About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon De Leon.
Sharon De Leon
Sharon De Leon, Business Development, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Sharon De Leon

Business Development

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Sharon De Leon

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle"

- rosidivitom

My sales representative John Roper and the team at University Chrysler made the buying process simple for me. My credit application was promptly reviewed and I was offered an appointment within a day. I especially liked that I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicle and learn about it's features prior to initiating the purchasing process. John worked to accommodate my needs and followed through with giving me an offer that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, John Roper

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"READY, SET GONE"

- Baryon Verified Customer

TOOK MY CAR IN FOR SERVICE AFTER MAKING MY APPOINTMENT. WHEN I GOT THERE THEY WERE READY TO SERVICE MY JEEP. BY THE TIME THE COURTESY CAR WAS THERE, THEY WERE SET ON GETTING THE JOB DONE. WHEN I RETURNED TO PICK IT UP, IT WAS PICK UP MY KEYS, AND I WAS GONE. WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Priest

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't be beat"

- Baryon Verified Customer

Have always had good service from the Sales and Service teams. Just bought my fourth Jeep and got a great deal. I always feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Johnathan Gwin , John D. Rhodes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous service."

- ELDENTSR Verified Customer

They answered all my questions, and were very professional. I was in contact with Sharon De Leon by phone, and she had the vehicle and everything ready when I arrived. It was a smooth operation. And I got a pretty good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Evans

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- WILEY2401 Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience they were willing to work with me to get me a great deal on 2018 ram ecodiesel, if your in the market you should check them out they are friendly and very helful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Jeep Renegade"

- NUCWIZ Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the customer service at University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome. The sales men were very helpful in working within the limits of my budget to get me the car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying ny dream Jeep ❤️"

- Buffy

I absolutely give this dealership and employees a five star rating and would give higher if there were more stars to choose from! The real stars that I worked with this week were Kelly, Sharon and Shawn. They made the car buying endeavor fun ! Each and everyone I encountered at this dealership were professional , knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend this team and dealership to anyone in search of their dream vehicle Thank you all and I truly appreciate the time and energy you devoted to me in my quest this week ! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly people "

- JW27811 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly helpful and worked to get you through the buying process as fast as possible. Thanks everyone at university Chrysler for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Exellent service""

- JLAE Verified Customer

I just wanted to say thank you, you all did a great job on helping me to get this car online, buying experience is a "teen". Special thanks to Shawn, very helpful, always answered my questions. in general exellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Shawn Evans

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership ROCKS!"

- Veteranman45

John Rooer and Sharon DeLeon are a Force to be reckoned with! They are both AWESOME individuals with extremely high customer service skills joined by two unique and wonderful personalities that mesh so beautifully together that they make the whole buying experience not only easy, BUT FUN!!! I had such a FANTASTZiC experience that I am taking my wife back to buy her a vehicle. I drove 2 hours each way to get there and it was worth every mile!!!! Michael A. Rogers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, John Roper

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,925

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,695

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,125

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,470

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,905

2019 Ram 1500

$67,655

2019 Ram 1500

$66,955