felt safe and didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of because I’m a woman, He made me feel like he was helping his mother. He was very sincere. Jake took the time and explained everything inside the vehicle, what every gadget was and how it works. Nobody has ever gone the length that JAKE has gone. The dealership was very clean and a wonderful atmosphere. Everyone wore a mask and they were all so friendly. You need to buy a car from them, you won’t regret it. I recommend it highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from..."

- Craig.rondeau

I've purchased 3 Ford's now and went to Colonial from previous posotive experiences with Nick Healey. He, Glenn and the rest of the team really helped me out and turned around a difficult time I've had elsewhere. Going above and beyond does not begin to describe my experiences there. I am happy with my purchase, experience and overall treatment. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was nothing less than ideal. Everyone we..."

- dcapuciati

Our experience was nothing less than ideal. Everyone we worked with or spoke to (Veronica, Madison, Nick, Sean) was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent. The salesperson is very..."

- Smithisabel03

The service is excellent. The salesperson is very professional and resolved all questions about the vehicle. I am happy with the services in this agency

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Madison Hilton

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake and Sean were huge help to get me and my mom into..."

- ralmeida15

Jake and Sean were huge help to get me and my mom into the exact cars we wanted. They were able and willing to help get us to the payments and prices we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Greg Russell , Jake

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"without a doubt, best vehicle purchase experience ever!"

- Yukonc

From beginning to end the entire purchase process was truly an enjoyable experience.Not something typical of the auto purchase world. I have an will continue to highly recommend Sean,Glenn et al to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Regards, Bill LaPierre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smith

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as I didn't expect to purchase a second car after my..."

- Louis

as I didn't expect to purchase a second car after my total loss Glenn Smith del in mr. McCarthy and Greg and finance were extremely helpful. after my accident I didn't realize my car was totaled but Glen in del in the general manager helps me with my Gap claim and expedited the insurance company in my rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff and a wonderful experience. Special thanks..."

- Mikergordon11

Amazing staff and a wonderful experience. Special thanks to Glenn Smith, Dell, and Sean for making my dreams come true! Very fast and awesome service! Will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Glenn Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,915

2020 Ford F-150

$55,915

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,985

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,985

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,489

2020 Ford Escape

$35,489

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,985

2017 Ford Fusion

$18,985

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995