Sher Parry
Sher Parry at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Sher Parry

Sales Associate

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.7
208 Reviews
4.7

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Sher Parry

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good work. Please make sure to correct birthdays Jill Urbaniak is Oct. 18, 1952. Jerry Urbaniak June 29, 1947. More

by MICKEY101852
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and friendly dealer, they bring the best in all the department that I need use. More

by Walter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New and clean and all the staff are highly professional and know and are appreciative of there customers. I’m so glad i chose Subaru of New Port Richey and so will you… Very happy Subaru owner. Thank you More

by johna100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Wanamaker

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Chris, Montell and pur finance person was very helpful More

by jagir140
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience thanks to Sheri and the other staff I felt with Thank them all on my behalf More

by marijo.stewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very friendly and reasonable! I arrived close to closing to view a vehicle and they stayed until 11pm with me to get the deal AND have it cleaned. More

by ryleemorris0820
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt DeGarmo, Chris Baird , Nichole

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far, I have had a great experience with all the staff. They have been very helpful. More

by ericfevey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Bradford

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very short wait. Nice waiting room. Great service. Explained everything that need to be done to my vehicle. More

by Fmattmuller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Gore

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership cares about their customers. They are honest and go above and beyond when servicing my vehicle. I mentioned that was going on a car trip, and they made sure she was ready to go More

by robbenjamin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been getting our oil changes here since before the renovations. This place gets 5 star plus, there on top of everything and even give her a shampoo and vacuum to boot. The prices are well below anyone More

by Ellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,800
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,600
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,998
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $31,000
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive