Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shadely Smith.
Shadely Smith
Shadely Smith at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Shadely Smith

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

I have 5 amazing children! We spend most of our time playing sports, cooking or baking and making up and solving on the spot math questions randomly (not the 2 year old boys, they just do their own toddler twin thing lol). I'm also a Staff Sargent in the Indiana Army National Guard. I've been in for 12 years and have been on two tours. I love to serve and I'm very excited to be able to serve people on the automotive side and get them into their dream vehicle!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Shadely Smith

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. I don’t have the best credit..."

- Melissa Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. I don’t have the best credit and they got me into a 2017, thank the Lord. Shapley was very professional, yet friendly. Would go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Mar 02, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service..."

- Marie Buckley Verified Customer

Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service department is always so kind and helps with whatever I need. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place. Good people to work with. They seem to..."

- joe79987 Verified Customer

A great place. Good people to work with. They seem to take your needs into consideration. And service department does a great job. I would buy another car from them. I will also bring my car there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Marie Buckley

Feb 18, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices..."

- BOB8521 Verified Customer

What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices and service! Jeff and Marie were super helpful, as was everyone I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sweetest sales person i’ve ever met. Went in there..."

- kirsten.m.vite

The sweetest sales person i’ve ever met. Went in there never expecting to be able to get a new car and she gave me everything i needed and went above and beyond to help me out. My first time buying a car completely by myself and she made the process so easy. Will never go anywhere else. Go see Shadely!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young, Kevin Leitch

Dec 04, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here with Shadely! She is one of our finest. Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Enjoy life in your new vehicle! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my gladiator in first service dropped off around 11..."

- Wrangler 3 Verified Customer

Took my gladiator in first service dropped off around 11 AM. Jeff took care of it and had the issues taken care of right away. Picked up at 4:30 that afternoon. They did a great job. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales lady Shadeley was very informative and sooo easy..."

- MIZBBYGURL2005 Verified Customer

My sales lady Shadeley was very informative and sooo easy going! She never tried to rush me, and really helped get a beautiful vehicle!! I absolutely adored her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeff Bailey

Oct 13, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great review and rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana. Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and pleasant experience. Also put on my front..."

- CLHOFF38 Verified Customer

Very easy and pleasant experience. Also put on my front license plate bracket. Staff is friendly and the waiting room was clean. Wasn't a long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good except for the fact that my old car still..."

- DJL513 Verified Customer

Pretty good except for the fact that my old car still hasn’t been paid off and I bought my new car 7/6/20

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026