About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn C.
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.7

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Shawn C

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and price "

- cmoo13

Had looked all over northern Virginia and ended up making the trip down to Fredericksburg after seeing their inventory online. Their service did not disappoint. I appreciated that the car was ready to test drive when I arrived. The sales associate, George, was friendly and not overly pushy. So glad I stumbled across this place online!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari, George Arif

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Blayze

Came to Alpha to test drive a vehicle I saw on their website on Friday. I found they had the best price for what I had been looking for. Left with a new vehicle on Sunday. Everyone was very pleasant and did their best to make my experience a good one. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying our second car"

- Hemigiy

This is the second car we bought from Alpha motorsport. David is a good salesmen. He's our go man. We only buy our cars from him. Shawn is a great guy he's the guy that made it happen. They treat you good. Nice people who work here. Very happy with our Hemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Carlos y Katya

I went in with my husband, they were super friendly, attended us really fast, answered all the questions we had about the cars, financing, etc. We had our dog with us and he was welcome as well. I think that we got a great car at an excellent price!! I definitely recommend this place! They work with you to meet your needs. They even offered to deliver the car to our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Customer At A Time"

- mapsgalore33

I am happy to be one of Alpha Motorsport's success stories. I believe in order to help a business grow it takes making the experience they have with you a quality one. Customer loyalty and trust are both earned through good deeds, not good salesmanship alone. I stand by this establishment with belief in my heart that they are going to be very successful in their ventures with the great things they are doing here. I am yet another satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, John A

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- ilvbsebll09

Trusting a dealership when making an investment can be hard. Searching for a vehicle can be a headache and very costly. Alpha Motorsports eased all my worries and took great care of me during my hardship. I was in a bad spot and needed a nice vehicle. I was able to find a reliable car at luxury quality for a fair price. I don't know what I would've done without their compassion to find me the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, John A

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Value Is Unbeatable!"

- rosenbowv46

I was so amazed at how nice the cars only looked at this lot. Every test drive failed to disappoint. The prices at this dealership are very fair. I made a great purchase on a beautiful Corvette. I would like to thank all of the employees I came in contact with. They were very nice and professional. I will be recommending this dealership, no question about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What A Big Deal!"

- swingintoact91

Upon entering, there was such a kind atmosphere of welcoming faces. I was taken care of as if my concerns were their number one priority. I needed a nice car so bad. I tried to take a loan out initially from my bank but wasn't happy with the interest they were offering to me. I am glad I declined the loan because Alpha was able to find me a loan with a lower interest rate so I wouldn't be paying so much extra out of pocket in the long run. What a lovely vehicle I have now. I feel at ease knowing that I have my vehicular concerns behind me. I love that the payments are very reasonable considering the beauty and reliability of the vehicle. Thank you Alpha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"King Kong Car Dealership"

- gingersnaps11

Taking over the city with great service. I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for through their inventory online and was able to save time before I stepped foot in the door. Being that I did my homework, I was able to pick a free day of mine and I had already narrowed down my options. This place has very decent ratings online but after experiencing this place face to face, they deserve nothing but the best from their customers. They work so hard and are so genuinely kind. 5 stars in my book. I'm recommending this place to all my family and colleges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolling Down The Street"

- redtele214

I feel fantastic in my new purchase with these professionals. It has everything I was looking for and more. They only other thing that's missing is the option of flying. Until then i'll be cursing on the road soaking up the fresh air. What a nice vehicle to add to my collection!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, George Arif

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$7,450

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$63,900

2014 BMW M5

$41,000

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$46,000

2016 Porsche Panamera

$64,750

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$61,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,900