Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon De Leon.
Sharon De Leon
Sharon De Leon, Business Development, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
4.8

Sharon De Leon

Business Development

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Sharon De Leon

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the perfect van!"

- Harris126

I found the perfect van! Brian Shultz and the friendly staff made it so easy for me! I am so pleased! I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Randy Oakley, Brian Schultz

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram truck "

- Steve1827 Verified Customer

Was looking to buy used truck and after talking to William hill the salesman i decided to buy the new ram bighorn crew cab 4-4. He was extremely easy to work with and most of all he was very honest about the sale of the truck. I had been looking at trucks for 6 months and have been lied to by at least 10 different dealerships. This is the dealership that I will return to for my next purchase. Everyone there was super nice!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Michael Allen, Justin Silvers, Jason Sproull, Shawn Evans, Devin Darden, Randy Oakley, Johnathan Gwin, Brian Schultz , William Hill, zoey lane

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could of made me extra key"

- QUICKROB9898 Verified Customer

This truck needed to be checked out more through before selling and your detail person did poor job of cleaning up the truck my ten year old could do a better job than her. that key is why I had trouble with it when I got home. I need right key stead of copy. you have made me another key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Randy Oakley

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- JMCREE Verified Customer

Our salesman Devin was awesome from the time we met him on the lot to the time we were handed the keys. He had to deal with my stubbornness and he never showed any frustration and got me the deal I was looking for. If you’re in the market for a vehicle new or used come see these folks .....very friendly staff....we were asked several times through the buying process if we needed anything to drink or anything else. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, Devin Darden, Randy Oakley

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- BALLARD865 Verified Customer

I was coming from out of town to purchase the vehicle. The sales people represented the condition of the vehicle well. They had it ready to go when I got there. Since I was short on time. They were helpful and making sure the transaction went smoothly, and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roper

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- CHUCK.GOLTZ Verified Customer

Went to the max to get best deal. Thanks Bo. and Justin. Great time. Returned all calls promptly. Got all questions answered .Thank y'all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Silvers, Jason Sproull , Bo

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they are helpful"

- botsoy

they are nice, helpful, kind. They are also very frank to us. we ask questions, they answer right away. The sales associate is really nice and helpful. Also with Sharon de leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roper, Shawn Evans

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Little disjointed. Gave me financial results/cost of car"

- JEAN.MCDONALD58 Verified Customer

. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted. I would have preferred discussion regarding price and financials. Felt I was not being treated as a knowledgeable buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Evans, Brian Schultz

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a new vehicle"

- rosidivitom

My sales representative John Roper and the team at University Chrysler made the buying process simple for me. My credit application was promptly reviewed and I was offered an appointment within a day. I especially liked that I was given the opportunity to test drive the vehicle and learn about it's features prior to initiating the purchasing process. John worked to accommodate my needs and followed through with giving me an offer that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minter, John Roper

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"READY, SET GONE"

- Baryon Verified Customer

TOOK MY CAR IN FOR SERVICE AFTER MAKING MY APPOINTMENT. WHEN I GOT THERE THEY WERE READY TO SERVICE MY JEEP. BY THE TIME THE COURTESY CAR WAS THERE, THEY WERE SET ON GETTING THE JOB DONE. WHEN I RETURNED TO PICK IT UP, IT WAS PICK UP MY KEYS, AND I WAS GONE. WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Priest

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380