Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Shelly Vargas.
Shelly Vargas
Shelly  Vargas at Fontana Nissan
5.0

Shelly Vargas

Sales Consultant

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

Hey, my name is Shelly. Thank you for visiting my page. I'm originally from Guadalajara, Jalisco Mexico. I've been working with this family owned dealership for more than 5 years. I look forward to giving you the top of the line customer service Fontana Nissan is known for. Any questions about financing, leasing, trading or buy out please contact me! (909) 574-2288 Ext 2231 Hola mi nombre es Shelly Vargas, gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar mi pagina. Soy originaria de Guadalajara., Jalisco Mexico. He trabajado en este consecionario familiar por mas de 5 años en el departamento de ventas. Mi proposito es brindarte la mejor atencion y calidad de trabajo al 100 % en todos nuestros departamentos. Cualquier pregunta referente a financiar, arrendar, compra o cambio de carro, comunicate conmigo al tel . (909) 574-2288 EXT 2231 !!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

191 Reviews of Shelly Vargas

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My FIRST Brand New Car! GOD is GREAT!🙌🏽"

- pjmlg107

It was a pleasant experience getting my first New Car! The customer service was excellent and the General Manager Frank was absolutely amazing! I'm glad I chose this location to buy a car! Great atmosphere! Shelly Vargas was amazing also! Oh and shout out to Finance Dept. Steven for fast services, helpful, and positive attitude! Great staff overall... Thanks again! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Steven Wilson

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Day"

- Al 1

You guys rock Keep up the good work Good customer service Take their time to get it right We are so happy with a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Fontana Nissan. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service with Shelly"

- Rena

Shelly provided great service and had patience in answering all my questions. She is very knowledgeable and the manager Frank was very nice too. Will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback Rena. We are thrilled to see you were being treated with the world-class service we strive for. We look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience again in the future.

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz"

- Blancaoliva74

Venimos al daler no veníamos a comprar ,y salimos con carro nuevo ,,,, gracias Shelly x ser tan amable y no se dio toda la información necesaria se las recomiendo. Además habla español

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are so pleased to know that you had such a thorough, efficient, and overall exceptional experience working with Shelly on your purchase, and we are honored to have earned your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz"

- lizethgil

Venimos a el dealer de Nissan y compramos un carro nuevo por tercera vez , y nos atendío nuevamente la sra Shelly Vargas , muy amable y atenta .... muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fontana Nissan for the third time! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy!"

- kasandra.lerma

I came with my mom and siblings. Shelley helped us find the perfect car. Everything was very smooth and easy. I’m very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are pleased to hear your families experience was great. Welcome to the Fontana Nissan family!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom is very happy"

- veronicarios68

This is a great dealership my mom is very happy with her new car.. They provide very good customer service.. im so happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

We are very pleased to hear that you and your mom had an amazing car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new purchase and we hope to see you both soon!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- mznessa87

We had a great experience, my dad came in looking for a used car and he found exactly what he wanted Shelly was so helpful and helped my dad get a good deal...and what was even better was that she was bilingual so she was able to answer all his questions and concerns! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

It truly makes us happy to hear that you and your dad enjoyed your entire experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and we hope to see you again!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Excited With Our New Car and Great Service!!"

- alerg_12

Just signed for our brand new car with Fontana Nissan. Shelly Vargas was the absolute greatest, very friendly and professional, it's like she's reading your mind since you walk through the door. We will definitely come back for any future purchases. We highly recommend the Nissan team of Fontana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Shelly. Have a great day!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!!"

- jennmojica29

Shelly was supper friendly. Knew exactly what I wanted! And it was quick and easy. Love my new Nissan Altima SR. Thank you for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Altima! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $48,329

2019 Nissan 370Z

$48,329

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $48,724

2019 Nissan 370Z

$48,724

New 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $47,324

2019 Nissan 370Z

$47,324

New 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $65,989

2018 Nissan Titan

$65,989

New 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $51,624

2018 Nissan Armada

$51,624

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,785

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,785

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,879

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,879

New 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,814

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,814