Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Martinez.
Shane Martinez
Shane Martinez at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.7

Shane Martinez

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Shane Martinez

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient, Friendly, Not as reasonable..."

- BEVGUZINSKI Verified Customer

Quick and efficient, Friendly, Not as reasonable dollarwise as Sid Dillon. This location is a ways fr our home but got a good deal and salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The radio hasn’t worked properly since we bought the..."

- DEBWEISS8601 Verified Customer

The radio hasn’t worked properly since we bought the car...told me it was fixed...nope still switching channels without pushing buttons & now can’t get WiFi called onstar they said it could be onstar module...at this point I just want a new radio installed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Ivey , Stephanie Gonzolas

Dec 27, 2020

DEBWEISS8601 responded

Now my WiFi isn’t working properly & after speaking to onstar they said it could be the WiFi module & to contact the dealership which I plan on doing Monday

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Woodhouse Buick are always polite and..."

- Yvonne Verified Customer

The staff at Woodhouse Buick are always polite and courteous. They are professional and go the extra mile to make sure my experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very bad product. It broke one month later. I bought a..."

- dsubiabre Verified Customer

Very bad product. It broke one month later. I bought a lemon. I wont buy agsin a car at Woodhouse in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure, honest sales effort. Great support during..."

- MWESTERGARD Verified Customer

Low pressure, honest sales effort. Great support during and after sale. Love the indoor sales area. Happy with sales staff knowledge of competing vehicle and Buick products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke, Seth Krasne

Dec 03, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to do business with. Listened to what I wanted and..."

- Bill Verified Customer

Easy to do business with. Listened to what I wanted and then went to find it due to low stock and Covid. Salesman, parts, and finance had us in and out promptly. Fillow up service was great. Have purchased from Woodhouse before and will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne , Erin in parts

Nov 25, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Bill, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with everything, so far. Sales and service..."

- lesleej1 Verified Customer

Very pleased with everything, so far. Sales and service 😊 During the pandemic, I waited in the lounge and it appeared all CDC rules were being followed. Much appreciated. I have also been pleased with vehicle explanations regarding sales and service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Oct 20, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean environment friendly sales department and..."

- jdlacampbe Verified Customer

Nice clean environment friendly sales department and office personnel service department was clean and orderly and informative would definitely recommend to friends and family could not have been a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke, Rich Bentley

Sep 29, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate you and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,700

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,700

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

used 2014 BMW 428 car, priced at $19,244

2014 BMW 428

$19,244

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407