About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn C.
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.8

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of Shawn C

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- SciGno

I had a very welcoming and pleasant experience. They were not pushy or rushed me to make a decision. We test drive 3 vehicles and were asked if wanted to test drive even more. I was even offered home made sweets to take with me. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection and Service"

- nelsons76

The selection of used vehicles at Alpha Motorsports is top notch. I recently purchased my 2014 Lexus IS350 at a very nice price and was given a fair and generous price for my trade-in by manager Shak. Jason my sales person and Shawn my finance advisor, were both very helpful in this car buying process and the deal was completed in a couple hours...thanks guys, looking forward to doing any future business with Alpha Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- BGROSS

The Customer service was excellent. Jason was my sales person very genuine and helpful. I had looked all over trying to get a good deal. Shawn was able to get me in and out in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Praise447

They explained the process from beginning to end. The associates and management staff where very friendly. Process was easy, gave a decent tradein value . G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Simpkins2018

Everyone was awesome. The service was excellent from start to finish. Shawn was outstanding in helping us to purchase our vehicle. Alpha Motors will always have our business. Thank you guys, everything was great 👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tmartin87

They were helpful through the whole car buying process! David the main salesman I delt with was very helpful and easy to work with and the Finance manager, Shawn was so confident he could get my the rate and payment that I desired that it made me not worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership! Awesome people!"

- Mrsellis2011

The price and selection was awesome! I found the perfect car, at the perfect price for my son. I plan to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever !! "

- Christina

Was riding though and stopped by to take a peek at cars I’m interested in. These guys where amazing. Jason , George and Steven talked , walked , and helped me understand the entire process of buying ! The entire staff was nice ,’professional and courteous!! I will be back ! Nice selection of cars ! Great quality !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari, George Arif

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great but Shawn was outstanding "

- Jerry

Excellent choice of speciality.cars and Shawn is a great asset to the company and its customers. I would highly recommend for hard to find cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, David Bencomo

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Deniser39

They amazed with how they work things out for me even after multiple dealers told me they couldn't help us. Truly happy with the service. Shawn is amazing. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus LS

$42,000

2015 BMW 5-Series

$22,700

2016 Acura RDX

$24,750

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$24,999

2015 Toyota Avalon

$21,450

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,900

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$49,900

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$21,250