Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Keefe.
Jimmy Keefe
Jimmy Keefe at Colonial Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Keefe

Sales/Inventory Manager

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Contact Me

Jim has been a recognized team member since joining the Colonial team in 1996. He handles a diverse list of responsibilities and continues to make time for repeat customers. Jim is a long time resident in the Acton area. Jim takes pride in the merchandising of inventory and lot management as well as internet base supports. He is an member of The Elk's lodge, and enjoys fishing

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

36 Reviews of Jimmy Keefe

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was the best in making my special order become..."

- Rsf5000

Jim was the best in making my special order become reality. I could not have imagined a better “professional “. My strongest recommendation. Will send my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear Jimmy provided you with such excellent customer service, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are no surprises. The work is done right and on..."

- FCPEASE Verified Customer

There are no surprises. The work is done right and on time and the people are all great. We've been customers for about thirty years for sales and service with no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reizner, Michael Giguere

Feb 19, 2021

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance..."

- Mike M. Verified Customer

Great experience with sales rep, manager and finance manager. All were extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly. This is the 2nd truck that I have bought from Colonial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck, Mike We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used this dealership for sales and service for..."

- FLANNERYIRRIGATION Verified Customer

I have used this dealership for sales and service for over 20 years and have yet to find a fault with any of the staff or owner ship. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chevrolet. John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great selection. Matt Kronk made the whole..."

- paulK

Great service. Great selection. Matt Kronk made the whole transaction easy. Paperwork was quick. Car was delivered in great condition. I will be using Colonial Chevrolet for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Paul, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job as they always do! Very professional, fast..."

- trooper981

Great job as they always do! Very professional, fast delivery. This is only one of the many vehicles I have purchased at Colonial and I am sure I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Carlson, Shawn Andrews

Jun 15, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Steve, Shawn and our team and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started out working with Shaun and finished the deal..."

- Cruzer18

I started out working with Shaun and finished the deal with Don. The whole team worked well and when minor paint issued appeared Don and Jim K worked to fix it no problem. The best car buying experience I have had so far, only wish I got better interest rate...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sanborn, Shawn Andrews

May 10, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Cruzer, Here at Colonial Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Don, Shawn, and Jim it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"timely, well done, and very pleasant to work with!"

- brandon.smithwood Verified Customer

timely, well done, and very pleasant to work with! I appreciated the responsiveness and helpfulness particularly given the staff limitations and challenges of COVID. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

Apr 21, 2020

Colonial Chevrolet responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Woodland General Manager jwoodland@colonialchevrolet.com

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Sormiston

All of the members of the Colonial Chevrolet team were helpful and a pleasure to work with. Even with a small setback during the process, the team worked with me and strived to make me a happy customer. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere, Shawn Andrews

Dec 13, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did. We appreciate the kind words. John Woodland GM

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Professional Customer Service "

- Fireman_af

Very professional and friendly staff that made my car buying experience quick and easy. I would easily recommend to friends and family to buy from Acton Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Andrews

Apr 03, 2019

Colonial Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how we did. We appreciate the recommendations. John Woodland GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,995
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,004
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,999
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,995
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,999
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $29,995
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD