About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn C.
Shawn C
Shawn C, Finance Manager, Alpha Motorsports
4.5

Shawn C

Finance Manager

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Shawn C

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best people I never seen in any dealerships. "

- Eleni7

I have to say, I’ve the best experience I ever had before. I would like to thank specifically Shack for getting me the best deal. Shack and Jeson, u both are the most amazingly helpful and respectful people I’ve never seen. I was a little Worn out to get the best deal and thanks to U, Dear Shack u made it happen. Shack, I really do appreciate for what u have done to my car when I came back with it... it looked so shiny and beautiful. And u made me be in love with my car already :) .... and Shawn, thank U for checking up if everything is ok even after I got my new car. Alpha must be the best place full of great people. The r kind of people who won’t let u leave their shop with out making u smile and satisfied with all ur need. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Jason Sarwari

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PATIENT!!!!!"

- E-Class218

Long story short, my wife and I got there to look at a specific car but because of the selection at Alpha we ended up test driving 5 different cars and leaving with a better deal and a different car than we originally came for. Habib and Shawn went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and appreciated, the whole time we were there trying to make up our minds. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Everyone was super helpful"

- Rebecca

Great experience! Everyone was super nice. Love the new ride. Thank you for the great experience. It was the best car buying experience Ive ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW M235i xDrive"

- mman

i bought a 2015 BMW M235i xDrive and was amazed at the low price and the great staff. Thank you Mr. Shawn !!!! Love the car. GREAT dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Familia

We were referred by a friend who purchased a vehicle for their daughter. We did a lot of research before deciding on Alpha Motors. We ended up purcashing two cars for both our daughters and left extremely satisfied! Both David and Shawn did everything they could to make it as painless as possible. We will be going back soon to purchase another vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo , David

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Albr

From the moment I inquired about a vehicle online to the close of the deal, I was absolutely impressed! This was a smooth purchase! Thank you Shawn & Max! Wasn't sure what I wanted, however, providing Shawn with my likes and needs, he found the ideal car for me! He told me about it, afterwhich, I viewed it online, went to the dealership to check it out. And, it was, in fact, perfect for me! I am incredibly happy with it! I will most certainly purchase another car through Shawn & Max!!! Thank you all SO much! I have already referred others and will continue to recommend this dealership and Shawn to those I know who are looking for a new vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MAX SHAHBAZ

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus "

- Henry Mccorry

Shak at Alpha motors was extremely and helpful and professional. I had limited funds and he was able to make the deal happen on the vehicle that I had been looking for. He was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, David Bencomo

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord "

- Marty heavener

Aside from being quite handsome. AJ Sarwari is an excellent salemn. He is polite, professional, and knowledgeable, I had a great experience her. Alpha Motorsport is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sheeps Clothing"

- Test Man

Some of the major features listed online did not match up with the car in person which brings down the value of the car, there is no parking senor and no keyless entry or "keyless go" but they wouldn't bring the price down.They weren't familiar with the car when I mention certain features I researched my self they would tell me i was wrong about the rear fog light. Also the vehicle had a major recall on it and they claimed to not know about it. They give outdated Carfax by at least 6 months. They also rushed the paper work for you to sign and initial but not wanting you to read it over thats how they marked up the price on me by 3K. And they refused to honor my Truecar discount. If you choose to deal with them just make sure its done by your standards and not theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AJ Sarwari

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mamaof3

David had the car ready for me when I arrived. There was ZERO pressure to buy after I got back from the test drive. We discussed all the details, reviewed the CARFAX, etc. He asked me if I already had my financing set or if I'd be interested to see what they could offer. I sat down with Shawn & he was able to drop the APR by over 1.5%. The entire process was easy and quick (including trading in my old car). Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2014 Lexus LS

$43,900

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,900

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,900

2014 Nissan GT-R

$67,900

2011 Lexus CT 200H

$9,000

2015 Lexus IS

$24,500

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$42,000

2013 Chrysler 300

$23,450