Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shayan Ghelichkani.
Shayan Ghelichkani
Shayan Ghelichkani at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
4.3

Shayan Ghelichkani

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Shayan Ghelichkani

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service experience.They delivered the truck all the..."

- goldenstatelandscapes Verified Customer

Good service experience. They delivered the truck all the way back to my house on Friday afternoon traffic. Still having some issues getting all the accounts registered but the staff has been following up via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar and shayan helped us. They did a good job of..."

- IRIS19_1980 Verified Customer

Cesar and shayan helped us. They did a good job of explaining the deal. They had a good attitude towards us and make us comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis , Cesar

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great no hassle, no pressure dealership. I..."

- zor232 Verified Customer

This is a great no hassle, no pressure dealership. I highly recommend. Shayan and Chris went the extra mile to help us leave happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Garcia

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Stephanie was very friendly and went above..."

- cr24 Verified Customer

Sales person Stephanie was very friendly and went above and beyond for us thank you Stephanie. I would comeback to do business with you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional and 0 Customer service is what you get..."

- luvbeirut

Unprofessional and 0 Customer service is what you get with this dealership. Don't waste your time and shop a better dealership. I have even left a message to the GM and he didn't even care to return my call. I might also add the advertised price is not the asking price at the dealership. DMV Should look into this dealership sales practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The group that attended me were awesome. They make buying..."

- Elsworth Mckenzie Verified Customer

The group that attended me were awesome. They make buying a car easy and great service they even delivered my car at home without me asking for that. They make your business be there business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience with Russell Westbrook..."

- Shane Verified Customer

We had a great buying experience with Russell Westbrook CDJR of Van Nuys. We left the dealership with a reasonable price vehicle and they took care of my previous trade. Ask for Jessica H. and Baluch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shayan helped us a lot, he gave us good price he’s a good..."

- MOMASOOMAN Verified Customer

Shayan helped us a lot, he gave us good price he’s a good salesman and he was very nice thank you so much shayan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I ever had at a dealership and shayan..."

- MMURCIA20 Verified Customer

The best service I ever had at a dealership and shayan worked quick and was very tentative of me and my time and worked with my needs to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business and support. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car wasn’t clean but the service was nice. Russ hooked me..."

- Ugh Verified Customer

Car wasn’t clean but the service was nice. Russ hooked me up and got the deal done. Thank you for your time. Bye bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (973 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,582
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,166
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,452
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,471
2020 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $116,500
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,582
2020 Dodge Challenger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD