Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sheila Nesbit.
Sheila Nesbit
Sheila Nesbit at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
5.0

Sheila Nesbit

Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Sheila Nesbit

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate..."

- greg007

Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate Wil Wells. Heritage Mazda is #1 in Sales & Service. Special Thanks to Sales Manager Eugene Papaleo for approving a request of change for my purchase, Justin Ledbetter for working the numbers to make my purchase possible, Doug Mrockowski in Finance, Rodney Dais and Sheila Nesbit for contacting me to ask what they could do to help in making my decision to purchase my new vehicle. A special thanks for everyone in the Service Department & Wil Wells for taking the time to allow me to test drive 3 different models before making my decision in purchasing myour 2021 CX9 "Carbon Edition". Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. Thanks to the "Whole Team" !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Shelia were very friendly and took the time to..."

- cheesekel

Justin and Shelia were very friendly and took the time to get me the price I absolutely needed to settle on. Love my Jeep Wrangler. Doug in finance had a fantastic personality and explained everything to me so I could understand all aspects of the finance. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski, Justin Craig

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018..."

- Chad Tolson

It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018 and came back again because you always make the deal great! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. And the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Chad, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Wil Wells and Heritage Mazda came through and..."

- RachelB

As always, Wil Wells and Heritage Mazda came through and gave me the best service, got me in my dream van at a price i can afford! Thank you, we love you Wil!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Wil Wells

Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Rachel, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have..."

- CourtneyFritts

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have bought 2 cars from will within the last month and he and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Oct 26, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles, Courtney! Thanks for your amazing review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was nice and very..."

- Marie S

Everyone at the dealership was nice and very accommodating. I did my research and knew what I wanted, and they made it happen—a special thanks to Rodney. A big thank you to Will Wells, the nicest and best car salesman that I’ve ever dealt with. I recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells, Rodney Dais

Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Marie, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about Heritage Mazda. Buying a..."

- Moli410

I can't say enough about Heritage Mazda. Buying a vehicle from them has been one of the best car buying experiences I've ever been through. Kenneth Arment, Damon Snipe and Sheila Nesbit were all a pleasure to deal with. Damon was awesome to work with on my trade in and gave me the number that was promised by email when I brought the vehicle in. Sheila in financing was a pleasure to deal with. She made the finance experience very comfortable and didn't push the boundaries to sell you added items (warranties, paint protection, etc). Kenneth needs the platinum star award for top salesman. I sent an online inquiry about a particular CX-5 they had listed in their inventory. Kenneth reached out to me, answered all my questions and gave me the BEST deal out the door! No dealer in NJ, PA, DE, or NY came even close to the deal that Ken gave me. Kenneth even went above and beyond than any sales person I've dealt with. Very professional, sent me a walk around video including the interior of the vehicle sitting on the lot and he even communicated with me via his personal cell phone over the weekend, even on a Sunday, to make sure that my car purchase the following business day was going to be a smooth transaction. The drive from NJ to MD, approximately an hour and 30 min, and I came back with a beautiful 2020 Mazda CX-5 GTR. Anyone in the NJ, NY, PA, DE or states south of Maryland looking for a great deal on a Mazda, Heritage Mazda needs to be your first and only stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Arment, Damon Snipe

Sep 04, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Mazda Bel Air as your first choice for service!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,488

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,488

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,004

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,004

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,740

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,215

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,215

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,274

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,274

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,656

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$21,656