About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Sorenson.
Shane Sorenson
Shane Sorenson, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Shane Sorenson

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Shane Sorenson

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jaredliz

The sales team was very attentive to my needs and the finance specialist I dealt with, Mr Delmore, didn't try to just put me in any vehicle. The whole team their took the time to listen to my needs, concerns and wishes for a newer vehicle. In the end, I got the RIGHT vehicle for the right price. I will definitely shop at the Northeast location in the future, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a different vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane was Fantastic!"

- CWilli

Not only a good listener to what exactly I was looking for in a last minute predicament but also very easy on the eyes!! He showed genuine interest in specific car expectations, was willing to look beyond his own lot stock and followed through until the end. I highly recommend Shane and his crew in your car endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"working with shane"

- builder gl

Shane stayed three hours past his quit time and got the deal done and then delivered the truck two days latter so i did not have to miss work. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service and straight answers "

- nepain

Will go back to Shane again. Very knowledgeable, and wasnt afriad to admit when he didnt have the answer. If he didnt have the answer, he wasnt afraid to go ask someone else. Didnt b.s. about anything. always knew I was getting a straight answer, and wasnt being worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Kip6pak

Shane went above and beyond to try and find the vehicle that would fit our family. He was honest and fair, he explained everything to us so we could make the best decision for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service AFTER the sale!"

- kknagel

If you are looking for a quality used car, I highly recommend seeing Shane Sorenson at Schoepp Motors Northeast! We were looking for a quality used car that will last several years. We recently got burned on the purchase of a used car, and we were quite gun-shy. We stopped by Schoepp Motors on our way to look at a different car. We told Shane what we were looking for and made arrangements to return the next week. The car we had planned to look at was already sold, so we headed back to Schoepp that same day. We asked for Shane, and he was extremely helpful. He gave us our space to check out the car and discuss our options. Shane gave us a good deal on a 2011 Toyota Carolla and even went above and beyond to ensure our peace of mind regarding the whole experience. If we have to purchase another car in the near future, Shane will be the first person we call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore, Ryan Colby

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Big Fish

All the guys that helped us with the purchase of our vehicle were very easy to work with, and very helpful. Shane our salesman, was very down to earth and personable. If your looking for a good used vehicle I would go see Shane at Schoepp east. Would definitely buy from Shane again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore, Nick Vullings

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jennah

For the first time ever, I didn't feel like I was dealing with someone who was just trying to make a sale. Shane had the vehicle I was interested in already running and ready to test drive when I got there. Rather than immediately tell me why I should buy the vehicle he asked what I was looking for and if I felt that vehicle met my needs. He was friendly, real and straightforward throughout the entire experience. Will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real! Personable! Honest!"

- GinaG

Working with Shane was great! He provided both quality and professional services and sound advice. He found me the vehicle I was looking for and fought for the best possible deal! Scott was great to work with too! Go to Schoepp and ask for Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Jeeplover1

Quick, easy and simple buying experience. No pressure. Very friendly sales staff. Worked with us on different payment options. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results