Andy Dietrich
Andy Dietrich at Champion Chevrolet
Refer Me

Andy Dietrich

Owner

Champion Chevrolet

3606 Bristol Hwy
Johnson City, TN 37601

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Andy Dietrich

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful. The salesman was great and courteous. We could not be more happy with the service we received. More

by phillipsconcrete.marty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always find the service staff friendly, competent, and responsive. The waiting environment is comfortable and pleasant. The quality of service repairs and maintenance is first rate. More

by NEES999
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Monroe

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Champion Chevrolet went above and beyond normal service to fix my truck. I was met with honesty with pricing and professional service. More

by taylor.pruett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Monroe

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car service ever. Always friendly, and eager to help solve whatever problem I have. The good service is consistent. More

by alevine014
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and friendly with a great facility to wait on your service being completed with coffee and WiFi More

by carter.honeycutt69
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership. Very professional and courteous. I'm from out of state, and the travel and extra effort to work with Champion were worth it. More

by tim.cerio
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Copenhaver, Chris McCall

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service I received purchasing and service with my new corvette. I would recommend Champion to anyone. More

by TERRIOTIS1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I trust getting my card work at Champion Chevrolet. The give me good deals and have the best prices. I also get purchase my Tires and Champion Chevrolet. The have great service. More

by JOSEPH.AYRES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is owned by Tim Copenhaver and Andy Detrick...two gentlemen with impeccable character and trustworthiness. Their staff is outstanding and this team consistently exceeds expectations. More

by LKSHIPCO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

E x c e l l e n t s e r v I c e More

by Austin Jaynes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $98,165
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,890
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,185
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,999
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,145
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,999
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive