Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lou Sobh Honda

4.9

1,500 Lifetime Reviews

1105 Buford Rd, Cumming, Georgia 30041
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,500 reviews

December 01, 2019

"My experience is always great. It goes beyond expectations."

- carmenbernal

I always tell people that I could never buy another car other than a Honda at Lou Sobh Honda. The service is so incredible that I look forward to going for just a routine check. Tala and the other employees are perfect for the job. Congratulations to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write. We appreciate your ;loyalty. I will be sure that Tala reads this post. We love 5 star reviews. looking forward to taking great care of your vehicle and making you feel at home when you are here. Have a great day and let me know if I can ever be of assistance, Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 29, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- johnfcoppola

Great customer service by phone and in person we had our Honda Accord serviced elsewhere, but will now only go to Lou Sobh Honda in Cumming GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda Family!! We will take great care of you!! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

Dec 03, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thank You

November 28, 2019

"Easy car-buying experience "

- Kdh75

Based on past experience, I hate buying cars. It's always been a stressful, unpleasant experience. My purchase of a new Honda CR-V from Tom Nicholson was the exception to that rule. He responded immediately to my phone inquiry, gave me a straightforward, out the door price from the start, and worked to get me the best deal possible. His knowledge of the vehicle was excellent, and he was professional and respectful of my concerns before and after I signed the purchase contract. Amanda was very efficient in handling the necessary paperwork. The orientation Tom gave when I picked up the car was very thorough. I would have no hesitation about recommending this dealership to anyone who's in the market for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Nicholson, Amira Watson
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks Kdh75, we appreciate your business. Tom does a great job for us. Sounds like we made it easy for you to purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to go into detail about your experience. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda Family. We will take great care of you!! Please tell your friends and family about us! We will take great care of them for you.. Enjoy!! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 28, 2019

"Exceptional service!"

- greg

We recently had a problem with our 2018 Odyssey ( turns out it was my fault) and Talin went over and beyond expectations to help us. Everyone at Lou Sobh Honda seems to be trained to "look after the customer". Thanks again to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Talin ? ( 5 star)
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thank you Greg for the nice comments. Tala and Jimmy do a great job for us. We appreciate your business and have a great day!! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 28, 2019

"Truly a great person to work with, Great at his..."

- Calvin

Truly a great person to work with, Great at his job,Having him explaining to me in detail what my car needs in a way that I understand was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talin coestar
Dec 02, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for your review Calvin. We appreciate your business. I will be sure Tala reads this. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 26, 2019

"Another great experience with Lou Sobh Honda. Fair..."

- eas

Another great experience with Lou Sobh Honda. Fair upfront pricing without games or pressure. It was nice working out a competitive price in advance without haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for the nice comments. Joseph and Jeff do a great job. Please recommend us to your family and friends. We will take great care of them for you. We appreciate your loyalty. Have a great day and please let me know if I can ever be of assistance while you are here. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 25, 2019

"Excellent!!"

- Dortz

Our car was towed in on Friday night, and fully repaired and returned to us by Saturday! Efficient, friendly and Excellent Customer Service! Thank you Lou Sobh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thanks for writing and for the nice comments. Looks like we took great care of you!! Thank you for your business. Have a great day and see you next time! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 24, 2019

"Excellent customer service. Waiting area is good with all..."

- cp_venkat

Excellent customer service. Waiting area is good with all amenities. Car was delivered much earlier than the scheduled delivery time. Service details were clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Esloon
Dec 04, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. Looks like we took great care of you. Have a great day and hope to see you next visit. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 24, 2019

"Our service advisor, Justin, always takes care me and my..."

- Dee

Our service advisor, Justin, always takes care me and my husband very well. We always has our car ready on promises. I’ll always ask for him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thank you Dee! Justin does a great job for us and we appreciate the nice comments about him. Have a great day and see you next visit. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

November 24, 2019

"Awesome service, explained everything very well. Car was..."

- Purnima

Awesome service, explained everything very well. Car was serviced very quickly the exterior was washed too which was a great bonus! Def like lou sobh honda in cumming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Lou Sobh Honda responded

Thank you for writing Purnima. We appreciate your business. Have a great day and see you next visit. Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,500 results