Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Whipkey.
Sean Whipkey
Sean  Whipkey at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Whipkey

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Jersey and moved to Georgia 7 Years ago. I have been in the Automotive Industry for over 30 Years and have spent all of my 7 awesome Georgia Automotive Years here at Hardy! I have a passion for helping my Customers get a Fair Deal! I have 3 amazing Children and in my off time can be found either Golfing or spending time with my Family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Sean Whipkey

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Drove all the way from south GA and..."

- jmims

Great experience! Drove all the way from south GA and wasn’t disappointed. Truck was very clean and the staff was super nice and made things easy. Got in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis, Kim Nichols

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I saw the vehicle on their website I made sure to..."

- _JulianElias

When I saw the vehicle on their website I made sure to see if they still had it in stock. Within minutes I was receiving information about the vehicle and they made sure to make me their top priority. I spoke with Tim and Sean, and they both made it quick and comfortable the entire time. When I walked through the door, Tim already had the keys in hand and let me test drive the vehicle with no problems whatsoever. While we were speaking with Tim, Sean continued to check in with us to make sure we were okay which made the experience all the more comfortable. Super nice and amazing service. I will definitely make sure more of my friends and family come here when looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hollis

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardy Customer For Life!!"

- skgturner79

This was our 4th vehicle purchase from Hardy Superstore and I know there will be more in the future. They are good, honest, and loyal people who truly want the best for their customers. You can trust them to get you a fair price on a quality vehicle. We worked with Sean Whipkey to start and he got everything in line before he had to have surgery, and then Steve Garner took over from there and closed the deal strong. We finished with Mitch Feraco and he explained the financing aspect so well, along with getting us in and out quickly. Go check these amazing guys out, I guarantee you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Steve Garner

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently purchased a new vehicle from Hardy Superstore "

- Alcovy

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Hardy Superstore and it was one of the best car buying experiences we have had. The staff is exceptionally friendly and not pushy at all. They are truly a country dealership and really good people. Sean "Whip" Whipkey was our salesperson and was really good to work with. He made everything very easy to do and took very little time to complete the deal. Driving 71 miles from home to buy a car is not something I thought I would ever do but after this experience I would certainly do it all over again next time. Finance Manager Mitch Feraco was equally great to work with and made the paperwork portion when we picked up the car painless and got us out of there very quickly. Highly recommend Hardy dealerships in Dallas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with vehicle , but...."

- carlmohon Verified Customer

I Went to purchase vehicle with an agreed out-the-door cash price, only to be told they had made a mistake and I needed $1352.75 more to be able to purchase vehicle outright, even though I was paying $2,097 over Fair Market Value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Kim Nichols

Feb 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

My sincerest apologies. We definitely were trying our best to get you what you wanted and needed. Unfortunately there was some miscommunication and we are required by Law to Finance in the Sales Tax if you are an In State resident. Again my apologies. Sean worked really hard to try to make this work for you and for us. We greatly appreciate you and we apologize there were some bumps in your process here. ~ We Love You & We Need You

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Take Care of You, Time & Time Again "

- KightNotKnight

We are repeat customers for a reason: Hardy Superstore takes great care of us! From our initial contact, their team got us prepared by connecting us with the credit app, calling us to find out more about our needs, and were ready for us once we arrived in person. They really listened to us and found us the perfect car for our budget and lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Steve Garner, Kim Nichols

Feb 02, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey Guys! It's Kim! :) Steve and I were talking just yesterday that there are people you truly enjoy working with and helping and that you guys were those folks for us! Thank you so much for the opportunity! We are grateful you are part of our Hardy Family! ~ We Love You & We Need You!~

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my purchase"

- lstanford Verified Customer

The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our wants and needs. Sean Whipkey was our salesman and I would recommend a friend or family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

Jan 17, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

It is the BEST referral to know that you would send your Friends & Family to us! We strive every day and in every way to create that environment! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jkdavis73 Verified Customer

Purchased a truck for Christmas for my husband- fantastic experience; great communication and paperwork was super fast and convenient. Sean was very helpful - not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Kim Nichols

Dec 28, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! It's Kim :) Thank you so so very much for your purchase and for the positive feedback! We strive every day and in every way for memorable and great experiences with us. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Tinamattox Verified Customer

Associates were knowledgeable and had a selling attitude. They found me the truck I was looking for. The price was great and they took care of my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worth every minute spent there "

- ashleyjoneshood2013 Verified Customer

This was the best shopping experience in buying a new vehicle. Everyone was friendly, excellent customer service, helpful when picking the right plan for me. My next purchase will be from here as well. 5 stars ?? for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete

Sep 22, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy to hear you loved your time here with us! We work hard to create a great process and outstanding experience! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,500

2016 Ford F-150

$19,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$30,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,500

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,800

2016 Ford F-150

$19,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,000