About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shakeem Walters.
Shakeem Walters
Shakeem Walters, Sales Consultant, Perfection Honda
5.0

Shakeem Walters

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Shakeem Walters

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Civic June 2018"

- MarcusM45

The sales staff at Perfection, namely Shakeem Walters, helped me find a perfect car for me with their knowledge and experience. The finance department made the purchase process as seamless as possible. I'd highly recommend visiting Perfection if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Chavez

Jun 25, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Shakeem made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service! "

- Th1sguy217

We were there for 2 hours looking at cars and once my mind was made the process to getting the car was quick and painless. Shakeem walked us through everything and made sure we knew exactly what was happening the whole time. Usually when you deal with salesmen they try to up sell like crazy just to make more money, but with Shakeem it seemed like he listened to what we wanted and how much we were willing to go and found the car best suited for us. I understand you do need to up sell, but he wasn't pushy about it at all. He showed us a few options and we declined. Never broughtit up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Perfection Honda"

- Lluvia23

The service was great! The employees were really nice making me feel comfortable buying a car. They answered all my questions and helped with my request to cleaning the vechile from spots i felt that needed a bit more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Neese, Rukia Al-Sultan

May 29, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car"

- JoseGonzalez11

I stopped in to check with Shakeem and walked out with a new car. The team as a whole went above and beyond to make my purchase and trade in as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daron Overman

May 21, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome staffs to work with."

- Pilot2017

The sale was quick and fast. The staffs were nice and attentive. We were happy with our purchase and we recommend perfection Honda. We are coming back for the service of our new Honda along with our 3 other Honda’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear our team could provide you with a quick and efficient experience. See you next time! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- Arkin

Shakeem was very helpful. We processed all the papers thru. Internet only. So when we came to the dealership to get the car, its fast and so easy. he listens to the wants/suggestions of his client. Jennifer was very easy to talk to also. I highly recommend this dealership. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Boyden

Apr 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Arkin, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Perfection Honda. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I've had with any Dealer!!"

- CivicSi

My visit started out by meeting Shakeem. Shakeem was very knowledgable about the 2018 Civic SI. He explained absolutely everything the vehicle was equipped with. I test drove the car and was definitely something I wanted to buy. We proceeded inside to discuss pricing. I was very happy that Shakeem and manager Hafeez were able to match the price of a vehicle I found in another state. My complete experience was nothing but positive! I will definitely go to Perfection Honda anytime I want to buy one and also send people I know to to this same dealer referenced by me. Thanks for the great experience and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba

Apr 12, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Perfection Honda and we are glad you are one of them!  We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car"

- lovemyhonda

Shakeem was so very helpful with me. I told him what I wanted, and he never tried to "oversell" me on a car....he showed me several which fit my needs. I had not intended on buying a car when I came in, was just going to look around, but I think I found the perfect car for me, so thank you, thank you, thank you, Shakeem!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Belsher

Mar 27, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear Shakeem could provide you with a memorable car buying experience. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I won’t buy my cars anywhere else anymore"

- Aben2a

I’ve never had a better experience than what I had at this dealership. They exceeded my expectations on everything. It was very relaxed and I never felt pressured into anything. Shakeem was excellent, he kept in touch with me and communicated frequently on the used inventory until he found exactly what I was looking for. Paul was very profesional and quick and frank went above and beyond to work with me on the deal. These guys really made the process easy and great. I loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith, Paul Belsher

Mar 27, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear our team could go above and beyond to provide you with an excellent car buying experience. I will share your comments with the rest of the team. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with anything else. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!!!"

- Briana S.

Perfection Honda is true to their name! Shakeem was my sales rep and he was a outstanding professional. He listened to my questions, answered erything with great detail and understood how important how important and stressful this major decision is. Every negative stigma about buying a car was eliminated by the Pefection team. Hafeez, did erything in his power to ensure I had the car I wanted and the best deal possible. No games, No lies, No slick manipulation by anyone. Everything was up front, clear and understood. Strongly recommended to anyone who wants that dreamed of car buying experience to make the trip to Perfection in Rio Rancho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hafeez Gauba

Mar 02, 2018

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Briana. We are thrilled to hear Shakeem and Hafeez could provide you with a positive car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, The Perfection Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$35,016

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,241

2018 Honda Pilot

$48,907

2018 Honda CR-V

$28,635

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,672

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,581

2018 Honda HR-V

$25,281

2017 Honda Pilot

$41,418