Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sia Raissian.
Sia Raissian
Sia Raissian at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
4.0

Sia Raissian

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

39 Reviews of Sia Raissian

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Stephanie was very friendly and went above..."

- cr24 Verified Customer

Sales person Stephanie was very friendly and went above and beyond for us thank you Stephanie. I would comeback to do business with you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The group that attended me were awesome. They make buying..."

- Elsworth Mckenzie Verified Customer

The group that attended me were awesome. They make buying a car easy and great service they even delivered my car at home without me asking for that. They make your business be there business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales staff Sia Raissian is a "Rock Star". I felt..."

- GRANPURO2 Verified Customer

Your sales staff Sia Raissian is a "Rock Star". I felt less anxious from the moment he introduced himself. Dude was not trying to sell me car, he allowed me to be able to make a decision. Sia is truly an asset to your dealership. Take care of him so he can be around for all the referrals I'll be sending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike, Bob, Ryan

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car wasn’t clean but the service was nice. Russ hooked me..."

- Ugh Verified Customer

Car wasn’t clean but the service was nice. Russ hooked me up and got the deal done. Thank you for your time. Bye bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership worth visiting no matter where you come from..."

- bmoran274732

A dealership worth visiting no matter where you come from in the Los Angeles area. They will make a great deal for you! I made the trip from Long Beach since they had the car I was looking for. They found the perfect deal for me. Unfortunately my car was not ready, so the dealership made plans to deliver the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate your business and support. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sia at the sales department took great care of us and..."

- MBUCHUKOVA Verified Customer

Sia at the sales department took great care of us and made the experience a breeze! Finance rep was quick friendly and knowledgeable! Will be sure to recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best DEALS in all of CA, I traveled over an hour to visit..."

- salsoto805 Verified Customer

Best DEALS in all of CA, I traveled over an hour to visit this location. Staff is easy to work with, professional and work quickly to make a deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renato E- Finance

Mar 23, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a great day!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan Antonio was an absolute pleasure to work with, he..."

- JOSHRUSSO5 Verified Customer

Ivan Antonio was an absolute pleasure to work with, he was friendly and timely with his service. He deserves all the credit and I will be sure to reach out to him the next time I’m on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Antonio

Mar 03, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between 3 dealership I felt with you are the winer. I..."

- Mdavari1 Verified Customer

Between 3 dealership I felt with you are the winer. I told my friend about you ghys, he said his car nissan from your dealership. So I just want to tell you is not just me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, friendly, great customer service and literally the..."

- YAXTERSIERRA818 Verified Customer

Clean, friendly, great customer service and literally the best rates, best cars and the best employees. I wouldn't have it any other way. Thankful for the employees that helped me and for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you very much for your positive review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (973 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,582
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,166
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,452
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,471
2020 Dodge Charger
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $116,500
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,582
2020 Dodge Challenger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD