Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Shirk.
Eric Shirk
Eric Shirk at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eric Shirk

Collision Center Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Eric Shirk

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for all the work that went into getting me the car..."

- rebecca.zarback

Thanks for all the work that went into getting me the car I wanted, at a good price, quickly, and with the best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback Rebecca! I'm so glad our team took great care of you and helped you find the right vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles from Preston, and Service..."

- Davediodati

I have bought several vehicles from Preston, and Service my vehicles, I would recommend this dealership and the Service department. I have always felt Respected by Sales, and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Dave! -Jackie Preston Franck

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to thank Curt for selling me a great car at a..."

- megagprod

I just want to thank Curt for selling me a great car at a great price. I have bought several vehicles from Preston and will always go to Curt because of the excellent service I receive. Preston Superstore, Curt Riddle, five star, top notch. Thanks again Curt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear Curt and the rest of our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been the most helpful, kind people i’ve..."

- chloe davis

They have always been the most helpful, kind people i’ve met at a Preston store. The benefits are amazing. D’Andray Harrison was so hopeful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Bentley, D'Andray Harrison

Jul 07, 2020

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Chloe! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"been dealing with Preston since 2004 "

- curtis V & B

Best Dealer in three counties---bought my CTS there in 2004 and leased my SRX there almost three years ago---JJ Moore and Terry Troyan are the best ---and the Preston Family seems to know how to treat folks----Service Department is also great we always ask for Marv but I am sure the rest of the service folks are great also---dealt with a local dealer in Lake County---and had nothing but headaches---would not trade the service we get from Preston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Moore

Mar 21, 2017

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad our team treated you to wonderful customer service while you were here with us. We work hard to stand out from the crowd. Thank you for your business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD