About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lou Sobh Honda

4.9

1,191 Lifetime Reviews

1105 Buford Rd, Cumming, Georgia 30041
Call (678) 263-7582

1191 Reviews of Lou Sobh Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- DMK

Did not have an appointment and my Service Rep., Cheron was professional, pleasant and quick to wait on me. Even though she was extremely busy, she was patient and made sure we reviewed my work request thoroughly. She updated me on status several times. Fantastic job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheron was the only person I dealt with and she was not listed
December 07, 2018

"Unsatisfied !great service from dealer,poor from Honda USA"

- nina Hill author

I talked with HondaUSA without feeling heard and got the feeling they could care less about the car problem of unexplained acceleration. If I get killed or kill someone they will be to blame and it will cost them a lot more than correcting this problem.Also Honda USA speaks with two tongues! One day i,m told that the supervisors remarks differ from my being told nothing was wrong ;to the next call that they found nothing. i am afraid to drive my car! It I have owned Honda cars for over 20 yrs..I feel the company should be more pro active! I bought the car in good faith but I question the good faith of the company.It is a shame to fear to drive a car with less than 8,000 miles isn't it?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Cullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Sobh
December 06, 2018

"Airbag Recall"

- MarvelSparrow

I went in to get my airbag replaced due to a recall, and asked for a full inspection as well. Tala came back with a short list of issues, most of which I was already aware of, and let me figure out which I wanted to address that day--he did not pressure me but left all up to my discretion. I chose a few to get done and they were completed quickly at a reasonable and fair price. I trust Tala at Lou Sobh because he goes the extra mile for the customer and exhibits empathy and engagement. I even watched him handle an irate customer and he did it with grace and professionalism, de-escalating the issue and making that customer feel that someone cared. He's great! I haven't had experience with any of the other service folks in my 5 years with this vehicle, because I always ask for Tala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tala Sar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Oil Change Tire Rotation"

- robterry

Fast Courteous Service Always greeted with a smile Service done within a reasonable time frame Heather Cullen is a very good employee always treats me fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Cullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Oil Change "

- jwinters14

I went in when my oil light on and got it all taken care of. Shannon was so nice and very helpful with me and discussing my next tire rotation and when I will need new tires. Best customer service yet! Very fast and very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon McConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Excellent service on an 2006 Ridgeline"

- Dayri01

224, 000 miles and still going strong. Good products. Good service. The service team at Lou Sobh goes out of their way to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Cullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sally Hayner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for your nice comments. 224,000 miles is pretty impressive. These Honda's are tough. We have a Honda on our showroom that has almost a MILLION miles on it!! So...it looks like you have a chance to drive the car for a long, long time if you take care of it. Have a great day! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

December 02, 2018

"Jimmy was great"

- Mike

Had to bring our car in to have some things looked at and jimmy was friendly , courteous and all around very helpful. Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks Mike for the nice comments. We appreciate your business. I will be sure to thank Jimmy for a job well done. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

December 02, 2018

"Always Easy!"

- HFit2016

Getting regular maintenance service has never been so fast and easy. As soon as I pull in the garage, the system recognizes me/my car and assigns a service rep. Heather, who has been my service rep the past couple of visits, comes over to greet me, sign me in and take my car. I don't mind waiting in their customer waiting area. There are many different places to sit, some tables and cubicles where I can get work done. There's Wi-Fi, coffee, popcorn and plenty of bottled water. While I am waiting, Heather checks in to let me know how much longer my service will take to complete. It's rarely been longer than an hour. Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Cullen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to write. Everyone loves Heather, She does a great job and has been here since the beginning,. It's our pleasure to take care of customers while they wait for their vehicle. See you next time. Please feel free to ask for me anytime I can help. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

December 01, 2018

"CRV buying"

- Lury,Loiss

We went in to "look", but left convinced the time was right to purchase a new CRV....due to the excellent explsnstokns and service from your employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Manikowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Byczynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for writing . I am sure you meant explanations above. We appreciate your business and we will take good care of you. Please let me know if I can ever be assistance. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

December 01, 2018

"Oil change/rotate tires"

- pam

Shannon was awesome. He got the work done even sooner than he projected! I had forgotten my coupons, and he gave me the discounts anyway. It was a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon McConnell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for writing. We appreciate your comments and your business. Shannon is awesome. He does a great job for us. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,191 results