Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shayan Ghelichkani.
Shayan Ghelichkani
Shayan Ghelichkani at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
4.9

Shayan Ghelichkani

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Shayan Ghelichkani

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service and was attended at an accelerated rate. He..."

- davidmflo88 Verified Customer

Quick service and was attended at an accelerated rate. He even gave me updates through out the way to notify me of the status of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Plain and simple SHAYANG made everything possible for my..."

- Jose Angel Prudencio-Ortega Verified Customer

Plain and simple SHAYANG made everything possible for my purchase to happen. He went above and beyond making sure I was happy too. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was very unhappy the way business was done they had one..."

- PLNAJOE65 Verified Customer

I was very unhappy the way business was done they had one tire bigger than the other one it was a chip in the front window that they covered up that’s not the way you do business and you’re buying a vehicle cost a lot of money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 01, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We pride ourselves on selling quality vehicles. If a vehicle had a chip on a window at the time of purchase, we would take care of this before allowing a customer to leave or ask them to return to resolve the issue. We'd like to learn more of the details of your visit with us. Please reach out to a member of our team, Michelle, directly at MichelleK@russellwestbrookcdjr.com when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to start off by saying I am very happy by..."

- BM717031 Verified Customer

I would like to start off by saying I am very happy by the level of service received by the sales, finance, cleaning team at the dealership Mike from Finance, Oscar of sales and everyone was a dream to work with very happy with them still.The sales department even when out of their way to compensate me for LYFT and UBER expenses before RECEIVING the My Dodge Challenger Widebody I was and still am very very impressed with them total amount was $282.00. Their service department is where they failed me. IF ANYONE HAS A VALID COMPLAINT (CONTRACTUAL OR OTHERWISE HERE IS THE FORM AND WEBSITE. https://www.bar.ca.gov/Consumer/Complaint_Process_and_Form/ https://www.dmv.ca.gov/portal/uploads/2020/03/inv172a.pdf ( I bought car almost 3 and half weeks ago and this how they treat you after What a poor show and a sincere disappointment they are ( service department ) very slow and very far from the level of service that the sales department gave me. They seem to have blocked my number from calling. No backbone. VERY DISAPPOINTING AND SUBPAR SERVICE FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT On June 19 2020 I had talked to Mike director of service to discuss my tire situation I had informed I called service department on June 13 2020 to purchase a stock tire but were unable to do same day because ordering delays, THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT also neglected to inform me that I could've filed a claim at their store for the presumed defective tire; because of the tire change I requested for the replacement tire to be filled with nitrogen (a $500.00 PACKAGE I PAID FOR IN THE PURCHASE CONTRACT) THE NITROGEN PACKAGE DOES NOT HAVE ANY DISCLOSURES OR LIMITATIONS LISTED I HAVE THE CONTRACT AND ALL OTHER PAPERWORK. I also had asked for him to check the tire pressure on all 4 tires and I inquired about an alignment (which i would pay out of pocket for). THEIR EXCUSE IS THAT THEY DON'T WANT TO ACCEPT ANY LIABILITY SINCE I REPLACED THE TIRE. THEY ARE SERVICING ALL MAKES AND MODELS NOT LIMITED TO THEIR OWN BRANDS AT THIS TIME AND DURING THE TIME I PURCHASED THE CAR; IT IS A HUGE LIABILITY AND AGAINST THE LAW NOT TO CHECK ALL 4 TIRES AIR PRESSURE IF REQUESTED, AND ITS A LIABILITY TO LEAVE A CUSTOMER HANGING THIS WAY WITH ALL OF THESE IMMEDIATE SAFETY CONCERNS REJECTED , ITS COMPLETE HYPOCRISY AND BS. My reasoning to take care all of these things was out fear for my safety and the safety of others on the road, I've contacted Pirelli Tire US LLC after the fact and they concluded as well that it was and IS not safe to be driving the car in its current state. To my shock I was declined of all the services and requests I made for immediate safety by Mike Director of the service department. VERY DISAPPOINTING AND SUBPAR SERVICE FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT Because I was overwhelmed and concerned by the immediate danger created as a result of the denial of these services me and Mike Asatryan the director of service and I had a lengthy discussion about this which apparently led me to be banned from the Dealership???? I just bought the car on May 27 and now I'm banned? This is very concerning. I've contacted FCA, and will contact the DMV Investigations (INV 172A) regarding the failure to fulfill service(s) purchased and outlined in the Purchase agreement, as well as look into the safety concern(s) that were ignored by the Service department. VERY DISAPPOINTING AND SUBPAR SERVICE FROM THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 26, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, This review is completely false. You visited us to replace a tire on your vehicle. Instead of showing us the tire.. you showed us a picture of a tire. You had another tire placed on your vehicle from another shop, which was the wrong size and filled up with nitrogen. We're not sure why... but you demanded we take responsibility for another service center's tire. We logically denied the request. At this point you decided to use profanity at our team. This is why you are banned form our dealership. We treat customers with respect and expect the same respect back.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job..."

- Theqb9 Verified Customer

Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job ! The people are very friendly ! Best dealership I been to since living in LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Oscar desde que entre al dealer me trato muy amable..."

- jquevedo677@gmail.com Verified Customer

Oscar desde que entre al dealer me trato muy amable siempre muy respetuoso y muy profesional gracias por su alluda gracias por ser muy profesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was quick, easy, and helpful. My service person (whose..."

- maxjschapiro Verified Customer

It was quick, easy, and helpful. My service person (whose name escapes me, so the person I gave 5 stars to may not be him) also helped me set up Bluetooth in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyout my lease"

- AZADEH.1971 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership with knowledgeable and friendly employee. They are all Fast & efficient.I didn't have to wait very long and everything was super great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Shayan provides my wife and I a..."

- GABRIELRIOS1975 Verified Customer

Had a great experience! Shayan provides my wife and I a great sales experience all the way thru finance. The location was clean and met all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle. No pressure and very..."

- HONDARIDER65 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a vehicle. No pressure and very friendly sales people. I will be sending all my friends to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Martinez, Reza Shahriar

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,357

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,357

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,688

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,688

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888