About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shaun Little.
Shaun Little
Shaun Little, Sales Associate, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
5.0

Shaun Little

Sales Associate

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Shaun Little

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful, trustworthy."

- John Pusateri

Shaun Little and Erick Douglas were great sales people to work with. They were respectful, honest and trustworthy which is why I went out of town because they earned my business. Have already recommended to others and will continue to do so. Great deal on my trade and the used truck I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Douglas, Sam Yohanns

Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi John, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Newride808

Shaun Little worked tirelessly to make sure I was happy and when it was all said and done I drove away happy. . It was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- ShanTy17

Was very friendly and super helpful. He made sure I got the car that I really wanted and he also followed up to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest person!"

- Steven Calp

Wow!where do i start?my sister talked me into getting a new vehicle,not knowing what i wanted she had a place in mind..Shaun is awesome!he did everything possible to get me in my dream car..i didn't know if i could afford it.but the options i was given i couldn't pass up the opportunity!i can't say enough how amazed i was that the help shaun gave me!he was very honest!AND that's how i knew i could do it. I will reccomend any kf my family/friends to heritage to get a vehicle!and they have a customer for life!! Thank you very much Shaun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY BOLT from HERITAGE CHEVY OWINGS MILLS!!"

- Sandy Loughlin

This is a dealership you can trust--I bought my car over the phone! After failing to find the car I wanted at a reasonable price near my home in Central PA, I called my long-time dealership in Owings Mills. With phone calls and texts, Steve Oxendine found just the car I wanted and added a few accessories I needed. Mike sorted out the car chargers; Ebenezer got the loan paper work in order. Shaun brought the loan and sales papers when he DROVE 3.5 HOURSINTO THE MOUNTAINS OF PA TO DELIVER MY CAR while Lorenzo followed along in another car for their return trip. Shaun followed up to be sure my ONSTAR and MyChevy app were installed and that I was happy with my car. I am very happy with my all-electric Chevy Bolt! Just as important, however, is the car-buyiing experience. Heritage Saturn always went above and beyond for the 24 years I dealt with them. I am pleased to say that Heritage Chevrolet has matched them! (And THAT is saying something.) Steve and Shaun did the heavy lifting on this sale, and I appreciate their commitment to giving me an excellent experience...and exactly the car I wanted. Thanks, again, team Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Sandy - Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,616

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,325

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,212

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,825

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,547

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,006