Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lou Sobh Honda

Cumming, GA

4.9
2,104 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lou Sobh Honda is one of Georgia's newest Honda Dealerships, located in Cumming, GA. Our State of the Art facility opened in November 2013. We stock a large selection of New and Used Cars, Trucks, SUV's, and Vans. We have a large Service Department staffed with Certified Honda Factory Trained Technicians. Our huge Parts and Accessories Department is open 6 days a week for your convenience. Lou Sobh has been an Award Winning dealer in Georgia since the late 90's and also has dealerships in Florida and California. Our Jacksonville Honda Dealership, Honda of the Avenues, has been #1 in the market for the past 5 years. Visit our website at www.lousobhhonda.com

1105 Buford Rd

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,105 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Service was very good.. I’ve used this dealership since I..."

- jlindsey03

Service was very good.. I’ve used this dealership since I purchased the car. They always do a good job. I have no complaints and nothing negative to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"At the age of 72 years I have purchased a few cars in my..."

- FSCHUL004

At the age of 72 years I have purchased a few cars in my lifetime. This purchase was by far the most positive experience I have encountered. Kim and the entire staff have made us welcome and never was I pressured into my purchase. I felt that we walked away with the right car with the right price. Will be more than happy to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Carr
March 05, 2021

"This was a truly positive buying expereicne. Everyone -..."

- innana

This was a truly positive buying expereicne. Everyone - from staff who greated you to the delightful and funny Mikhail who along with Kim sold us oue nww Honday. I would 100% recommend working with these folks. They took excellent care of me and really seemed interedted in meeting my needs. Again excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"A pleasure to come and get serviceIt was efficient and..."

- Old Honda

A pleasure to come and get service It was efficient and courteous And I appreciate the multi point check-up and free car wash! I was always able to get a timely appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"We just purchased our first car and are so thankful we..."

- hannahwestbrooks19

We just purchased our first car and are so thankful we met Steve! It was an incredibly easy & comfortable experience. 100% recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"They Always provide exceptional service! I recommend Ryan..."

- kybenton62

They Always provide exceptional service! I recommend Ryan Esloon if you are looking for someone to take care of you in the service department. Kb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Esloon
February 26, 2021

"Everyone is nice and welcome you there , Steve rossi was..."

- Mrchandler1964

Everyone is nice and welcome you there , Steve rossi was a great help to get what we was looking for. The dealership was very clean A+ to all that help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve rossi
February 26, 2021

"Heather was FANTASTIC as always! She is truly a asset to..."

- Darrin

Heather was FANTASTIC as always! She is truly a asset to the dealership and makes the experience even better with her outstanding professionalism. Customer service is top notch with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Have always been very happy with customer service at this..."

- safrx

Have always been very happy with customer service at this dealership. Sales and service people go the extra mile to make sure that you are satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"We bought a car in 2014 from Lou Sobh in Cumming. It was..."

- Cfloyd5759

We bought a car in 2014 from Lou Sobh in Cumming. It was such a good experience that we knew we wanted to purchase our next new car there too. No pressure just nice, friendly sales reps to help get you the most car for your money. We are very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,105 results