Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Seth Ruttencutter
Seth Ruttencutter at Patrick Volkswagen
Refer Me

Seth Ruttencutter

Sales Manager

Patrick Volkswagen

519 Washington Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews
4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Seth Ruttencutter

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ramez did a great job showing us the cars we were..."

- Gwithans

Ramez did a great job showing us the cars we were interested in. He gave good information on the choices we had and we quickly came to a decision. He did a great job to prepare the car and explain its features and operation. The whole process was smooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramez Abdi

Sep 22, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We truly appreciate your feedback and your business and hope you're loving your VW so far! Wishing you all the best and many happy miles. Take care!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience here. Process was smooth and..."

- Maggie.B11

Overall great experience here. Process was smooth and easy. Justin was a pleasure to work with. The dealership was very clean and the people were all very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend using Patrick Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt

Sep 22, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Maggie! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review about your experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your VW so far! Have a great day and take care.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy. The people we worked with..."

- Maggie Turco

The process was quick and easy. The people we worked with were helpful and relatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt, Susan Mattero

Sep 22, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Maggie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for your experience with our team. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and have a great day!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Volkswagen offered a painless experience to..."

- Kyle B.

Patrick Volkswagen offered a painless experience to getting the perfect new vehicle. They worked with me to find my ideal Tiguan at a great price. My salesperson, Joe, made himself available and was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Patrock

Jul 28, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Kyle! We're so thrilled to hear about your experience with Joe and our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; we hope you're loving your new Tiguan so far! Have a great rest of your week and take care.

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommend..."

- jjpresnol

Best buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommend anyone needing a great car and an even better experience come here! Best experience ever! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramez Abdi

Jul 09, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new VW so far. Give us a shout with any questions you may have, and enjoy your weekend!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an easy, seamless experience. No pressure to..."

- Jkarbowski924

It was such an easy, seamless experience. No pressure to buy. Very knowledgeable and great to work with. This is my second time back and will most likely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt

Jul 09, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback and hope you're loving your VW so far. Give us a shout if you have any questions, and have a great weekend!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great! He made the whole process very easy! We..."

- rachellsibley

He was great! He made the whole process very easy! We fell in love with the car and he was able to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Toedt, Ramez Abdi

Jul 09, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hello, Rachel! Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to leave such a kind review. We're thrilled to hear you're loving your VW so far and wish you many happy miles on the road ahead! Take care.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I came in just to do a test drive on the..."

- erniefavs

My wife and I came in just to do a test drive on the Atlas and the Tiguan. We loved the Atlas and sat down with Justin to go over a possible deal on a lease. He was quick to say there was no pressure. We agreed to a reasonable monthly payment, but we informed him that we still needed time to talk things over. We did put a refundable deposit down. We made a decision after some discussion at home and decided to make a deal. Justin was very professional and polite to both of us. He did all he could to make the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for your trust with this decision, and for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your new Atlas so far. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have, and enjoy the rest of your week!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would tell all my family & friends to shop at Patrick..."

- Nancy-durocher

I would tell all my family & friends to shop at Patrick Motors great people great sales representative. Thank you again Joe Patrick. Nancy Durocher & kayla

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Patrock

Jun 15, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Hi, Nancy and Kayla! Thank you very much for your kind words and your recommendation. Have a great week and take care!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience getting my new car. I would..."

- Jfrankian

I had a great experience getting my new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into a new car going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramez Abdi

Jun 09, 2021

Patrick Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience and hope you're loving your new VW so far. Have a great rest of your week and take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $48,984
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
PLATINUM GRAY METALLIC exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,500
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,900
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited car, priced at $23,900
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
used
Pure White exterior
6-SPEED A/T
AWD
used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,500
2020 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,249
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
DEEP BLACK PEARL EFFECT exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD