Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shannon McConnell.
Shannon McConnell
Shannon McConnell at Lou Sobh Honda
5.0

Shannon McConnell

Service Advisor

Lou Sobh Honda

1105 Buford Rd
Cumming, GA 30041

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Shannon McConnell

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon and Ryan both helped me out. It Was frustrating..."

- Susan

Shannon and Ryan both helped me out. It Was frustrating that I picked up my van and within two or 3 miles of leaving the check engine light came back on. But they were able to get it taken care of right away without additional cost and I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for writing Susan. Glad we were able to handle the issue quickly. We appreciate your business and I promise we will take great care of you! Please tell the switchboard to page me if I can ever be of assistance. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I arrived, I was unsure where to go for my appt...."

- Doug

When I arrived, I was unsure where to go for my appt. There was a long line of cars for the service department, so I parked in front. Imedeately a salesperson asked how he could help and told me where to go. The service area was clean. The service advisor got me the lowest price for the service and took a competitors coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2020

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thats great news Doug! Thanks for writing and sharing with us. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda Family. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 30,000 mile service was very prompt and courteous...."

- Wendy Holub

The 30,000 mile service was very prompt and courteous. The only issue I had was smelled very strongly of gas/oil for about 48 hours afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Sorry for the gas small Wendy. Glad to hear it was gone in a couple days. Thanks for your business and we will take great care of you always. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda Family. Please let me know if I can ever be of assistance to you. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always enjoyed the professionalism at alloy Sobh...."

- Pilot4Me!

I have always enjoyed the professionalism at alloy Sobh. Purchased Pilot in March and have received personalized service since day 1. Shannon was very professional and courteous as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Great news!! We value our customers as we are in this for the long haul!! Thanks for the nice comments and we appreciate your business. Shannon does a great job for us. Have a great day and please let me know if I can ever be of assistance to you. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon was knowledgeable and courteous. He determined..."

- nchambless

Shannon was knowledgeable and courteous. He determined that I only need replace the damaged tire plus alignment. I appreciate his concern. I always receive excellent service at Lou Sobh Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate your business. Shannon does a great job for us. Please tell your friends and family about us. We will take great care of them for you. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fri 4:55pm-dead battery, stranded-Shannon was great!"

- Tami

Friday afternoon, 4:55pm, called Service, Shannon took call. Told him car flashing headlights, rapidly, dash lighting up, brake error message, etc.. He said sounded like battery. Then told me i had roadside assistance and gave me #. Called, tech arrived in less than 25 mins, jumped off, and took to dealership. Pulled in, Shannon took key, about hour later, new battery, no charge, under warranty, out the door. This was a FRIDAY AFTERNOON AT 5! Thank you Honda! Thank you Shannon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your story Tami. Shannon does a great job and definitely takes great care of our customers for us. Please tell your friends and family about us! We will take great care of them for you. Have a great day!! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service for my Civic"

- Robert B

I received excellent service from Lou Sobh Honda. We purchased the car from another local dealership and apparently they did not put enough brake fluid in it. Lou Sobh service technicians diagnosed and repaired my car quickly and I was on my way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Great news Robert! You are more than welcome to have your Honda serviced here! We will take great care of you. Thanks for the great review...we appreciate your business. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Libbydad1

I was greeted by Shannon immediately upon arrival. We discussed my service needs. The work was completed within (a little before) the estimated time to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks Libbydad1. Shannon takes great care of our customers. We appreciate your business and the nice comments. Hope to see you next time you visit. Have a great day!! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shannon has been awesome from the start with customer..."

- HondaP2016

Shannon has been awesome from the start with customer service and maintenance on my Pilot. Appointment times and service are timely. Thanks for taking care of our investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Britt

Dec 04, 2019

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for the kind words HondaP2016! We appreciate your business. Shannon and Justin will take great care of you!! Thanks for the 5 stars, Have a great day!! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Mechi

My service experience was excellent as always. Though I had To wait longer than expected I was compensated for my time with an additional discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,395

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220