About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn C.
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.6

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Shawn C

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crusin' down the street"

- domsteeric

I found a beautiful corvette at this location. I couldn't be happier with my new toy. After saving up and working hard, I was given the opportunity to make it worth my while. I was so happy knowing that I chose such a decent place to give my business to. 5 stars all day Alpha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best rates around!"

- lionsdealer21

I shopped high and low from Manassas to Fredericksburg. I was pleasantly surprised that Alpha had such a wide range of quality options to choose from. As far as pricing, they made it very fair for anyone in the market to rest at ease knowing that they were getting a great deal. I made a very smart investment and became a dedicated customer. I have found the leaders in car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Score!!"

- hansologrl

So happy I found this place. After doing research, this establishment has very reasonable cars with decent prices for miles! I enjoyed speaking with the staff. They kept me very charmed and they all have great personalities. I'm loving my new whip. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Team Alpha!!"

- yesmaam63

Not your typical run of the mill dealership. Their customer service was by far the best that i've experienced. Their professionals are so experienced that they can lead you to the perfect car just by telling them your needs. I was blown away! I wasn't sure which vehicle would work best for me and I put it in their hands. In no time, I found the perfect vehicle to fit my everyday needs and the style of my vehicle fit me perfectly. I was financed at a reasonable rate and I was happy with my investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep up the good work!"

- blakewutz

Thank you for making my car purchasing such a breeze. My experience was hassle free and very enjoyable. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase. I will be recommending this location to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- makeofme

The numerous times that I have shopped around for a vehicle, I have either been disappointed in one way or another even at times feeling as if I had a fence up trying to protect myself from becoming another number or commission score. This place was very open minded and listened to my every concern. I was not pressured or mislead into buying into a car that had a bigger price tag, or whatever the case is most of the time. All the cars that I test drove ran phenomenally! They had great taste in selection. I felt like every detail of my experience was well executed. Please keep up the great service! I'm very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Habib Ehrari

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blown away by the selection they had available!"

- kackleyknowsbest

I walked into this dealership with a sense of hopelessness. I had been disappointed by a previous dealership. Being in need of a vehicle, I searched high and low looking to find a solution. I needed a vehicle for my family. My previous vehicle had kicked the bucket after the warranty ran out. I tried to purchase a vehicle thereafter however, the last salesmen at the previous dealership were very dishonest and tried to get me to buy a vehicle that would've put me in debt trying to repair to stay running. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism displayed by this dealership. They listened to everything I had to say and made me feel at ease. I bought a beautiful Mercedes and I couldn't have asked for more in a vehicle. It runs great and looks beautiful. On top of everything else, I received a follow up call from the dealership checking up on the satisfaction of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Easy to work with"

- j.sklar1

I worked with AJ and Shawn. Both of them were honest and made the experience of buying a car hassle free, to the point and candid. They were accommodating and answered honestly with any concerns we had. Great people to work with, would highly recommend. Our first visit with ALPHA was great and we will definitely be bringing more business their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations!"

- mdw

I was on the fence about trading in my Audi A8L and had been browsing online just to see some options. This dealership popped up multiple times on Cargurus.com for several vehicles I was considering, all of them below market pricing, so I decided to drive up from Richmond on a whim just to check out the selection. I went by myself and as a woman it can be “interesting” going to a car lot alone, but everyone there was friendly and welcoming. Jason listened to what I was looking for and didn’t try to oversell or apply pressure. It’s pretty clear that business is good and they don’t need to be pushy. When I found the car I was willing to let my Audi go for (Lexus LS460 L), they were fair on the trade and Shawn worked some kind of magic to get me a deal that FAR exceeded my expectations. Shawn and Jason stayed there til 11pm to finish the deal and even helped me clean out my car (which was quite full!) I’m very happy I followed my instinct to check these guys out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sarwari

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$31,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$68,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$25,250

2015 BMW 335i

$25,500

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2015 Lexus ES 300

$25,450

2013 Lexus GS 450h

$24,999