Sierra Dail
Sierra  Dail at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Sierra Dail

Service Advisor

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Sierra Dail

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Chevrolet always makes me feel like my business is important to them. Friendly and fair, Walker an his team are the best. More

by Mikeski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Amos

Sep 29, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Mike, thank you for leaving us this amazing review! We are not only proud of our staff, but proud to have customers like you.

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great woman an great customer service an hospitality will always chose them for all my needs More

by Andrewboyers20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Andrew, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

Jul 28, 2022

Andrewboyers20 responded

I just want one thing that’s all I ask for sales team please

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services, I am pleased with the services. Mallory is very respectful and customer oriented worker More

by Ernest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us again for any future automotive needs.

Jul 02, 2022

Ernest responded

Surely will

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms.Dail was a very personable, well spoken, extremely professional. She helped me decide the best plan of action to fix my vehicle. She has to be the best employee that casey dealerships has ever hired. More

by Keepin it real
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled Sierra was able to assist you. If there was anything that we could do to improve for your next visit, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to earning it again in the future! Have a great day!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst stealership in Hampton Roads. Free inspections because the inspectors rip your windshield wipers blades. Not trustworthy at all. More

by amh757
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive