Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Shaun Saalakhan
Shaun Saalakhan at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me

Shaun Saalakhan

Client Advisor

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Working on being the undisputed, best known, premium Client Advisor period. Contact me and see how I can be of service to you or anyone else who needs a premium vehicle and experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Shaun Saalakhan

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. I had the pleasure of working..."

- shatoja

My experience was great. I had the pleasure of working with Jae and Shaun who are the best client advisors HANDS DOWN! They came through on everything and never left me wondering. They are very efficient. I will definitely recommend both of them to family and friends. Thanks guy’s ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi Shatoja, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you visit the Catonsville dealership or have any..."

- Steph

If you visit the Catonsville dealership or have any questions about any bmw irrespective to the dealership, two gentlemen are professionals and very knowledge of their products. Shaun and Jae are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Lim

Jun 21, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello Steph, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun is the best! "

- SSharma

So glad I came to this dealership and met Shaun as our client advisor! This was my first car purchase, and I was super nervous about going over my budget. Shaun took his time with me and my family, and really worked hard to get me the exact car that I wanted. He also was able to stay within my budget. Also, special thinks to Anthony DeLuca (Sales Manager), Sam Haksoo Choi (Business Manager), and Raymond Lee (BMW Genius). If you are looking for a BMW, definitely come to the BMW of Catonsville; you will not be disappointed. Thank you everyone at the BMW of Catonsville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeLuca (Sales Manager), Sam Haksoo Choi (Business Manager), and Raymond Lee (BMW Genius)

Jan 27, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Ssharma, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- Angel904

This was one of my beat car buying experiences ever. Most of my interactions were via phone. I literally picked up my car and rode away. the team (Shaun, Joe, Sam and the floor manager) are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi, Joe Feng , Floor Manager

Oct 29, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Angel, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My BMW experience "

- Teaketta

Buying my SUV was a great experience it was so awesome my salesman was great he was very attentive and very patient he new just what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care!"

- Liv

How great was to have a deal with Sigis? I came 20 minutes before stores was closing, he walked me through the options and we signed the deal same day. He remained patient and professional despite the fact that he had to stay late on a Saturday. Also, this place beats the other offers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigis Skirpa

Jul 22, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Liv, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase made easy"

- PJNSEWN

I purchased a new BMW from this dealer via internet. I negotiated a price,,on line, and drove several hours to finalize the deal. Going to a dealer can be very intimidating. Sometimes, the price changes when you go to pick up your vehicle despite having closed the deal. Not so with BMW of Catonsville. My salesman was Shaun. The price we agreed on was the amount I payed. My wife and I were treated extremely well through the entire process. The only hiccup was the finance manager didn’t refund our 1K deposit in a timely manner. A ++ to Shaun !!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Kholfi

Jun 13, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new BMW! We're happy to hear Shaun was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Catonsville

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- SRB

Shaun was very responsive, easy to work with, answered all my questions, and located the exact car I was looking for same day. Sam's winning personality made the drudgery of purchase paperwork much less so. I'm enjoying my new X3. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

May 24, 2019

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello there, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Catonsville

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $41,500
2021 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $52,997
2019 BMW X5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $52,594
2019 BMW Z4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,493
2021 BMW X3
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,381
2018 BMW X1
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,095
2021 BMW X5
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD