Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shane Sorenson.
Shane Sorenson
Shane Sorenson at Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Shane Sorenson

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

52 Reviews of Shane Sorenson

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Schoepp Motors Customer"

- Tricia

I came in to look at SUV's and ended up trading in my Lexus for a Lincoln MKC. Shane was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Shane to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was great!"

- Troy

Shane was very insightful and helped in more ways than I hoped. He took the time to get me into a vehicle that fit my needs and put me in a great financial situation. Thanks Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Sale"

- Mwiese726

Looked at 1 car did 1 test drive and 1 sale, Shane was amazing to work with even though it was his day off we got it done. Thanks again luv the new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going over and beyond for customer "

- Blessed608

Shane was great to work with. He listened to my needs and wants. He found the perfect SUV for me. I never felt pushed around, pressured or forced to do anything. Communication and willingness to work with me was key for me. Both Shane and Nathan did their best to get me into the SUV I wanted and within my price range. This was the best experience I’ve had buying a car, extremely easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place"

- Domini

Shane was great to work with. the people there are great. Got a great deal on a vehicle that, I have wanted for a long time. I would recommend this dealership and definitely recommend Shane as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane helped our son purchase his first car."

- Tiffany Warren

Shane hoped our son buy his first car, a 2015 Honda Civic. Shane was honest, so helpful and friendly. He made the process so easy and fun. I highly recommend working with Shane, we will be back for sure next time we need a vehicle. Thank you Shane, we appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car at 18! "

- Kassidi0720

Definitely would recommend Shane! He is super understanding and wants to help you through everything and anything. Was driving through the lot to look at some cars, because I am an 18 year old young adult, who needed a reliable car to get me prepared for the real life. I didn’t know what I was getting into. Shane was right there to guide me into the best reliable car. Extremely informational and very professional and personal. He wants to best for the young adults that come into this dealership. If you want your kids to be in good hands and not get “tricked or played” Shane is your guy. Great guy who just likes to see people drive away in a new car with a big smile(: Extremely happy and excited to be driving my new 2015 Toyota Corolla(:!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Cait

Shane and Amy both were Great, they did everything they could to make my experience with Schoepp Motors great. I can say that I am super happy that I picked them to go to for my first vehicle. And I love the car I got it’s perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Air

Shane and Nathan gave me a great first car purchase experience. They were both very knowledgeable and answered every question I had in detail. Definitely consider Schoepp Motors if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Easy to Work With"

- upnorth

Our experience that we had with this dealership was very good. We were from out of town and just looking around at the time. We thought what we might be interested and they steered us into a different direction and so glad they did. Thanks Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2002 Ford F-150 car, priced at $15,000

2002 Ford F-150

$15,000

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999