Sharone Purer
Sharone Purer at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Sharone Purer | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.7
51 Reviews
4.7

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Sharone Purer

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a Rogue Sport from Nissan of Staten Island was a seamless experience. Andre Rosales and Sharone Purer were total professionals from the moment we walked in the door. The cars were all sanitized and More

by amywalk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personal was professional and very nice to me. They all were doing all they can do to make the deal that satisfy all my needs to lease the car. I was very happy More

by Dave Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always been satisfied with the goods and services provided by Staten Island Nissan, however I did not appreciate the fact of the cashier having to make a photocopy of my drivers license More

by Haulingk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Damiano Inzerillo, Christopher Galletta , Christina Buhagiar, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were professional came in bought a car right on the spot gave me a fair price so I walked away happy was a good day More

by Rush211e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service,Sharon was very helpful I recommend doing business with this guy thank you again for all what you did for us More

by Gleshaya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

liars... tell u one thing to get u in the door....then when u get there definitely it’s not what they said returned a 2017 lease expected to get a 2020 for what we at Nissan spoke about...and I get ther More

by ddags214
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nissan Rogue We purchased the car from Staten Island Nissan great experience. Normally buy our cars in New Jersey. No pressure comfortable deal. We would recomme More

by Richie
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rosen

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Courteous I would like to thank Nissan of Staten Island for being professional and respectful with my time. I dealt with Igor Fleyshman sales manager,Sharone Pu More

by D.Rivera513
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman , Fayez Hamsho Excellent and Kind

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sharone is a true professional Last week, I had the pleasure of working with Sharone again (this is the second time in four years) on a 2019 Rogue. I was returning a 2016 Rogue leas More

by Benlexs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience as always. I have been leasing vehicles from the Staten Island Nissan dealership for years. My last experience was excellent. Vehicle salesman Sharone Purer went More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
...