Shadi Saadeh
Shadi  Saadeh at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Shadi Saadeh | Page 2

Business Manager

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Hello Friends, Ever since I joined DCH Paramus Honda in 2012, I never looked back. DCH Paramus Honda won me over with their customer service, state-of-the-art facility, and the DCH brand. We at DCH are not only about a "deal", we want to make sure each and every customer is completely satisfied with their purchase and enjoy their shopping experience with DCH. We are not only here for you, we are here for all your friends and families needs as well. If you are in the need for a new or pre-owned vehicle, we will not disappoint you. Please pay us a visit. Have a wonderful day!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Shadi Saadeh

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence for leases and service. For my most recent transaction I bought out my lease, extended my warranty, and re-financed. Both the salesman (with whom I have worked before), and the financi More

by CaptNelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Dec 16, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional feedback! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, Manny Muheidat helped us with purchasing our new Honda Accord, He was kind and patient and understood what we wanted. He made possible that our monthly payments fit in our budget, We left the d More

by efrain.martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience working with Manny. We hope you love driving around in your new Honda Accord!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a very pleasant experience purchasing cars at Paramus Honda over a number of years. The employees are both friendly and efficient. Well done. More

by Paterson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Aug 13, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paramus Honda is by far the best Dealer we went too!!, we visited a few dealer in the morning and ended in Paramus Honda, I was tired and just wanted to go home but once we reached Paramus Honda we met with More

by Francis Pinales- Janyll M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackvanny Botello

Aug 11, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Janyll, thank you for the great five-star review! It sounds like Jackie and our team went above and beyond to assist you and made your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great car shopping experience yesterday thanks to Hamad and Shadi. Hamad was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in and answered any questions we had regarding features, upgrades, et More

by SarahStankiewicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Aug 04, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Sarah, thank you for the exceptional five-star review! It sounds like Hamad and Shadi went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wanoel, Osvandy, Shadi, you guys rock!! Thank you for exceptional experience in the work that you do. I will refer the world to you guys. More

by San-ya Cross
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes, Osvandy Arias

Apr 09, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so pleased our team could assist you and make your experience a great one!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was pleasure to made my stop at DCH Honda dealer I like to thanks Mr Chadi & mr Brandon and all the management a lot to made my deal so smooth More

by joukhay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hunziker , Brandon

Mar 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review regarding your most recent experience with us!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Bernabe did an outstanding job to assist with our Honda CRV purchase! Very patient, professional and respective of our time constraints! Our first Honda purchase! More

by Diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe , Receptions very professional and welcoming!

Mar 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Diane, thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Alex could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five stars to Hamad and Wael for their excellent service. They both made sure they answered our questions & explained everything to us. Thank you so much! More

by Margarita.medina83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Yunes , Hamad

Mar 09, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Margarita! We're so pleased you had a great experience at our dealership and look forward to working with you again soon!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was responsible, friendly, honest and I never met a salesman like him. I was satisfied his service. He made me very comfortable while buying a new. I recommend him. More

by ANGIE4160
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe, Wael Yunes , Lee Acosta

Jan 05, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Alex!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,150
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,995
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Lexus GX 470 car, priced at $12,595
2007 Lexus GX 470
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive