About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn C.
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.5

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Shawn C

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Ceecharni1

Friendly & worked out a good deal. The vehicle was clean, well kept, and the service was very good. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jenniblaze

The gentleman were very friendly, personable, patient and NOT PUSHY! We are thrilled about our new Lexus but will be back for that Maserati!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating!!"

- tmakings

I purchased my BMW X5 about a month ago and I'm still talking about how helpful Jason and Shawn were. I live almost 3 hours from Fredericksburg and when we initially made the trip to go see the truck, it was very late in the evening. By the time I made up my mind that I had to the car, most banks were already closed to do the financing. We made arrangements to make the trip again 2 days later in order to complete the sale and everything went smooth. We were in and out, back on the road in less than 2 hours. They communicate with the customers very well - via, call, text, email - and promptly! If I had to do it all over again, I would! And an added star if I could give 6, would be because we accidently left our garage door openers in our trade-in and they willingly mailed them to us within 1 day at no cost to us! They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!!! AMM"

- AM

This was an awesome car buying experience...great price and overall quality experience. Aj and Shawn were friendly and very helpful. I would definitely refer them to my friends and fam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mejor vendedor( Best Sales Rep)"

- Corolla1

David fue nuestro vendedor y la verdad el sabe lo que esta haciendo si no fuera por el no hubieramos regresado y tambien por que tiene los mejores precios gracias a David y Shawn por su ayuda en encontrar este automovil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Puchase of Used Vehicle"

- lastcar

Saw an auto advertised on CarGurus and decided to pay a visit to the dealership. They were willing to answer all of my many questions and gave me an excellent trade in on my 2006 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy wife!"

- belle

Wife very very happy with 2015 year, Pearlescent color and quietness of AWD. Jason was very great to work with.....a very sharp individual. Price score is 3.5 not 3.0 below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way to buy a used car"

- Whitey

Jason and Shawn were most helpful in working with me to find the right car and get the best deal. I have purchased 3 cars from Alpha Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/Professional Customer Service yields loyal custome"

- Nic

I have had the best purchasing experiences when dealing with Alpha Motors. I followed the Finance Manager whom has an awesome reputation/repore with HIS customers. This is how I learned of Alpha Motors. My experiences have been great, as they always deliver what they commit. Integrity in Business is Important. Alpha Motors is where you want to go. Thanks Shawn C & Alpha Motors Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest Car Buying Experience"

- Mkreneau25

Polite service and we were in and out in an hour and a half. I did the financing application before coming and I was immediately sitting down with a finance manager as soon as I came in. I would absolutely recommend Alpha Motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,450

2014 Nissan 300ZX

$39,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,750

2016 Kia Optima

$25,900

2014 Lexus ES 350

$23,250

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,999

2014 Lexus ES 300

$24,500

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,000