About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Merrick.
Shawn Merrick
Shawn Merrick, Finance Director, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.7

Shawn Merrick

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

93 Reviews of Shawn Merrick

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- 2Vehicles

My experience in purchasing an 2017 Avalon was very professional and customer focused. Shawn Merrick was very detailed, explained the options very clearly and was considerate of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We strive to provide a 5-Star experience so it's rewarding to hear that our team is delivering. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Toyota Avalon. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really enjoyed working with this dealership! "

- kand1221

From the beginning, Anthony seemed very genuine and worked his best to get me I wanted. I feel like I made new friends. Most of us are skeptical about car salesman and of course they are friendly and appear interested in you....but I truly felt everyone I worked with at Toyota in Auburn was friendly and great to deal with. I will be honest, I shopped around other Toyota dealerships for best deal and found this location to have the best staff and lowest price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Tomi Tsitsos, Anthony Murgo

Apr 19, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Anthony, Tomi, Shawn and Imad. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless process!"

- mprocacini

Justin and the management at Herb Chambers were willing to negotiate a fair price on a 2017 Rav4 lease. I plan on purchasing a Tacoma here when my Civic decides to die.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gresenz

Apr 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's great to know that you enjoyed working with Justin and Shawn. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worst employee ever"

- Nick

So, Shawn Merrick is the worst employee ever. The reason is he took my car, and made me to sign the lease. For my old car, which was in a great condition never paid me. He is not even supposed to work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- nancyp1963

I have purchased and leased several vehicles from Tim Dalton and every transaction was flawless! Tim is always professional, knowledgeable and trust worthy! I will always purchase my vehicles at Herb Chambers Auburn! Thank You! Nancy Pitre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Mar 01, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Nancy! We value your continued business and please let Tim or myself know if we can be of further assistance. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Kudos--again!"

- nbcustomer

Thanks to Tim Dalton and Shawn Merrick for making our latest Corolla leasing experience so easy and convenient. We'll keep coming back to Herb Chambers because of the professionalism and expertise of the folks in both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Feb 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy to hear that Tim and Shawn were able to assist you with your Toyota Corolla. They are real assets to our team and I know they will be glad to see your kind words. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Digga82

Definitely the best car buying experience I ever had. I got the best price for trade in and the new vehicle I purchased. Fast and excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate hearing feedback from our customers! I'm so happy to know that Shawn and Dhimitri were able to provide you with the best buying experience you've ever had. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard worker"

- Bilikisu

This dealership was extremely professional in appearance. He was not pushy and really seemed to understand my needs. I will recommend Julio Romero. Great salesman. Very hard worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Romero

Feb 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. We're so glad that you had such a positive experience with our dealership, specifically with Shawn and Julio. They are truly assets to this team. May you enjoy many safe and amazing miles this winter! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- AlanH

We were recently in the market for a pre-owned vehicle and the staff at Toyota of Auburn were exceptional. We were very particular seeking a specific make, model and year with a clean record. Dhimitri Lako was diligent in searching their Herb Chambers inventory for the right vehicle to meet our needs. They located and arranged viewing of a couple of vehicles which were close to our specifications, but just not quite right. At our direction, they were patient and Dhimitri continually monitored their entire network inventory to locate the perfect match. We ended up with the exact make, model and year vehicle we wanted with only one owner, a clean record and extremely low mileage. Once the right vehicle was found, negotiation of the best financial terms to meet our needs was easy with Dan Bortolussi and his team. We want to thank them all for their professionalism, expertise and patience. In summary, a very enjoyable car buying experience which we look forward to having again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Alan, so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Shawn and Dhimitri's ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, and friendly personalities make them such valuable team members. I will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and overall experience"

- maitiesteve

Excellent service from an incredible staff. Gabriella, Marque, Stephane, and Shawn all went above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle at an awesome price. Not your typical car buying experience, but rather a very pleasant and considerably speedy one. Before coming to Herb Chambers, we had a dealership that we had dealt with on a regular basis for several years. I figured since my daughter in law, Gabriella, worked for Herb Chambers and the dealership was only 20 minutes away, we would give them a shot. So glad we did, we will never go anywhere else! Thanks so much to the entire staff at Herb Chambers Auburn, you guys are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Stephane Jovin, Gabriella Normandin

Jan 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience. We're proud of the great service that Gabriella, Shawn, Marque and Stephane provide to our customers and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again, we really appreciate your business! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

11 - 20 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745