Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sher Parry.
Sher Parry
Sher Parry at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Sher Parry

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Sher Parry

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, knowledgeable and speedy!!! I called in on..."

- LillyBug Verified Customer

Honest, knowledgeable and speedy!!! I called in on Saturday late in the afternoon with a small issue that my vehicle was experiencing. I spoke with Spencer Whitney who is an incredible polite service advisor, He set an appointment 1st thing on Monday to expedite my service as I was driving on a long trip the same day. They told me a time frame and they were done exactly when they said! So impressive and refreshing! Thank you Subaru Of Port Richey for your incredible service department! I recommend to everyone .... I drive over an hour to bring my vehicle to them!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Whitney

Apr 15, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was our salesperson for our first Subaru. He was..."

- hank02h Verified Customer

Anthony was our salesperson for our first Subaru. He was incredibly patient and kind with us while we picked which model was our best fit. We were incredibly lucky to have been paired with Anthony, and we highly recommend asking for him if you are looking for a car. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio , Anthony

Apr 08, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anthony here at Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Levi was excellent, explaining the features of the..."

- timandpat Verified Customer

Levi was excellent, explaining the features of the vehicle. The showroom and lot was impressive. All persons were professional and knowledgeable. Very welcome experience and highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout , Levi, carl

Apr 06, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest people we have ever met in a dealership. No hard..."

- lindamarshall5547 Verified Customer

Nicest people we have ever met in a dealership. No hard sells, but everyone was very knowledgeable. We are happy with the deal we made & they listened & didn't try to sell us a car we couldn't afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baird , We dont remember the sales manager's name. The finance mgr, Mr Beattie was pleasant.

Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Subaru Ascent completely on line, with the..."

- Happy Buyer Verified Customer

I bought my Subaru Ascent completely on line, with the exception of speaking to Sher. I made the decision on a weekday afternoon and although I live 5 hours away, my car was delivered that same day. Customer service is a hallmark of Subaru of Port Richey. I couldn’t be more happy with my shopping experience. Highly recommend. Just ask for Sher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: F&I took the time to explain every detail.

Apr 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru of New Port Richey has won my business. From the..."

- BONNIEBOOKS3 Verified Customer

Subaru of New Port Richey has won my business. From the start ( internet sales) to the finish (with sales rep Levi ) I was treated with such kindness and respect. Everyone went out of their way for me. Finance officer, Mr Beatties also went out of his way to insure I was happy. I highly recommend this dealer. I LOVE the Cross Trek I purchased. PERFECT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

Apr 01, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was nice at the dealership. Made the car buying..."

- mike.ottav Verified Customer

Everyone was nice at the dealership. Made the car buying experience good instead of a hassle. Also no pressure from sales people and I had a real exciting test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Montel Gamble, Frank Servedio , Nichole in financing was nice

Mar 30, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealership. Takes care of you and your car!! I..."

- malaniebourassa61 Verified Customer

Great car dealership. Takes care of you and your car!! I love my new car! Free oil changes are awesome and the service is wonderful! Like the new building very nice and comfortable to wait for car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Bradford, Frank Servedio

Mar 20, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer in the Florida states and every were else!..."

- ARGENISE.EVO Verified Customer

Best dealer in the Florida states and every were else! Great people! Great customer service! They make sure you leave happy and come back like me is car number 5 the I purchased in this dealer! Go talk to mark belviso that’s the man there l! And definitely go talk to Chris baird! Great dude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Chris Baird , Chris baird

Mar 19, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sher assisted me and my husband with the purchase of a..."

- JT

Sher assisted me and my husband with the purchase of a used Subaru we found online. Sher helped through the entire progress; answering questions over the phone, checking to make sure the vehicle was still on the lot, having it ready to test drive when we arrived, helping us get the best deal possible, and making sure we were able to get all the necessary touch-ups. Sher was friendly, compassionate, professional, and very helpful. She was looking out for us since the start, and we couldn’t have done it without her! Thanks Sher from Subaru Port Richey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole.

Apr 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results