Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Seth Brimm.
Seth Brimm
Seth Brimm at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
4.8

Seth Brimm

Hyundai/Nissan Sales and Leasing Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Seth Brimm

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had 3 frontiers, great trucks! Customer service was..."

- Rosander

I’ve had 3 frontiers, great trucks! Customer service was great,Seth made sure everything was covered,Ryan made the financials went smoothly! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nordick

Nov 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to have been able to help you get another Nissan Frontier! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Frontier!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth was great to work with, knowledgable, and helped me..."

- christy

Seth was great to work with, knowledgable, and helped me analyze my choices. I would recommend him. The finance guy was great also, he found me an interest rate lower than I found elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We appreciate the business and hope to see you again very soon, thank you for choosing us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences ever. Everyone apart of it..."

- Aaron

One of the best experiences ever. Everyone apart of it was super helpful. Seth thanks for everything, Ill see you in 3 years and well go from there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are so glad to hear Seth was very accommodating to what you were looking for in a vehicle. We greatly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again in 3 years!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Seth worked with me to get the best..."

- Dena

Great experience! Seth worked with me to get the best deal on my new Murano, as well as trade in value on my old Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We value your feedback very much and hope to see you again soon, thank you for your business!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth had six days to follow through on a condition of his..."

- AG

Seth had six days to follow through on a condition of his sale with me, but he couldn’t seem to find the time. It came across as laziness to me. Ryan and Brad in management didn’t seem to want to do anything about the situation either. I have never seen a team be content with failure/not sticking to their word and do nothing about it. Pretty disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate the business and we do apologize for the misunderstanding.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m particular and Seth worked hard to satisfy my..."

- ddaehlin

I’m particular and Seth worked hard to satisfy my desires. He was patient with a fussy old man. look Seth ipod you need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer

Oct 21, 2020

ddaehlin responded

if you can change "ipod" to "up if". Darn spell check!

Oct 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! It is wonderful to hear that Seth was able to find you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Seth and the rest of the..."

- Brandon

I had a great experience with Seth and the rest of the staff at Gateway Nissan. Everything went well and I’m excited to have my new Nissan Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review! I am very glad to hear you had a great experience with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Altima for many years to come!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Gateway. Seth was very..."

- Nicholle

We had a great experience at Gateway. Seth was very helpful and we felt we got a good deal on our trade in. We are excited to try out a Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jeff Meyer

Sep 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing us at Gateway Hyundai for your sales needs, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seth and the finance department helped us get the best..."

- jphalouka657

Seth and the finance department helped us get the best deal and we couldn’t be happier with our lease of the 2020 Nissan Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Drewes, Brad Tweten

Sep 25, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review, I am very glad to hear Seth was very helpful in getting you into your new Murano! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was a great low pressure deal. All..."

- Bk3

The buying process was a great low pressure deal. All staff that we dealt with were awesome. Would recommend Seth and Gateway for a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lindstrom, Jeff Meyer

Sep 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

We really appreciate that recommendation of our store and sales staff, thank you and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609