Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sia Raissian.
Sia Raissian
Sia Raissian at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
3.5

Sia Raissian

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Sia Raissian

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job..."

- Theqb9 Verified Customer

Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job ! The people are very friendly ! Best dealership I been to since living in LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the worst dealership I have ever done..."

- JENNY-Z211 Verified Customer

You guys are the worst dealership I have ever done business with , once we bought the car no one would return my calls , just transferred the calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mirna Garcia, Shadi Abdelhadi, Flor Gama, Russell Westbrook Team , Woody in finance

Jun 10, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Jenny, We value your business, and are disappointed to hear you are having trouble reaching us. We'd like to learn the details of your experience. Please reach out to a member of our team, Michelle, directly at MichelleK@russellwestbrookcdjr.com. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR Team

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sia for taking good care of us.Thank you also..."

- EMDUMBO Verified Customer

Thank you Sia for taking good care of us. Thank you also Keiry and Cris. You have a good and hardworking employee. All the best! Eugene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris of financing and Keiry Internet

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was far busier than I would have expected..."

- DAGARRETT10 Verified Customer

This dealership was far busier than I would have expected when I met with Sia, whom is very pleasant and knowledgeable. We negotiated outside away from the normal dealings and came to agree on a deal that worked for both parties. Sia made the difference in closing the deal and Michale in finance completed the deal. Thanks guys! Love the wheels!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michale in Finance

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We want to thank sia for being patient with us we love..."

- sandradianna0419 Verified Customer

We want to thank sia for being patient with us we love the new car the only bad thing I can say has nothing to do with sia. Russell Westbrook needs to get rid of reza he is completely horrible and tries to get more money out of you and my family didn’t appreciate him being so rude. He laughed at my mothers income and said she wouldn’t be able to get the car we wanted and guess what we got it. So please get rid of him. He lost business once from us but sia is the one that helped us get this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Shahriar

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad Dealer Experience"

- jsp1959

After traveling 4 hours to see an autombile, the sales rep told me on the phone that there was a good discount available. Upon arrival the salesman could not give me a price, the sales manager got involved and said the cost would be the price listed on the internet + 2 or 3 add on prices. I asked, will you sell me the car for the price listed on your web site? He said no. I asked if i could record that on my phone where he said he would not sell it for the listed price? He said no. I expressed my concerns / fraud and misrepresentation. I said I would leave a negative review. He said if you do, I will leave negative reviews on you. I said that is a threat from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, Our website listings are up to industry standards. We do not misrepresent pricing to anyone. As detailed in our listings, we always recommend reaching out to us for a more accurate price which include tax, title, and a few added accessories. Additionally, not every customer is eligible for all offers which can affect the final price. We do not appreciate the recording of our employees whom have the right to deny your request.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly it's gotten worse within time. The other day I..."

- sandrapalomo Verified Customer

Honestly it's gotten worse within time. The other day I called to see if I needed to make an appointment and the guy Eddie who answered said no and hung up. When I came a couple days later guess who helped me. Same guy. Pretty rude to say that service was going to be 3 hours and if I really wanted to wait or come back Monday. I said no I need it today. He didn't seem like he wanted to be much help and said oh it's recommended this for the 30,000 miles a 700 dollars package and just pointed at it. I know nothing about cars and to just be told this is what my car is going to need I was like no. I just came for the oil change and tire rotation. Oh to top it off when I came in they were all wearing their masks improperly and when I came back everyone was just hanging out without their masks. I've told my family about how bad its gotten and how I only have to go to this dealer for my car meanwhile. Oh and for sales Dept. They try to rip you off. They made it seem like they were interested in buying my car but gave me the same horrible pitch they have to 3 other people and I heard it all. Over charging and not even caring if they got there business or not. Reza was the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Shahriar

May 12, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Sandra, We know your time is valuable, and apologize if you felt it was wasted. It seems there may have been some miscommunication. Our team is trained to always recommend making an appointment for service requests for a future date. While we would be able to estimate the wait time on the day you called, we would not be able to predict a future date. Additionally, I'd like to point out that we do care our customers and we would like to learn more about your entire visit when you get a moment. Regards, Vikas Mehandroo General Manager vikasm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the worst! You literally have..."

- ERIKA26GALLARDO Verified Customer

The service department is the worst! You literally have to yell at people to be noticed or greeted. But thats only because they're busy talking to one another at the time. Not to mention things have gone missing from my vehicle after getting it serviced here. And don’t offer a car wash if you're not going to actually wash the car... (Sia offered the service Of washing my car at the desk, i asked him how much it was he said free. I ended up picking my car up the next day, and it wasnt washed.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 04, 2020

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello Erika, We strive to provide a smooth and professional service. I'd like to speak to you in further detail about your experience. Please contact me when you find the time. I hope to hear from you. Regards, Vikas Mehandroo General Manager vikasm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1258 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,357

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$32,357

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,688

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,688

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888