Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Schurman.
Sean Schurman
Sean Schurman at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

Sean Schurman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

34 Reviews of Sean Schurman

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave S. Was very knowledgeable, professional and patient...."

- Jessica

Dave S. Was very knowledgeable, professional and patient. He took care all the questions I have about the new car. Big thank you to the manager James. He made the car purchase experience more smoothly, his professionalism make us feel as we are value customer. We will definitely return when is time for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sneade, James A. Bulger

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jessica - Thank you, for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're so glad to know that Dave and James' efforts made the difference in your car buying experience. They are valuable team members, indeed. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Jim and Sean in purchasing our new Odyssey..."

- Jrhebble

I dealt with Jim and Sean in purchasing our new Odyssey and they were excellent and knowledgable. Additionally, i felt they would bend over backwards to help us. This is the 2nd Honda i have purchased from Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough and will likely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jrhebble - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Jim and Sean are exceptional and we truly value them. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Enjoy your new Odyssey! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a Great ambiance. I actually enjoyed..."

- Chrismiss77

This dealership has a Great ambiance. I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. Sean was great and showed me all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service...Sean was friendly and patient with us..."

- Kell

Great service...Sean was friendly and patient with us senior citizens. I gave him 5 stars but would have given him if it had been available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Stephen Santo

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two cars within a week. Was happy with Sean and..."

- deirdre.hatfield

Bought two cars within a week. Was happy with Sean and his conversion of my lease to a new one so I brought my husband in to purchase his car there too. Also was happy with Toan in finance. His job involves up selling but I felt he did it very tactfully and understood when to stop pushing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Bill Oldmixon

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was helpful and great. Didn’t feel..."

- deirdre.hatfield

The whole team was helpful and great. Didn’t feel pressured to buy extra stuff while still feeling like I heard all the options. Finance was super helpful too. They also made every effort to get me in and out which was appreciated with young kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Bill Oldmixon

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had no problems with the purchase"

- scooter

no problems sales and finance was great,I'll definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.I'll be back when my lease runs out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rosado

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- MummyMickey

Our experience was excellent. We were promptly greeted and had a salesperson meet with us. He was able to quickly find what we were looking for. They were helpful in getting the paperwork set. I’ve already recorded them to another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very comfortable experience ."

- Bajanman

This was my third time at this particular Honda dealership which has been very pleasant. This why is why I come back. No hard sell no promise especially only professionalism. I like that. We did it with the sales person twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying a car"

- Merci

Sean was able to work with us from afar to buy a car for a family member. Much appreciated for all that he was able to accomplish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,159
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,431
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,798
2017 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,708
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,233
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,615
2021 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive