Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shane Sorenson.
Shane Sorenson
Shane Sorenson at Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Shane Sorenson

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

71 Reviews of Shane Sorenson

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience, professional employees that were..."

- jonah

Overall good experience, professional employees that were helpful, answered all our questions, explained our options, etc. Was a fairly painless experience compared to other times I have purchased a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided me with fast, friendly service and took the..."

- zetta36

They provided me with fast, friendly service and took the hassle out of car buying. There was a good selection of cars in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and patient, this was my first car buying..."

- Jennakeiser

Helpful and patient, this was my first car buying experience and I never felt rushed or pushed at any point. Shane knew exactly when to give me a little space to think and when to ask me the questions I needed to decide which car I liked best! Love my car so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Great experience!! Shane was awesome to work with...."

- LeeAnn

What a Great experience!! Shane was awesome to work with. If you need a new or used vehicle go here!!! We will be back if need be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a relief it was finding my daughter a reliable car..."

- rlacrosse4578

What a relief it was finding my daughter a reliable car that didn’t break the bank. Thank you Shane for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn , The people in detail!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was so awesome to deal with, I would recommend him..."

- panzer369

Shane was so awesome to deal with, I would recommend him 10/10 to anybody trying to buy a vehicle I am 100% satisfied with my purchase and the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service everyone especially Shane were very..."

- Brittanyruiz16

Love the service everyone especially Shane were very friendly and helpful! We found the perfect car in no time! Definitely recommend them for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and had a ton of stock to choose from. Took a few..."

- portzen

Easy and had a ton of stock to choose from. Took a few for a ride and found the right one. Financed and signed... done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane either had answers to my questions or went and got..."

- Ray

Shane either had answers to my questions or went and got them for me if he didn’t know right off hand. While I would love to see the signing the documents phase go quicker, they have constraints to follow and made it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my truck at Schoepp...."

- Steve

I had a great experience purchasing my truck at Schoepp. My sales professional, Shane, went the extra mile to make the purchase so easy! Financing was a breeze and they found a great rate! Thanks Shane, I’ll be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,888
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,996
2020 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,700
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,676
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $23,991
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $30,991
2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD