About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn C.
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.5

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Shawn C

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- Katrina Carpenter

They were helpful and very accommodating. Immediate service to bring up the vehicle to be viewed and test-driven. Shawn was exceptionally great to work with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy car buying experience"

- hayesx4

Huge selection with great sales staff. Worked with me on my trade in and got a great deal. Would look at buying from Alpha Motors next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, Jason Sarwari

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great company to do business with"

- Ctoney

Came in 10 minutes before they closed and the staff stayed late to make sure we had the best experience! Left there with the vehicle I wanted in top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, David Bencomo

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kingdom

Both David our sales rep and Shawn the Finance Mgr were amazing to work with! We are extremely happy with the vehicle we purchased and the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supportive Staff, Awesome Cars!"

- Chrissa

Jason and Shawn had a lot of patience, and perseverance allowed my husband & I to leave with 2 cars instead of the 1 we went for. We drove in from PA, they were expecting our arrival because we made an appointment, and they welcomed us for the day. Staff were professional, efficient, and up front with both of us. Thank you Jason! Thank you Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Exprieance in used cars"

- Mak8765

This dealership was top notch! Shwan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Honda oddessy I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a Van the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Jason and shwan (in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best people I never seen in any dealerships. "

- Eleni7

I have to say, I’ve the best experience I ever had before. I would like to thank specifically Shack for getting me the best deal. Shack and Jeson, u both are the most amazingly helpful and respectful people I’ve never seen. I was a little Worn out to get the best deal and thanks to U, Dear Shack u made it happen. Shack, I really do appreciate for what u have done to my car when I came back with it... it looked so shiny and beautiful. And u made me be in love with my car already :) .... and Shawn, thank U for checking up if everything is ok even after I got my new car. Alpha must be the best place full of great people. The r kind of people who won’t let u leave their shop with out making u smile and satisfied with all ur need. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PATIENT!!!!!"

- E-Class218

Long story short, my wife and I got there to look at a specific car but because of the selection at Alpha we ended up test driving 5 different cars and leaving with a better deal and a different car than we originally came for. Habib and Shawn went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and appreciated, the whole time we were there trying to make up our minds. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Everyone was super helpful"

- Rebecca

Great experience! Everyone was super nice. Love the new ride. Thank you for the great experience. It was the best car buying experience Ive ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW M235i xDrive"

- mman

i bought a 2015 BMW M235i xDrive and was amazed at the low price and the great staff. Thank you Mr. Shawn !!!! Love the car. GREAT dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus IS

$22,700

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$41,000

2015 Lexus LS

$43,999

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$28,999

2015 BMW 6-Series

$45,000

2017 Porsche Boxster

$60,000

2015 Cadillac SRX

$21,450

2016 Lexus IS

$24,450